Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1030 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Karen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The view was wonderful and the food very tasty.

miles a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Surprised at the quality of the food for a buffet, it was really good. The views were breathtaking, highly recommended.

Fred C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic views. Highly recommended.

Masieray b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

dave

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great location. Lots of photos taken. Good selection and quality in food buffet and I ate some kangaroo.

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was excellent value with magnificent views, we would recommend this experience to all our friends.

Colby D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great Food. Great View.

Janice R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great - due to circumstances beyond our control Menzies - contracted by Qantas - lost Mom's walker a SECOND time during the trip and we were at the airport for TWO extra hours! The Buffet people were very nice and rescheduled us - told us to come any time before 2:30. Then we had excellent service and the food was very good as well - especially the desserts! Beautiful day - we got plenty of great pictures of the harbour and Sydney. I would highly recommend this activity, but only only a day as the Aussies say with brilliant sunshine!

Sonya J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice. Food was very tasty, a nice selection to choose from and the view was just awesome

annofnorton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We really enjoyed this experience. Every aspect was just as the info provided said the outing would be. Expectations well met.

Abdullah B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great view good buffet perfectível place to view the town

Lisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Even in the rain it was fantastic.

A S K W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was awesome and a really cool experience. . 360 degree view just sitting in one place.

johann_preuss

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

June S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great food Good Service wonderful views of Sydney etc, My visitors from the UK was very impressed

Loralyn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great food, service and ambience! Weather prevented taking photos of the scenery outside but still a worthwhile experience.

Carla G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

cornelius w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

we had a great time lots of choice of food we all left full and weighing a little heavier the view was great ! I would recommend this as a must do when in Sydney

Teresa J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The entire trip was amazing. We booked 5 different trips through this website and all worked perfectly. It even saved money and we never had to stsmd in line for tickets.

Chique K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Sandra A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Margot M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was fantastic. Beautiful views and great food. Excellent service from staff.

Viggy Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Food and the view was great!

Viggy Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Food and the view was great!

Viewing 2 of 42

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 39.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message