4.5 star rating: Recommended 194 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  1.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower 360 Bar and Dining. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 194 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good choice on menu, went 360 a few times during our visit. Great views, good service. Would recommend a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect food and service! The food was truly french style. I had duck as main and a chocolate tart as dessert. It was lovely! Even if the restaurant was not at the tower, I would come however. It is worth it. And a beautiful view of course :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Views of all parts of the city were amazing. Food was delicious. Go of Saturday night to see the fireworks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very good tour with radio headsets, guide was amusing and knowledgeable. Accessed all public areas with option to purchase tickets @ 30% discount for evening performance if available.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

we really enjoyed our evening here,food was delicious.service was first class and very friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed our meal at the 360 Bar in Sydney. It is quite easy to find, the Restaurant is situated at the top of the Westfield Shopping Complex. We checked it out the day before we ate there, so we would not be late, as they only hold your table for 10 minutes, due to it's popularity. We have eaten at the Stratosphere in Las Vegas, but found the food at the 360 was much nicer. The portions were also surprisingly large. Our Sommelier was very knowledgeable, not only about wine, but also Australian Beers, which my husband wanted to sample. All in all, a very enjoyable evening, an a nice excuse to dress up on holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The view,the service and the food was excellent. Couldn't recommend it highly enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We could see forever and the food was wonderful. It started our Holiday off right.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An excellent evening - the views from the Dining Room were outstanding and the meal very satisfactory. Overall the arrangements went without any difficulties. Well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

from the moment we arrived we received great service from all the staff. The views were to die for , we chose the 7pm sitting so as to see both daylight and night time views both did not disappoint. The food was beautiful and our waitress was delightful. Thanks for the great experience . would highly recommend

Suzanne C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A wonderful experience. The food was excellent and the service very good. The view was spectacular. Could not have had a better birthday lunch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The views, meal and service were all fantastic and well worth the price (and booking with viator saved us $30 on the price on the day for the 2 course meal)! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

amazing view, great service and amazing food. brillant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was lovely. Great thing to do in Sydney. Would recommend going on a Saturday night so you can see the Darling Harbour fireworks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was the highlight of our visit to Sydney. We arrived as the sun was setting and was able to see two circuits of the city as the meal was not rushed. We chose the two course option; the service was attentive without being intrusive. As we were in Sydney on a Saturday night we were pleased that we were able to book in advance through Viator to avoid disappointment. Waiters were happy to take photos of us with Sydney night sky in the background. Food and drink were superb. Good value for money.

From USD $ 40.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003REST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message