4 star rating: Recommended 958 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 958 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a delicious lunch with a good selection of hot and cold food. The sweets were to die for and the view was spectacular. I live in Sydney and it's not the first time I have been there. I would recommend the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet to anyone. It's a must for anyone visiting Sydney for the first time.

Gazza
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The view was spectacular,especially the storm approaching the city. The service was prompt.The food was plentiful and good, with a enough variety to satisfy myself and my wife

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent arrived at the check in treated like royalty start to finish great experience thank you Steve D and family

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

OH THE VIEWS WERE INCREDIBLE, THE FOOD EXCELLENT AND THE SERVICE STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE. IN NOVEMBER WE BOOKED THE TABLE FOR 6.30 GIVING US THE ADVANTAGE OF CLEAR SKIES AND GREAT VIEWS DURING THE LIGHT HOURS AND THEN WATCHING THE SUN SET FROM THE BEST VANTAGE POINT IN THE WHOLE OF OZ. A MUST DO.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Staff v welcoming, good selection of food and fantastic views as the sun set over Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great dinner and views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic view and food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a fantastic time, food was great . highly recommend this for a treat ****

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant! Great view and the buffet was amazingly delicious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a great time the vieuw was fantastic and the food was wonderful. We had a table for two by the window. Only the photographer should be doing a better job, he dasn't take the time for making a nice picture, other wise we bought it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The view from the tower is special. The food and service is top class. Another wonderful experience that should not be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent everything was grate service food everything was good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The food was fabulous and the view was unreal we will go back back for sure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Can't understand some other bad reviews. Food was fresh and topped up regularly. Seafood was beautiful and oysters freshly opened. Excellent selection of Australian cuisine including kangaroo fillet, crocodile and emu sausages. Greek lamb, pork belly and much more. Dessert selection was excellent. The view as you would expect was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the view was stunning, friendly people, prices ok. food is what you get in RSL clubs but as the others say you pay for the view. me and partner were lucky to sit next window as it wasn't too busy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Exceptional view, excellent variety of food - had to roll over to the lifts,courteous friendly staff._ highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great value, great views, great food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing views. Friendly staff. Great food. A little difficult to find where we needed to go as we came into the complex through a side entrance - and the cleaner we asked directions sent us to the wrong floor. But another employee was able to point us in the right direction. We had a lovely evening - fantastic venue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome view and the buffet was worth it. I would recommend booking at 530 so you don't miss the sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I booked the 5:00 pm buffet so that we could enjoy the sunset. We were just arrived in Sydney and as soon as the sun went down and the city was lit it was love at the first sight! Good buffet with excellent choices of food! Marvelous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Food were dozenlicious.....Staff interaction were great. Hope to bring my family next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Delicious food, fantastic views, great part of town to walk around in, easy access via the free 555 bus line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We would recommend that everybody should go here, the views are unbelievable the staff and service was great we very much enjoyed it.

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a very enjoyable meal in the Sky Tower. We arrived early and they managed to change our time slot so we were not kept waiting. The view from the tower was amazing. The food was excellent with lots of variety... especially the puddings!

From USD $ 40.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message