4 star rating: Recommended 912 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 912 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

FABULOUS Especially when it was the next day after the Sydney siege when every one was a little jumpy
my booking was changed for the later half hour when I called on the morning :-)
Food was delicious and so much of it to choose from

The only thing I didn't like was when payment was taken when ordering drinks and they took money before any drinks had even been served which felt rather awkward

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was given as a gift to my children . They said it was a fantastic experience .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Staff very obliging, food good and view spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a delicious lunch with a good selection of hot and cold food. The sweets were to die for and the view was spectacular. I live in Sydney and it's not the first time I have been there. I would recommend the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet to anyone. It's a must for anyone visiting Sydney for the first time.

Gazza
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The view was spectacular,especially the storm approaching the city. The service was prompt.The food was plentiful and good, with a enough variety to satisfy myself and my wife

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent arrived at the check in treated like royalty start to finish great experience thank you Steve D and family

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

OH THE VIEWS WERE INCREDIBLE, THE FOOD EXCELLENT AND THE SERVICE STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE. IN NOVEMBER WE BOOKED THE TABLE FOR 6.30 GIVING US THE ADVANTAGE OF CLEAR SKIES AND GREAT VIEWS DURING THE LIGHT HOURS AND THEN WATCHING THE SUN SET FROM THE BEST VANTAGE POINT IN THE WHOLE OF OZ. A MUST DO.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Staff v welcoming, good selection of food and fantastic views as the sun set over Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great dinner and views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic view and food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a fantastic time, food was great . highly recommend this for a treat ****

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant! Great view and the buffet was amazingly delicious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a great time the vieuw was fantastic and the food was wonderful. We had a table for two by the window. Only the photographer should be doing a better job, he dasn't take the time for making a nice picture, other wise we bought it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 43.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message