4.5 star rating: Recommended 832 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 832 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best to see Sydney with the budget price .if you take the blue line to the beach better made sure the next bus will arrive on time .They skip one bus schedule .we almost going to miss the ship because is on sunday
they run less bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great deal and a great way to get an overview of the city.

Eric J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The only way of seeing the highlights of Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to get around

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a very easy way to get a tour of the city and Bondi beach. We stayed on it for about half of the stops and then transferred busses over to the Bondi beach one. We spent the rest of the day at Bondi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We spent a fantastic day on the hop on hop off tour bus it was lovely to be able to choose the length of stay at any given location, Bondi is a must. The information given was comprehensive and informative which helped us to visit those places of personal interest..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great intro to Sydney. By the time we toured X2, we were aquainted with the city and could comfortably walk on our own without getting lost. A big city to see in three days, but hop on Jop off made it possible, and the price was right.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience, great way to explore Sydney!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great Experience - good way to see Sydney and its glory!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was wonderful!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was an excellent way of seeing Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was fun, the service is very efficient, great for solo travellers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

If you want to see Sydney without wasting many precious days of your holidays, this is the way to go. Where you go and what you see is your choice and coupled with a running and very informative commentary I doubt there is a better way of viewing Sydney. Sit upstairs if you can and at the front for better photos and if windy!! Drivers very helpful and gave out maps which made it easy to decide where to get off if you wanted to. A must to view Sydney.

From USD $ 31.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5010SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message