4.5 star rating: Recommended 818 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 818 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was an excellent way of seeing Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was fun, the service is very efficient, great for solo travellers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

If you want to see Sydney without wasting many precious days of your holidays, this is the way to go. Where you go and what you see is your choice and coupled with a running and very informative commentary I doubt there is a better way of viewing Sydney. Sit upstairs if you can and at the front for better photos and if windy!! Drivers very helpful and gave out maps which made it easy to decide where to get off if you wanted to. A must to view Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the best way to get a tour of the city. We selected the 48-hour ticket which gave us the ability to use it as transportation the second day for transportation to places we wanted to see again. Bus was on time at all stops so there was no guessing when it would arrive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This trip was excellent and the best way to see Sydney, would recommend this trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Staff were friendly. Nice to see the city this way . definitely recommending this tour to family and friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great sight seeing tour for both red and blue tours. Excellent for first day in Sydney. Great to hear the interesting commentary and history. We hopped off and spent time at Bondi Beach and Sydney Tower. Nice drivers, friendly and patient.(Last driver of day on bus 433 was impatient arrogant and heavy on brake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent service on the day. minimal waiting times between buses and we were able to get to places we wanted to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great value for money. However the first bus didn't have ear plugs to listen where we were. I would have loved to go on the Bondi tour but ran out of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant introduction or refresher tour of Sydney and Bondi. Found all the main tourist spots and let me decide those things I just wanted a quick snap of or a longer visit another day. Well worth the ticket. Amusing commentary in six languages, Disposable new headphones provided for upper level seats to hear commentary..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Hop on Hop off tour was fantastic being able to have a look around and then get on another bus with very short waiting time was a great way to get around the City and see the sights. The drivers and the staff at the main stops were very helpful. A big thank you for a memorable day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Certainly the best way to get an overview of Sydney if you only have a day or two in this delightful city.
Well organised well oiled machine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience - we both loved it. Were able to cover so much ground in the one day. Ideal for short breaks and 1st time visitors! Thanks heaps.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 33.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5010SYDNEY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message