4 star rating: Recommended 965 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 965 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful experience with good food and beautiful view. Perfect fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good value for money very good selection on the buffet awesome views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

While I am not a big fan of seafood, my brother is and absolutely LOVED this buffet. I loved the view and that I didn't get sick by the slow rotation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Ate kangaroo, emu, and crocodile. The food was excellent. The views were phenomenal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience bo mid week if possible no rush for table and make a night of it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A 360 degree view of Sydney. Words cannot describe the view. Vast selection of food. This should be a must do for everyone. Was totally awe struck.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Ver good value. Excellent choice of food with lovely views over Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Of course the views of this wonderful city at night were magnificent but the buffet was also excellent. Good choice of food, well cooked and presented. Our waiter was friendly and efficient and looked after us well. Worth every dollar.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

You dont want to miss it. Beautiful view, beautiful food, Its a must if you are visiting Sydney.

Peter C W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic views over looking the harbour and the CBD, the banquet meal was well presented with a wide variety of foods to choose from, service was excellent also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is our second time doing this tower restaurant, each time equally impressed with quality and freshness of the food. Staff are extremely professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This experience was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Restaurants in Sydney tend to be pricey, but the revolving Tower Restaurant is one of the best values for money. It is reasonably priced with great changing views, of course. The buffet has an amazing variety of tasty options and the staff are efficient and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Do centre point tower at sunset it's awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing view and reasonable price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The whole family thoroughly enjoyed everything about our evening at the restaurant. The view was amazing. The food was exceptional. Service was awesome. It was such an amazing experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great dinning experience well worth a visit fantastic views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was fantastic, it was lovely to sit down and enjoy the view. The buffet was excellent with a wide variety of food to choose from. The staff were all extremely happy and helpful and our kids aged 8 and 4 loved it. I would highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It waa fantastic.great food and nice views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! Its a must when you go to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice view and good food. If only it can be longer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

FABULOUS Especially when it was the next day after the Sydney siege when every one was a little jumpy
my booking was changed for the later half hour when I called on the morning :-)
Food was delicious and so much of it to choose from

The only thing I didn't like was when payment was taken when ordering drinks and they took money before any drinks had even been served which felt rather awkward

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was given as a gift to my children . They said it was a fantastic experience .

From USD $ 39.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message