4 star rating: Recommended 831 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 831 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great food and atmosphere. Can recommend highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very happy with purchased. Will definitely use this site again for future travel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was supe!!!. The view from Sydney Tower is amazing and the food is very good. If I visit Sydney again I will go back to the Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic. The scenery was spectacular. The service were extremely friendly and accommodating. The food was extensive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very fantastic food and good view. You can see the beauty of Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great place, good food and views great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A must go ! Truly Quality food and fantastic views! recommend to go at the 11:30am timing , not so crowded :)

David
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great meal with fantastic views. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Personally I read a number of reviews on the Sydney Tower before I booked the buffet dinner and I was very happy I did. Various people wrote they didn't feel it was value for money to see the 3d film and visit the observatory and therefore I came to the conclusion I could see everything from the restaurant and enjoy a meal at the same time. I was not disappointed - be wise and do the same. The whole experience was exceptional - from the view to the food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wish the weather had been better for this wet and cloudy but food was excellent, and views when clouds cleared its a must just for the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The food was good, the view fabulous and the service was good. We received what we expected and we were very pleased with viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

It was my first visit to Sydney with my wife and enjoyed a lot having the lunch at Sydney Tower while watching all the beautiful attractions around the tower.

From USD $ 50.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message