4 star rating: Recommended 826 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 826 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Outstanding, good quality of food and staff more than helpful, oh and the view was spectacular!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Food was excellent my daughter has allergies plenty to eat an labelled well , the view was fantastic little bit hard to find the directions should say in west fields shopping mall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely, the BEST! Going up in the tower we were only looking forward to the view, not expecting the food would be anything but mundane. To the contrary, the buffet at the restaurant was superb! Surprisingly, EVERYTHING was either hot or cold as required, tasty and delicious, and was well worth the cost to be sure. Anyone visiting Sydney owes it to themselves to enjoy this spectacular special locale. You will NOT be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Arrived for a buffet dinner at 6pm. One of the best times to go as we had fabulous views of Sydney during daylight and nighttime. Various choices of starters, main meals and puddings. Good value for money, staff friendly and helpful. A must do for anyone visiting Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

sydney is such a beutiful city with so much to see and one of those places is the sydney tower.
the service was excellant and the choice and quality of the buffet where great something for everybody. and we cant wait to save up and visit australia again. mike meehan nottingham uk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent buffet dinner with magnificent views. Cocktails were very good and staff were very friendly.

Susan M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

YES - a real nice feast atop a real nice view, even though it was a bit of a cloudy evening. I am from Melbourne, taking out friends from the U.S. and have been on this activity before (lunch that first time; this dinner was better). I used Viator this time ... I think your directions could be a bit clearer. It made me think I was getting lost, but my own directions in my mind was more helpful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My son and I were very impressed with all aspects of the venue,view and especially the buffet dinner. We recommend the Sydney Tower 100%. Very good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing views. good service and great food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

That was awesome experience, and the booking service fantastic, because we fail in unforeseen trouble before we arrived. Thank you for all who made shining day for us. Jerzy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent food and stunning views. What else could you ask for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous views and delicious food in a terrific venue! A must when you visit Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great food and atmosphere. Can recommend highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very happy with purchased. Will definitely use this site again for future travel.

From USD $ 52.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message