Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 214 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rosemary W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a stupendous experience. The views at sunset were woderful and watching all the city lights twinkle on was beautiful. Although the service in the bar was a little slow the food and wine was really topnotch. The service in the restaurant was excellent and worth every penny/dollar. I would definitely recommend this "trip" and my friends said it was an evening they will never forget.

corespec Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

An absolute must do experience when in Sydney. We had dinner and the night views were spectacular, being a very clear night. Food was excellent and the service very good. Not a cheap dining experience, but in our view, well worth the money.

Fystee79

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Brilliant views - food to die for. Was a great night and throughly enjoyed ourselves. Best food we had on our Sydney visit.

Patrik A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Perfect ending of a day

Colin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Wonderful evening, food was outstanding and the atmosphere excellent, strongly recommend the visit as the views (both daylight and night time) are out of this world. Favourite meal on holiday.

Joe DB Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Unreal dining experience. A must for everyone travelling to Sydney - exemplary food, service and view!

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Superb experience. We had two course lunch on a beautiful sunny day. The views were fantastic and the service was good.
Would recommend any time.

Ken

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

gREAT FOOD, SLOW SERVICE. hAD A PROBLEM FINDING THE ENTRANCE.

stephen f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The 360 dining was well worth the price.It is a must do if going to Sydney.We went at 630pm and saw the sunset and the lights coming on and it was beautiful.The slow spinning gave you plenty of time to enjoy the view.The staff were curtious and the 2 course meal was delicous and filling ( highly recommend desert).So pick your times and prices and leave plenty of time to get there.We will be going back next ime in Sydney ,

Deborah C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Food was great, service was great and we had a ball dinning out at the 360 bar and dining I would come back again. My children were wowed by the experience!!!!!!

Don T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Wonderful!!! Very supportive staff at the Dining and excellent service. The meal was great too. Highly recommended!!!

Anouck L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great evening, pro and nice staff, amazing food, stunning view of Sydney. A must do

aussiewolves

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed the food, wine and views. The three course menu had lots of options even for the vegetarians in the party. We were the last to leave the restaurant and the staff allowed us the finish three 360 rotations.

Monique F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

What an absolutely fantastic meal. We both had steak which was perfect. The atmosphere was superb and the highlight of our short stay in Sydney. It's a must.

ANDREY C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Absolutely fantastic experience. You never get tired of the view. Great service, good food. Will come again.

Ignatius P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Perfect arial view of the city in the night! Customer service was aewsome. Food was perfect and did not regret one bit of the experience. We would definitely love to go back their one day. Sure would recomment this restaurant to friends.
Thanks Sydney Tower 370 Bar and Dinning!

Alan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was an excellent experience. We utilised this unique dining experience to celebrate our Honeymoon. The food was excellent and the atmosphere within the restaurant was intimate in the lighting and ambiance.
Fantastic evening for me and My new wife.

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

As a country bumpkin my wife and I thought it was the most highlighted part of our city visit Food was to kill for and the view absolutely fantastic

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This was my first time at 360 Bar and Dining - after reading previous posts about the quality I was a little concerned - however the waiter was excellent, the food was great quality and the views spectacular. It was a really great experience to be served by a waiter that was very attentive - I was asked if there was an occasion for the visit - in which i replied that it was my birthday - and at the end of the dining experience - when our desserts came out - the waiter provided a complimentary platter of brownies with "Happy Birthday' scrolled in chocolate - definitely a 5 star experience.

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Spectacular views, excellent food and service in a peaceful atmosphere where one can actually hear what the person sitting opposite them is saying.

victoria h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Fantastic evening, I have already been here three times this year and am hoping to go again very soon.On two occasions I have brought my family from England there and they were amazed at the view and loved the food along with the friendly atmosphere.Thanks guys.

Paul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Fantastic views and an incredible meal. Would highly recommend.

wayne t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great night thank you.

antonio1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We all had a great night out. Service was impeccable and all 3 courses were superb. Whilst not cheap it is very good value for a special occasion.

Arlene G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We absolutely loved the whole experience. The food, service and view were all great, we would definitely go again. Also it was a lovely touch to receive a treat for our anniversary.Many thanks for a great night.

Viewing 3 of 9

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 36.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003REST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message