• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 92 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Skywalk at Sydney Tower Eye. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

great experience with breathtaking views and knowledgeable and friendly tour guides. Highly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

this is a really fun activity to do. unlike the Hackett tower in Macau this is all railed in and to be honest looses some of it's appeal as you are behind quite high rails, however it is a mush to do and the photo package is decent value.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Great tour guide.

JOANNA S
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Skywalk itself was amazing, views unbelivable and great pics. I have printed the pre-paid voucher Viator emailed me as a ticket, they didn't accept that so I had to stay in a line for about an hour to get a proper ticket (didn't pay for it again but wasted an hour in a line!)

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

Great experience. Definitely worth doing it and we had a fantastic guide as well. We could get a 360 degree view of Sydney during the dusk time.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

This was cool! I especially liked it being the first real activity we did when we got to Sydney. It gave us an idea right from the start of the city's setup and some background history regarding the city. Don't forget to jump on the platform, it is well worth it!

Dorothy H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2009

Why not do something similar to the Sky Tower in Auckland where you can do an exciting over the edge drop?

Juha H
Finland

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Not very adventurous really, but stunning views though.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

The information provided by the tour guide really helped make it more than a "wow we are really up high" experience. I also liked the small group size.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

The Skywalk was really good, but the waiting in the queue for the lift, and later for the 'Oz' experience took a great deal of pleasure out of the day. It was a busy time of year and would have been good to have been warned about this when booking.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2008

Fab experience.

Dianne M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

The skywalk was excellent, the guides are very knowledgeable and fun and even though I have lived in Sydney for most of my life, I learnt alot.

Ravin M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2008

I was a great experience, the staff was really professional and did their job well.

Edith P
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

I was entitled to a photopack, but they run out of paper!! In the busiest holiday period it is unacceptable!! Commentary was good.

Cheryl K
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

Worth doing, great view.

From USD $ 66.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3333SKYWALK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message