4.5 star rating: Recommended 187 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower 360 Bar and Dining. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 187 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A little hard to find the entrance, as the rest of the mall is closed by dinner time. Excellent food and views! Pricey but worth it.

Nicolas B
Australie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Everything was perfect, very good reception despite a very busy desk, very good service and very good food. A must do in Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful food and spectacular view - a must for anyone visiting Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

dinning at sydney tower 360 bar and dining was great arrived in the daylight to take in the views of the city and then into the night was magnicifent took all the family had a delicious meal and was made welcome by all the staff.thanks guys great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The location of the tower from oujr hotel was the best, one block away. The food was quite good. The scenery from the top was interesting. Lovely City.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I went there with my husband for his birthday. Service was excellent. Not quite happy with menu though. Very limited choice. But it was delicious.

Barry S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A fantastic venue, post card views and great food. The only disappointment was that we had added a special dietary request relating to the meal in the booking comments and on the night none of the staff knew anything about it however they did their best on the night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a stupendous experience. The views at sunset were woderful and watching all the city lights twinkle on was beautiful. Although the service in the bar was a little slow the food and wine was really topnotch. The service in the restaurant was excellent and worth every penny/dollar. I would definitely recommend this "trip" and my friends said it was an evening they will never forget.

corespec
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

An absolute must do experience when in Sydney. We had dinner and the night views were spectacular, being a very clear night. Food was excellent and the service very good. Not a cheap dining experience, but in our view, well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Brilliant views - food to die for. Was a great night and throughly enjoyed ourselves. Best food we had on our Sydney visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Perfect ending of a day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Wonderful evening, food was outstanding and the atmosphere excellent, strongly recommend the visit as the views (both daylight and night time) are out of this world. Favourite meal on holiday.

Joe DB
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Unreal dining experience. A must for everyone travelling to Sydney - exemplary food, service and view!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Superb experience. We had two course lunch on a beautiful sunny day. The views were fantastic and the service was good.
Would recommend any time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

gREAT FOOD, SLOW SERVICE. hAD A PROBLEM FINDING THE ENTRANCE.

From USD $ 42.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003REST

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message