4 star rating: Recommended 874 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 874 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great dinner and views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic view and food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a fantastic time, food was great . highly recommend this for a treat ****

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant! Great view and the buffet was amazingly delicious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a great time the vieuw was fantastic and the food was wonderful. We had a table for two by the window. Only the photographer should be doing a better job, he dasn't take the time for making a nice picture, other wise we bought it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The view from the tower is special. The food and service is top class. Another wonderful experience that should not be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent everything was grate service food everything was good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The food was fabulous and the view was unreal we will go back back for sure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Can't understand some other bad reviews. Food was fresh and topped up regularly. Seafood was beautiful and oysters freshly opened. Excellent selection of Australian cuisine including kangaroo fillet, crocodile and emu sausages. Greek lamb, pork belly and much more. Dessert selection was excellent. The view as you would expect was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the view was stunning, friendly people, prices ok. food is what you get in RSL clubs but as the others say you pay for the view. me and partner were lucky to sit next window as it wasn't too busy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Exceptional view, excellent variety of food - had to roll over to the lifts,courteous friendly staff._ highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great value, great views, great food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing views. Friendly staff. Great food. A little difficult to find where we needed to go as we came into the complex through a side entrance - and the cleaner we asked directions sent us to the wrong floor. But another employee was able to point us in the right direction. We had a lovely evening - fantastic venue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome view and the buffet was worth it. I would recommend booking at 530 so you don't miss the sunset.

From USD $ 43.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message