4 star rating: Recommended 857 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 857 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Can't understand some other bad reviews. Food was fresh and topped up regularly. Seafood was beautiful and oysters freshly opened. Excellent selection of Australian cuisine including kangaroo fillet, crocodile and emu sausages. Greek lamb, pork belly and much more. Dessert selection was excellent. The view as you would expect was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the view was stunning, friendly people, prices ok. food is what you get in RSL clubs but as the others say you pay for the view. me and partner were lucky to sit next window as it wasn't too busy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Exceptional view, excellent variety of food - had to roll over to the lifts,courteous friendly staff._ highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great value, great views, great food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing views. Friendly staff. Great food. A little difficult to find where we needed to go as we came into the complex through a side entrance - and the cleaner we asked directions sent us to the wrong floor. But another employee was able to point us in the right direction. We had a lovely evening - fantastic venue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome view and the buffet was worth it. I would recommend booking at 530 so you don't miss the sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I booked the 5:00 pm buffet so that we could enjoy the sunset. We were just arrived in Sydney and as soon as the sun went down and the city was lit it was love at the first sight! Good buffet with excellent choices of food! Marvelous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Food were dozenlicious.....Staff interaction were great. Hope to bring my family next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Delicious food, fantastic views, great part of town to walk around in, easy access via the free 555 bus line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We would recommend that everybody should go here, the views are unbelievable the staff and service was great we very much enjoyed it.

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a very enjoyable meal in the Sky Tower. We arrived early and they managed to change our time slot so we were not kept waiting. The view from the tower was amazing. The food was excellent with lots of variety... especially the puddings!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

well worth the price and amazing food to go with. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great experience... Highly recomend going around 5:30 to see the sunset

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We booked a 5.30pm dinner at the Sydney Tower. It was light when we first got there and could see for miles and then when it got dark we got to see the city lit up at night, it was lovely, would definitely recommend going at that time. The food was fantastic, everything you could wish for, Seafoood, Kangaroo, Emu, Crocodile, salads, English, Indian, Chinese, Puddings etc etc. Soft drinks are included while you are there for about 1 hour 30 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We scheduled our dinner for just before sunset so that we could see Sydney both in daylight and after dark. It was a grand experience.

From USD $ 45.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message