4.5 star rating: Recommended 935 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 935 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great way to see this amazing city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the money for the two tours - one around Sydney - the other to Bondi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

All drivers were very polite and helpful. We were promptly picked up at the airport upon arrival as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Hop-on hop-off bus was very convenient and accessible throughout the city. I will definitely recommend tourists to use this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good and well worth doing did both sydney and Bondi and could get off buses when we required to do so. Staff very friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent way to find your way around the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great way to see Sydney's landmarks and also get your bearings. Easy way to get to Bondi. If you are a Senior check on-line as local discounts apply.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our whole time in Australia was amazing ,the country is so beautiful ,the cities are well organized easy to get around and people helpful and friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Took my sister and her hubby on this tour.
Your team are a huge credit to the organisation. Looked after us so well and were really helpful. It MADE the trip. keep employing these good people : Many thanks,Valerie Heaton,Catherine and David Leedham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

got to see a lot of Sydney in a short time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Enjoyed it thoroughly. Great views and showed us what we wanted to see. Accessible stops to hop on and off. Overall is recommended to everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great way to see the city. Able to stop off at 2 stops and do the whole route in just a few hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great route, great info and plenty of them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very good with frequent buses and good options for transferring to other routes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was very informative and showed our Canadian visitors some options to revisit. The drivers were helpful in helping our wheelchair bound traveller on and off the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This is the 6th time Ive used the hop on hop off bus to get around Sydney. It is the easiest and most cost efficient way to get from A to B. Thank you again from a grateful Brisbane resident.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was absolutely fantastic. But I recommend ppl buy there tickets at the bus. Booked online and they said we did not need a ticket that confirmation on the phone was fine. IT IS NOT. The bus driver said these companies do it all the time and we had to run around and print out our tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Both bus tours were excellent, informative and great value. Highly recommend the bus tours as a way to orientate yourself round Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

First rate the driver new his stuff and the routine of on of was great especially as it was raining on the day we took our trip...Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It's a great way to see the city! It's easy to hop on and off and see all of the stops. Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Well worth including this in your itinary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour would highly recommend to anyone even if you live in sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This is a great way to get an overview of Sydney. Our only recommendation is that when one plans to go first thing in the morning it would helpful to know that if you don't get on at the first departure point, you will have to wait until that first bus comes around to your pickup point. We waited for 45 minutes. It would be nice if several buses started at the first time offered scattered around the route.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyed the tour..glad I did it! Wish I'd started earlier in the day though!

From USD $ 31.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5010SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message