Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1067 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Richard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant! Great view and the buffet was amazingly delicious!

Ron B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a great time the vieuw was fantastic and the food was wonderful. We had a table for two by the window. Only the photographer should be doing a better job, he dasn't take the time for making a nice picture, other wise we bought it.

Amanda O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The view from the tower is special. The food and service is top class. Another wonderful experience that should not be missed.

Angela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent everything was grate service food everything was good

kdelfante

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The food was fabulous and the view was unreal we will go back back for sure

Debra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Can't understand some other bad reviews. Food was fresh and topped up regularly. Seafood was beautiful and oysters freshly opened. Excellent selection of Australian cuisine including kangaroo fillet, crocodile and emu sausages. Greek lamb, pork belly and much more. Dessert selection was excellent. The view as you would expect was beautiful.

Thalia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the view was stunning, friendly people, prices ok. food is what you get in RSL clubs but as the others say you pay for the view. me and partner were lucky to sit next window as it wasn't too busy.

jk53tigr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Exceptional view, excellent variety of food - had to roll over to the lifts,courteous friendly staff._ highly recommended.

Kevin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great value, great views, great food.

Helen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing views. Friendly staff. Great food. A little difficult to find where we needed to go as we came into the complex through a side entrance - and the cleaner we asked directions sent us to the wrong floor. But another employee was able to point us in the right direction. We had a lovely evening - fantastic venue.

Gina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome view and the buffet was worth it. I would recommend booking at 530 so you don't miss the sunset.

Claudia G Italy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I booked the 5:00 pm buffet so that we could enjoy the sunset. We were just arrived in Sydney and as soon as the sun went down and the city was lit it was love at the first sight! Good buffet with excellent choices of food! Marvelous!

Joy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Food were dozenlicious.....Staff interaction were great. Hope to bring my family next time.

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Delicious food, fantastic views, great part of town to walk around in, easy access via the free 555 bus line.

Sandra E H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We would recommend that everybody should go here, the views are unbelievable the staff and service was great we very much enjoyed it.

Denise C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a very enjoyable meal in the Sky Tower. We arrived early and they managed to change our time slot so we were not kept waiting. The view from the tower was amazing. The food was excellent with lots of variety... especially the puddings!

David a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

well worth the price and amazing food to go with. Thank you

Viviane V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great experience... Highly recomend going around 5:30 to see the sunset

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We booked a 5.30pm dinner at the Sydney Tower. It was light when we first got there and could see for miles and then when it got dark we got to see the city lit up at night, it was lovely, would definitely recommend going at that time. The food was fantastic, everything you could wish for, Seafoood, Kangaroo, Emu, Crocodile, salads, English, Indian, Chinese, Puddings etc etc. Soft drinks are included while you are there for about 1 hour 30 minutes.

William C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We scheduled our dinner for just before sunset so that we could see Sydney both in daylight and after dark. It was a grand experience.

Hel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We arrived at Sydney tower and was shown to our table. What a fabulous view of the city of Sydney. The buffet style meal was beautiful, hot and cold buffet + deserts to die for. Soft drinks free of charge but alcoholic drinks are chargeable. Well worth a visit and very good value for money

David W M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent food grat place to dine watching the city from up high

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The service at the Tower was excellent. They really were customer oriented.

Linda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a window table and the views were stunning, the food was good and as much as you could eat, we didn't feel rushed at all

Viewing 5 of 43

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 44.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3003SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message