• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 183 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower 360 Bar and Dining. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 183 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

from the moment we arrived we received great service from all the staff. The views were to die for , we chose the 7pm sitting so as to see both daylight and night time views both did not disappoint. The food was beautiful and our waitress was delightful. Thanks for the great experience . would highly recommend

Suzanne C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A wonderful experience. The food was excellent and the service very good. The view was spectacular. Could not have had a better birthday lunch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The views, meal and service were all fantastic and well worth the price (and booking with viator saved us $30 on the price on the day for the 2 course meal)! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

amazing view, great service and amazing food. brillant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was lovely. Great thing to do in Sydney. Would recommend going on a Saturday night so you can see the Darling Harbour fireworks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was the highlight of our visit to Sydney. We arrived as the sun was setting and was able to see two circuits of the city as the meal was not rushed. We chose the two course option; the service was attentive without being intrusive. As we were in Sydney on a Saturday night we were pleased that we were able to book in advance through Viator to avoid disappointment. Waiters were happy to take photos of us with Sydney night sky in the background. Food and drink were superb. Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Had a beautiful view of the city and wonderful food to eat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent, good tip is to book your 90 minute slot to cover daylight and sunset time to get the benefit of the views in daylight and night- time. Get the sunset times from the WEB and book to achieve both spectacular views. Food was okay and limited menu, however, unforgettable event, in the positive!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Another well worth highlight of our trip. The meal in the restaurant was great, the drinks were flowing and the views were fabulous and when we did the Hop-on Hop-off Tour we saw places we'd viewed from the Tower. I forgot to mention the service in the restaurant was brilliant and finished off a great night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Beautiful views, excellent service and food!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A little hard to find the entrance, as the rest of the mall is closed by dinner time. Excellent food and views! Pricey but worth it.

Nicolas B
Australie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Everything was perfect, very good reception despite a very busy desk, very good service and very good food. A must do in Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful food and spectacular view - a must for anyone visiting Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

dinning at sydney tower 360 bar and dining was great arrived in the daylight to take in the views of the city and then into the night was magnicifent took all the family had a delicious meal and was made welcome by all the staff.thanks guys great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The location of the tower from oujr hotel was the best, one block away. The food was quite good. The scenery from the top was interesting. Lovely City.

From USD $ 48.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003REST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message