Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1065 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Stephanie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great views/ great selection of food. Defintely recommend.

christoph w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great opportunity to see the wonderful city of Sydney from above. We are highly recommending this tour. Tower has a 360 degree revolving restaurant, so you can enjoy to watch everything from the bar or the restaurant and enjoy it with a nice drink or a dinner, what we did. We were amazed by the great food, especially the seafood buffet which was included in the dinner package.

Reg S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

fantastic evening with stunning night views of Sydney

Guy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had the best time. Nice day out, grsrt food a stunning view

Antony K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very good value for money, there are many food options for different tastes.

Petronio A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

All are in order and food are very nice

susan_bruce42

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very good a must do

Diane F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had an excellent dinner with beautiful views of the city. Just what we expected.

Salvacion E W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

An excellent buffet with wonderful views. Our friends and ourselves ate till we could eat no more. Would recommend this as good value and a great experience

Helen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was really good value for money and fantastic food. The view was great going around 360 degrees seeing all of Sydney sights. Unfortunately you are time limited to 1.5 hrs to eat and that went really quickly whilst enjoying the meal and sights.
A great night out!

Mark F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The views of Sydney were beautiful and we were blessed with a sunny, clear day! The buffet meal exceeded my expectations with a great variety of good food and tasty deserts.

laurawages United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful views! Good food as well.

Susan N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent, would recommend.

Monica L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

These views are stunning it has to be a must

Karen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The view was wonderful and the food very tasty.

miles a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Surprised at the quality of the food for a buffet, it was really good. The views were breathtaking, highly recommended.

Fred C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic views. Highly recommended.

Masieray b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

dave

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great location. Lots of photos taken. Good selection and quality in food buffet and I ate some kangaroo.

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was excellent value with magnificent views, we would recommend this experience to all our friends.

Colby D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great Food. Great View.

Janice R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great - due to circumstances beyond our control Menzies - contracted by Qantas - lost Mom's walker a SECOND time during the trip and we were at the airport for TWO extra hours! The Buffet people were very nice and rescheduled us - told us to come any time before 2:30. Then we had excellent service and the food was very good as well - especially the desserts! Beautiful day - we got plenty of great pictures of the harbour and Sydney. I would highly recommend this activity, but only only a day as the Aussies say with brilliant sunshine!

Sonya J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice. Food was very tasty, a nice selection to choose from and the view was just awesome

annofnorton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We really enjoyed this experience. Every aspect was just as the info provided said the outing would be. Expectations well met.

Viewing 2 of 43

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 45.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message