• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 821 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 821 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very fantastic food and good view. You can see the beauty of Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great place, good food and views great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A must go ! Truly Quality food and fantastic views! recommend to go at the 11:30am timing , not so crowded :)

David
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great meal with fantastic views. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Personally I read a number of reviews on the Sydney Tower before I booked the buffet dinner and I was very happy I did. Various people wrote they didn't feel it was value for money to see the 3d film and visit the observatory and therefore I came to the conclusion I could see everything from the restaurant and enjoy a meal at the same time. I was not disappointed - be wise and do the same. The whole experience was exceptional - from the view to the food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wish the weather had been better for this wet and cloudy but food was excellent, and views when clouds cleared its a must just for the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The food was good, the view fabulous and the service was good. We received what we expected and we were very pleased with viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

It was my first visit to Sydney with my wife and enjoyed a lot having the lunch at Sydney Tower while watching all the beautiful attractions around the tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a really enjoyable all-round experience at the Tower restaurant. The lift to the top was exciting,the staff were pleasant , the buffet food menu was varied and tasty, and the revolving views of Sydney were spectacular.The whole event was excellent value for money.
The only difficulty we experienced was accessing the tower, the entrance of which was not as clearly signposted as we would have liked and we lost some time in the wrong queue. Otherwise I would recommend this tour as a 'must do' to any visitors to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The food was quite good, but the incredibly great views make this a must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

absolutely brilliant. Food was delicious and the staff was friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a fantastic time we had the food was fabulous the views were amazing would love to go back and do it all again well worth the money thank you

Undies
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Boy, what a view!! Excellent service and meal. Well worth doing!

From USD $ 52.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message