• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 749 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 749 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

excellent tours , very handy for getting around Sydney , well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great way to see Sydney and return to spots that where we wanted to spend more time. We used the Ho-Ho bus as our primary transportation in and around Sydney, and it worked out great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our overseas guests were very impressed with the information and value for money on our tour of Sydney and Bondi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

When I phoned to enquire about tickets , I asked whether I could buy tickets on the hop-on hop-off bus as I wasn't sure of the number of people. I was told no that I had to purchase them online only to find that wasn't the case at all, I could have purchased them on the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

When I phoned to enquire about tickets , I asked whether I could buy tickets on the hop-on hop-off bus as I wasn't sure of the number of people. I was told no that I had to purchase them online only to find that wasn't the case at all, I could have purchased them on the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic way to see ALL of Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

An excellent way of seeing all the main sights and getting a feel for the city. The buses come at frequent intervals, so there isn't too much waiting around.

JOHN R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way to City Sydney and the main sights within the city. Having a 48 hour pass meant we could travel to Bondi Beach on the second day - easy. Clear commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very informative. Gerry, our driver, was entertaining and helpful. Would recommend this tour. Seats and rear speaker needed a little maintenance; otherwise, perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The absolute best way to see the best of Sydney and Bondi.
We only had a day in Sydney and my husband had never been there before so we had to do everything we could. The experience was great and hubby really felt he saw all there was to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Hop on Hop off Tours are always the best to see the city. 2 Thumbs Up!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way to see the city of Sydney.
And of course, the beautiful Bondi Beach!

From USD $ 37.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5010SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message