4.5 star rating: Recommended 196 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  1.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower 360 Bar and Dining. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 196 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

from the moment we arrived we received great service from all the staff. The views were to die for , we chose the 7pm sitting so as to see both daylight and night time views both did not disappoint. The food was beautiful and our waitress was delightful. Thanks for the great experience . would highly recommend

Suzanne C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A wonderful experience. The food was excellent and the service very good. The view was spectacular. Could not have had a better birthday lunch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The views, meal and service were all fantastic and well worth the price (and booking with viator saved us $30 on the price on the day for the 2 course meal)! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

amazing view, great service and amazing food. brillant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was lovely. Great thing to do in Sydney. Would recommend going on a Saturday night so you can see the Darling Harbour fireworks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was the highlight of our visit to Sydney. We arrived as the sun was setting and was able to see two circuits of the city as the meal was not rushed. We chose the two course option; the service was attentive without being intrusive. As we were in Sydney on a Saturday night we were pleased that we were able to book in advance through Viator to avoid disappointment. Waiters were happy to take photos of us with Sydney night sky in the background. Food and drink were superb. Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Had a beautiful view of the city and wonderful food to eat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent, good tip is to book your 90 minute slot to cover daylight and sunset time to get the benefit of the views in daylight and night- time. Get the sunset times from the WEB and book to achieve both spectacular views. Food was okay and limited menu, however, unforgettable event, in the positive!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Another well worth highlight of our trip. The meal in the restaurant was great, the drinks were flowing and the views were fabulous and when we did the Hop-on Hop-off Tour we saw places we'd viewed from the Tower. I forgot to mention the service in the restaurant was brilliant and finished off a great night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Beautiful views, excellent service and food!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A little hard to find the entrance, as the rest of the mall is closed by dinner time. Excellent food and views! Pricey but worth it.

Nicolas B
Australie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Everything was perfect, very good reception despite a very busy desk, very good service and very good food. A must do in Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful food and spectacular view - a must for anyone visiting Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

dinning at sydney tower 360 bar and dining was great arrived in the daylight to take in the views of the city and then into the night was magnicifent took all the family had a delicious meal and was made welcome by all the staff.thanks guys great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The location of the tower from oujr hotel was the best, one block away. The food was quite good. The scenery from the top was interesting. Lovely City.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I went there with my husband for his birthday. Service was excellent. Not quite happy with menu though. Very limited choice. But it was delicious.

Barry S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A fantastic venue, post card views and great food. The only disappointment was that we had added a special dietary request relating to the meal in the booking comments and on the night none of the staff knew anything about it however they did their best on the night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a stupendous experience. The views at sunset were woderful and watching all the city lights twinkle on was beautiful. Although the service in the bar was a little slow the food and wine was really topnotch. The service in the restaurant was excellent and worth every penny/dollar. I would definitely recommend this "trip" and my friends said it was an evening they will never forget.

corespec
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

An absolute must do experience when in Sydney. We had dinner and the night views were spectacular, being a very clear night. Food was excellent and the service very good. Not a cheap dining experience, but in our view, well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Brilliant views - food to die for. Was a great night and throughly enjoyed ourselves. Best food we had on our Sydney visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Perfect ending of a day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Wonderful evening, food was outstanding and the atmosphere excellent, strongly recommend the visit as the views (both daylight and night time) are out of this world. Favourite meal on holiday.

Joe DB
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Unreal dining experience. A must for everyone travelling to Sydney - exemplary food, service and view!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Superb experience. We had two course lunch on a beautiful sunny day. The views were fantastic and the service was good.
Would recommend any time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

gREAT FOOD, SLOW SERVICE. hAD A PROBLEM FINDING THE ENTRANCE.

From USD $ 40.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003REST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message