4.5 star rating: Recommended 917 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 917 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The price was great. The hop on hop off you select which sites you visit or bypass, the choice was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great way to see this amazing city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the money for the two tours - one around Sydney - the other to Bondi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

All drivers were very polite and helpful. We were promptly picked up at the airport upon arrival as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Hop-on hop-off bus was very convenient and accessible throughout the city. I will definitely recommend tourists to use this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good and well worth doing did both sydney and Bondi and could get off buses when we required to do so. Staff very friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent way to find your way around the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great way to see Sydney's landmarks and also get your bearings. Easy way to get to Bondi. If you are a Senior check on-line as local discounts apply.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our whole time in Australia was amazing ,the country is so beautiful ,the cities are well organized easy to get around and people helpful and friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Took my sister and her hubby on this tour.
Your team are a huge credit to the organisation. Looked after us so well and were really helpful. It MADE the trip. keep employing these good people : Many thanks,Valerie Heaton,Catherine and David Leedham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

got to see a lot of Sydney in a short time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Enjoyed it thoroughly. Great views and showed us what we wanted to see. Accessible stops to hop on and off. Overall is recommended to everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great way to see the city. Able to stop off at 2 stops and do the whole route in just a few hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great route, great info and plenty of them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very good with frequent buses and good options for transferring to other routes

From USD $ 31.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5010SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message