4.5 star rating: Recommended 94 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Skywalk at Sydney Tower Eye. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 94 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

I purchased tickets online and was disappointed that when I arrived I still had to queue to get the ticket. Otherwise, it was a very enjoyable excursion! Wonderful girls looked after us! They were very informative and fun.

Amandeep P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

Would definitely recommend.

Gill
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

Fantastic; just a bit disappointing that you couldn't take your own camera up with you. But great views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

Exhilarating, fun guide, informative. Well worth doing!

Hiyasmin M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

We opted for this because it was cheaper and took less time than the Harbour Bridge. It was also better for me, because I'm afraid of heights, and was a little nervous at the beginning, but it was fine. Very high, fantastic views, a few scary moments, but good fun. The staff were all very helpful and friendly.

Judith S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Sydney Skywalk was absolutely awesome - you have to do it!

Michelle L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Our best experience ever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

The views were super, and the sunset was gorgeous.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

The Sydney Skywalk was really good!

Kylie H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

I had never heard of the Skywalk before, and even though I initially thought it would be a little ho-hum, I am glad to say that it was an awesome experience! I would recommend it to anyone!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2007

If you were any higher in Sydney it would be illegal! The staff work hard to make your Skywalk a real event. Needless to say, the views are sensational.

Darren R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

Great. Highly recommend it. Fantastic views. Taken care of well by the staff. My father was over from the UK and it was a special trip for him. Not as energetic as the Harbour Bridge Walk, but definitely as stimulating, especially when you're on the glass floor looking down! Great discount buying through Viator than direct.

Paul B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

Best view of Sydney you will ever get. The wife was a little dubious beforehand, but when she got up there she couldn't believe how safe she felt. Would definitely recommend this experience to others. Thank you!

Barry M
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

A great adventure, though not for the faint hearted. Our climb leader was very friendly and pointed out the main sights from the top of the tower. The views were amazing.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Amazing view

From USD $ 60.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3333SKYWALK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message