4 star rating: Recommended 926 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 926 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The food was quite good, but the incredibly great views make this a must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

absolutely brilliant. Food was delicious and the staff was friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a fantastic time we had the food was fabulous the views were amazing would love to go back and do it all again well worth the money thank you

Undies
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Boy, what a view!! Excellent service and meal. Well worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was great. The city view from the restaurant was beautiful. The food varied and excellent. Definitely recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This place is a must to visit, the views are amazing, stunning........The food is also gorgeous and I got to try Kangaroo and Buffalo..............The deserts were to die for, we were stuffed when we left and didn't eat for the rest of the day....................We also got some amazing photo's, memories to keep forever.................Highly recommended....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The booking had not been received by Skytower when we arrived for our dinner. However the helpful young lady there contacted Viator and the booking was sent through immediately so that we could go up and enjoy the most amazing views and the meal was first class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was weird eating whilst the floor moved but it was worth the experience. We went to the lunch buffet and the food was just out of this world I couldn't believe the high standard I was heaven desserts are highly recommended. As for the views .........breathtaking !!!!!!'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A lovely buffet dinner with an amazing view of the city! Plenty of nice food and desserts. The staff were very helpful and happy to serve! This should definitely be where you have one of your meals. We went up at 5:30 so got to see the sunset too! Worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

it was great! food was great and the view was remarkable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Food was great service excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Lovely restaurarant and food. ..highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An excellent meal and view. We all had a wonderful time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very nice views and very romantic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great experience. The staff went out of their way to accommodate or needs. The food choice was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome views, awesome dinner. Only downside is the photographer (unless you like buying $30 pictures of yourself...)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved the experience, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was fantastic, beautiful view and excellent service, the foods are 70%. I highly recommend the company should have some Japanese food e.g sushi etc...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

good view good experience~!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The viiews where fantastic. Saw sydney from the highest point. did not realise how pretty and large Sydney was. The food and service was great. would go back again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I requeste it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a highlight of our holiday in Sydney. I am terrified of heights and I had booked on line before commencing our holiday to Sydney. When I saw the Tower from street level I thought OMG how am going to do this. I had even thought about canning the whole adventure! The girls on the front desk were extremely helpful and put me at ease a bit, I mean I have the fear of heights not the girls themselves. So up we go in the lift, about 45 seconds, is all it took and out we walked onto the revolving deck where we were shown to our table for lunch. I did prop at the start and was very apprehensive, sticking very close to the wall in the middle of the dining area. After sitting for a bit and adjusting to the view it was the most remarkable experience ever. The service from the staff - excellent. The food - AWESOME. The view - breathtaking. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone is going to Sydney. Kay and Michael 03 June 2013

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Food was alright, view was amazing!~

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic.

From USD $ 43.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message