4 star rating: Recommended 836 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 836 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a very enjoyable meal in the Sky Tower. We arrived early and they managed to change our time slot so we were not kept waiting. The view from the tower was amazing. The food was excellent with lots of variety... especially the puddings!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

well worth the price and amazing food to go with. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great experience... Highly recomend going around 5:30 to see the sunset

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We booked a 5.30pm dinner at the Sydney Tower. It was light when we first got there and could see for miles and then when it got dark we got to see the city lit up at night, it was lovely, would definitely recommend going at that time. The food was fantastic, everything you could wish for, Seafoood, Kangaroo, Emu, Crocodile, salads, English, Indian, Chinese, Puddings etc etc. Soft drinks are included while you are there for about 1 hour 30 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We scheduled our dinner for just before sunset so that we could see Sydney both in daylight and after dark. It was a grand experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We arrived at Sydney tower and was shown to our table. What a fabulous view of the city of Sydney. The buffet style meal was beautiful, hot and cold buffet + deserts to die for. Soft drinks free of charge but alcoholic drinks are chargeable. Well worth a visit and very good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent food grat place to dine watching the city from up high

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The service at the Tower was excellent. They really were customer oriented.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a window table and the views were stunning, the food was good and as much as you could eat, we didn't feel rushed at all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Outstanding, good quality of food and staff more than helpful, oh and the view was spectacular!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Food was excellent my daughter has allergies plenty to eat an labelled well , the view was fantastic little bit hard to find the directions should say in west fields shopping mall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely, the BEST! Going up in the tower we were only looking forward to the view, not expecting the food would be anything but mundane. To the contrary, the buffet at the restaurant was superb! Surprisingly, EVERYTHING was either hot or cold as required, tasty and delicious, and was well worth the cost to be sure. Anyone visiting Sydney owes it to themselves to enjoy this spectacular special locale. You will NOT be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Arrived for a buffet dinner at 6pm. One of the best times to go as we had fabulous views of Sydney during daylight and nighttime. Various choices of starters, main meals and puddings. Good value for money, staff friendly and helpful. A must do for anyone visiting Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

sydney is such a beutiful city with so much to see and one of those places is the sydney tower.
the service was excellant and the choice and quality of the buffet where great something for everybody. and we cant wait to save up and visit australia again. mike meehan nottingham uk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent buffet dinner with magnificent views. Cocktails were very good and staff were very friendly.

From USD $ 47.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message