Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1065 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

HEKURAN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

You dont want to miss it. Beautiful view, beautiful food, Its a must if you are visiting Sydney.

Peter C W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic views over looking the harbour and the CBD, the banquet meal was well presented with a wide variety of foods to choose from, service was excellent also.

Murielle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is our second time doing this tower restaurant, each time equally impressed with quality and freshness of the food. Staff are extremely professional.

Margaret F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This experience was amazing

emilyschindler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Restaurants in Sydney tend to be pricey, but the revolving Tower Restaurant is one of the best values for money. It is reasonably priced with great changing views, of course. The buffet has an amazing variety of tasty options and the staff are efficient and friendly.

Timothy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Do centre point tower at sunset it's awesome.

CHEE SIN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing view and reasonable price!

ctlmckenzie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The whole family thoroughly enjoyed everything about our evening at the restaurant. The view was amazing. The food was exceptional. Service was awesome. It was such an amazing experience.

Joyal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great dinning experience well worth a visit fantastic views

bellebyrachelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was fantastic, it was lovely to sit down and enjoy the view. The buffet was excellent with a wide variety of food to choose from. The staff were all extremely happy and helpful and our kids aged 8 and 4 loved it. I would highly recommend this.

anja.vreg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It waa fantastic.great food and nice views

Adrian T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! Its a must when you go to Sydney.

Xueling C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice view and good food. If only it can be longer.

Roldan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Elaine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

FABULOUS Especially when it was the next day after the Sydney siege when every one was a little jumpy
my booking was changed for the later half hour when I called on the morning :-)
Food was delicious and so much of it to choose from

The only thing I didn't like was when payment was taken when ordering drinks and they took money before any drinks had even been served which felt rather awkward

Julie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was given as a gift to my children . They said it was a fantastic experience .

Bryan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Staff very obliging, food good and view spectacular

Carol R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a delicious lunch with a good selection of hot and cold food. The sweets were to die for and the view was spectacular. I live in Sydney and it's not the first time I have been there. I would recommend the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet to anyone. It's a must for anyone visiting Sydney for the first time.

Gazza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The view was spectacular,especially the storm approaching the city. The service was prompt.The food was plentiful and good, with a enough variety to satisfy myself and my wife

STEVE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent arrived at the check in treated like royalty start to finish great experience thank you Steve D and family

beefy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

OH THE VIEWS WERE INCREDIBLE, THE FOOD EXCELLENT AND THE SERVICE STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE. IN NOVEMBER WE BOOKED THE TABLE FOR 6.30 GIVING US THE ADVANTAGE OF CLEAR SKIES AND GREAT VIEWS DURING THE LIGHT HOURS AND THEN WATCHING THE SUN SET FROM THE BEST VANTAGE POINT IN THE WHOLE OF OZ. A MUST DO.

Christine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Staff v welcoming, good selection of food and fantastic views as the sun set over Sydney

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great dinner and views

Leonard R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic view and food

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a fantastic time, food was great . highly recommend this for a treat ****

Viewing 4 of 43

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 45.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message