• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 703 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 703 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

An excellent way of seeing all the main sights and getting a feel for the city. The buses come at frequent intervals, so there isn't too much waiting around.

JOHN R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way to City Sydney and the main sights within the city. Having a 48 hour pass meant we could travel to Bondi Beach on the second day - easy. Clear commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very informative. Gerry, our driver, was entertaining and helpful. Would recommend this tour. Seats and rear speaker needed a little maintenance; otherwise, perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The absolute best way to see the best of Sydney and Bondi.
We only had a day in Sydney and my husband had never been there before so we had to do everything we could. The experience was great and hubby really felt he saw all there was to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Hop on Hop off Tours are always the best to see the city. 2 Thumbs Up!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way to see the city of Sydney.
And of course, the beautiful Bondi Beach!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way of getting around

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had an awesome experience, even though it rained there was still plenty to see. Bus tour was very informative.. 10/10 *****

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is a must do tour. The trip to bondi is so good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What a FANTASTIC way to get around Sydney, NO parking to contend with, no car park fees either. We got the 48 hr hop on, hop off and this gave us a little space in between to spend a little longer at attractions with out rushing. Lots of Photo's without having to stop and look for parking if you were driving. Thumbs up for this, I strongly recommend it to anyone, who wants to have a relaxed time Cost was $120 for 2 people,Very well spent .Thanks Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wonderful way to get an overview of the city and surrounds. All very straightforward, the service was excellent. Early busses only took passengers on the top deck so there was no disappointment at not being able to see everything. Interchange to the Bondi link was very smooth. Commentary very good. This certainly gave us a good overview from which to continue our exploring on foot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A very enjoyable experience, would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great way to get oriented to Sydney!

Moira C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent service very friendly staff made you feel so welcome

From USD $ 37.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5010SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message