4 star rating: Recommended 827 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 827 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved the experience, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was fantastic, beautiful view and excellent service, the foods are 70%. I highly recommend the company should have some Japanese food e.g sushi etc...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

good view good experience~!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The viiews where fantastic. Saw sydney from the highest point. did not realise how pretty and large Sydney was. The food and service was great. would go back again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I requeste it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a highlight of our holiday in Sydney. I am terrified of heights and I had booked on line before commencing our holiday to Sydney. When I saw the Tower from street level I thought OMG how am going to do this. I had even thought about canning the whole adventure! The girls on the front desk were extremely helpful and put me at ease a bit, I mean I have the fear of heights not the girls themselves. So up we go in the lift, about 45 seconds, is all it took and out we walked onto the revolving deck where we were shown to our table for lunch. I did prop at the start and was very apprehensive, sticking very close to the wall in the middle of the dining area. After sitting for a bit and adjusting to the view it was the most remarkable experience ever. The service from the staff - excellent. The food - AWESOME. The view - breathtaking. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone is going to Sydney. Kay and Michael 03 June 2013

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Food was alright, view was amazing!~

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic.

Lolina
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Staff were fantastic and friendly. One of the best locations to see Sydney 360.

yu x
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

such a beautiful view and meals

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent. Really enjoyed the view. Good selection of food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Wonderful view and excellent assortment of delicious food. Well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

WELL WE FOUND IT A LITTLE SERIOUS TRYING TO GET INTO THE RESTAURANT AS WE HAD PRE-BOOKED AND HAS A VOUCHER TO PRESENT. WENT TO COUNTER AT 6.30PM WITH VOUCHER WHICH SHOWED DINNER FOR 7PM WERE SENT AWAY AND TOLD TO COME BACK AT 7PM - I SAID WE'LL COME AT 5 TO 7 AND GIRL SAID NO! 7PM. DID AS WE WERE TOLD AND THE REST WAS EXTREMELY GOOD. NICE FOOD AND SUCH FRIENDLY SERVICE FROM A LOVELY KOREAN WAITRESS WHO ARRANGED A PLATE WITH HAPPY BIRTHDAY ON IT FOR MY HUBBY. WE WERE NOT RUSHED OUT AFTER OUR 1.5 HOUR TIME LIMIT SO THAT WAS ALSO NICE AND UNEXPECTED.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We went for the early 6:00 seating and glad we did! We were able to watch the sun set over the city. The food was nicely done and enjoyed by all. I was hesitant to bring our 12 year old twin boys, but they really enjoyed it and there were lots of families. They really enjoyed the endless ice cream! Great night in Sydney!

From USD $ 52.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message