Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Des S Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2010

Views were awesome, and it was a good experience. Somewhat spoilt by the fact that the computers were down and we could not get the whole package.

leahtardo

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2011

Great views but if it's "thrill" you're looking for, don't do this one...pay the extra money to do the bridge walk instead!

Bruce P Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2008

The view is spectacular and staff very well informed. A lot of hype but not a lot of wow factor. The harbour bridge climb is more exciting. Disappointed with photos. 35 only included 6 copies of 1 photo which was not taken outside with the view.

Kirsten B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2008

It was highly over priced and over rated. There was no commentary or guide on the podium level.

Anne C Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2008

It was so tame! The incredibly long winded safety procedures at the start which take nearly as long as the actual walk lead you to believe it's going to be quite risky but it isn't at all. Definitely not for those looking for some excitement. The view is great though.

John T

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2008

The Skywalk was only sixty minutes, not ninety as advertised. It was a fun experience given the price, but frankly, the Bridge Climb is far better value, and overall a more fun experience, and more professional in every way.

Lloyd H Canada

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2008

Not a great walk. No comparison to the Skywalk in Auckland. Overrated, better to do the Bridge Walk.

Jodie A USA

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2007

We climbed the bridge and did the Skywalk and if I had to select which tour - DO THE BRIDGE! The Skywalk was OK but was expensive for the experience. Yes, the view is amazing but the tour guide was quite lame and the staff was unimpressive unlike the bridge climb crew - TOP NOTCH! This is good if you have exhausted all other possibilities of things to see and do in Sydney!

Pearl N

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2008

The observation tower let you see all of Sydney but the walk wasn't far and wasn't anything special. I felt the most time was spent taking pictures to sell. Wouldn't recommend.

Viewing 5 of 5

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5

From USD $ 43.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3333SKYWALK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message