Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1079 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dominique S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see Sydney and Bondi Beach

Danielle V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see Sydney and the hop on, hop off feature is fantastic!

Helen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We did the Bondi Bus and spent some time down in Bondi. Checked out the sculptures by the sea and had a nice meal there in Bondi at Hurricanes which was great also. Bus took us to areas around Bondi that you wouldn't normally go past so that was a bonus. The Bondi surf looked very inviting but time was limited. A good day spent on the bus sightseeing around Sydney.

Patricia J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great way to see the city. Take both the Sydney tour and the Bondi exrension.

Kristina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip, two tours for the price of one

Steve B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent day tour. Comprehensive overview of Sydney and its environs.

William Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great hoho saw all the sites

Jayme J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very pleased we booked this tour. Were able to hop on and off whenever we wanted. Never had to wait long for the next bus. Would definitely recommend to others and would do it again when next in Sydney.

F A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to see all the sights and you can get on and off as often as you like. Very hot day but you can sit inside the bus. They hand out headsets with commentary about the things you see on the way

Laura N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We did this for two days, on the second day we spent longer at places we had seen earlier. It was great fun!

MR. J. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Good value hop on hop off bus ticket.
There are two bus routes which are linked at a couple of stops, so you can use your ticket for both routes.
A good way to get around the city and outskirts for an unlimited number of times. You can plan your trips to take in both routes.The buses stop at most of the tourist attractions. However you will have to walk a small way to the opera house, from the nearest stop.

BERNICE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is the most worthwhile bus trip ever!!! I enjoyed every minute. It is a bird's eyeview of the most amazing city and its people and history. Friendly and helpful staff from the beginning. Five stars from me!!!

clovar Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic way to see Sydney and Bondi, the staff were friendly and informative. It is a great gift idea even for the seasoned local, to see the city from a different perspective

Monkey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to get around Sydney and go to Bondi beach. Drivers are informative and you get to see a lot. Buses run frequently

gloria c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic experience, see it all without driving.Thanks for the opportunity.

Tracey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I only had a 5 hours during a work trip to see Sydney and this tour did not disappoint. A great way to see all of the sights!

Sydney C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

drivers were very nice and it was very nice. rate it at 5 stars.

bssdonna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic - taken to all the places of interest. Drivers very helpful

Marc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour, would highly recommend!

Arra Japan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

it was so amazing to have this on tour....more to book in the future

shahril r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Nice tour for those who like to view the city

watsons.the

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great value for money thanks very much.

Lucy United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must to see all of Sydney.
We bought the two day ticket so we could spend the day in Sydney then the day at Bondi - we also stopped at Rose Bay from the Bondi tour which has beautiful views of the harbour bridge from a clean and stunning, quiet beach.
The commentary could have been better - there wasn't much talking

Chris H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent way to see Sydney

Dean and Evelia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

There is no better way to see most of Sydney and surrounding area, specially if you are short of time.

Viewing 2 of 44

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 29.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5010SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message