4.5 star rating: Recommended 766 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 766 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Top day ,weather you are a visitor or a local ---highly recommend this day trip . We are Sydney siders and we decided to take this day trip as a family of 9 people. Everyone had a great day -- would happily take this trip again. (:

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My Husband and i and our Daugther and 2 kids age 8 and 2 ,loved the Sydney hop-onhop-of tour,we got the 48 hour ticket and it is well worth it as you can see very thing and the you get a pair of ear phones so you dont miss anything ,the drivers are very frindley we would do it again when we go back to sydney its the best way to see a wondfull city .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to see and hear about Sydney town and surrounds. Thanks for driving! Cheers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great way to find your way around when time is limited. We hopped off at Bondi beach for a great swim.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

very good way to get round and bondi was a lovely beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Both tours were great, just what we wanted

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We love these hop on hop off buses, use them everywhere we go

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the Sydney Hop-on Hop-off Tour. Because of lack of time, we did not go to Bondi. We preferred the busses that had the loudspeakers. It was too hard to hear with the earbuds.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

excellent tours , very handy for getting around Sydney , well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great way to see Sydney and return to spots that where we wanted to spend more time. We used the Ho-Ho bus as our primary transportation in and around Sydney, and it worked out great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our overseas guests were very impressed with the information and value for money on our tour of Sydney and Bondi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

When I phoned to enquire about tickets , I asked whether I could buy tickets on the hop-on hop-off bus as I wasn't sure of the number of people. I was told no that I had to purchase them online only to find that wasn't the case at all, I could have purchased them on the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

When I phoned to enquire about tickets , I asked whether I could buy tickets on the hop-on hop-off bus as I wasn't sure of the number of people. I was told no that I had to purchase them online only to find that wasn't the case at all, I could have purchased them on the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic way to see ALL of Sydney

From USD $ 36.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5010SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message