4 star rating: Recommended 958 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 958 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic. The scenery was spectacular. The service were extremely friendly and accommodating. The food was extensive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very fantastic food and good view. You can see the beauty of Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great place, good food and views great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A must go ! Truly Quality food and fantastic views! recommend to go at the 11:30am timing , not so crowded :)

David
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great meal with fantastic views. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Personally I read a number of reviews on the Sydney Tower before I booked the buffet dinner and I was very happy I did. Various people wrote they didn't feel it was value for money to see the 3d film and visit the observatory and therefore I came to the conclusion I could see everything from the restaurant and enjoy a meal at the same time. I was not disappointed - be wise and do the same. The whole experience was exceptional - from the view to the food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wish the weather had been better for this wet and cloudy but food was excellent, and views when clouds cleared its a must just for the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The food was good, the view fabulous and the service was good. We received what we expected and we were very pleased with viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

It was my first visit to Sydney with my wife and enjoyed a lot having the lunch at Sydney Tower while watching all the beautiful attractions around the tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a really enjoyable all-round experience at the Tower restaurant. The lift to the top was exciting,the staff were pleasant , the buffet food menu was varied and tasty, and the revolving views of Sydney were spectacular.The whole event was excellent value for money.
The only difficulty we experienced was accessing the tower, the entrance of which was not as clearly signposted as we would have liked and we lost some time in the wrong queue. Otherwise I would recommend this tour as a 'must do' to any visitors to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The food was quite good, but the incredibly great views make this a must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

absolutely brilliant. Food was delicious and the staff was friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a fantastic time we had the food was fabulous the views were amazing would love to go back and do it all again well worth the money thank you

Undies
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Boy, what a view!! Excellent service and meal. Well worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was great. The city view from the restaurant was beautiful. The food varied and excellent. Definitely recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This place is a must to visit, the views are amazing, stunning........The food is also gorgeous and I got to try Kangaroo and Buffalo..............The deserts were to die for, we were stuffed when we left and didn't eat for the rest of the day....................We also got some amazing photo's, memories to keep forever.................Highly recommended....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The booking had not been received by Skytower when we arrived for our dinner. However the helpful young lady there contacted Viator and the booking was sent through immediately so that we could go up and enjoy the most amazing views and the meal was first class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was weird eating whilst the floor moved but it was worth the experience. We went to the lunch buffet and the food was just out of this world I couldn't believe the high standard I was heaven desserts are highly recommended. As for the views .........breathtaking !!!!!!'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A lovely buffet dinner with an amazing view of the city! Plenty of nice food and desserts. The staff were very helpful and happy to serve! This should definitely be where you have one of your meals. We went up at 5:30 so got to see the sunset too! Worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

it was great! food was great and the view was remarkable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Food was great service excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Lovely restaurarant and food. ..highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An excellent meal and view. We all had a wonderful time.

From USD $ 40.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message