Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 987 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 987 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was absolutely the best way to see Sydney for we who hadn't been before. We didn't actually feel the need to get off at all, it was too good to leave. Took a lot of photos and had enough time at each place to see all we needed that day.
The following day we did a tour of the Harbour and visited the Maritime Museum and The Rocks.and knew where we were going.
Thanks again. It was nice to hear Paul Makin doing the commentary, and good that it is available to other languages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the sights would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Got a nice view of all the popular scenic spots of Sydney at such a low price. it was worth the experience. We even got same sightseeing tour in Brisbane last April 23. thanks for the opportunity. we will recommend to fellow Filipino relatives and friends who will travel to,Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really good and efficient service, great for those who want to get their bearings. This bus goes past most the important spots in Sydney and the service to Bondi beach was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A fun and easy way to see the highlights of Sydney. I recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We started at 8:30 am and went to 6:30pm, loved every minute, was very informative and fun, a must do while in Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great experience--it's the way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very useful to get around in Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best thing we did in Sydney was book this ride. Helped us get around the city with no hassel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Always enjoy a good Hop-on Hop-off tour. It's nice to be able to learn about different parts of a city as you go to places that you select. Thanks, Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Best option to take when you have only a few days visit to Sydney. Perfect for families with children and grandparents. This tour gives you the option of moving throughout the city without worrying about how to get there as the buses are very frequent. I recommend this highly to anyone visiting Sydney and also would like to recommend their Boat Cruise as well. We did both of them and had an awesome experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip and the tour and guide exceeded expectations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the best value of all.A real find.Don't missit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful way to see Sydney!! Highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Always great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth it. Great way to see the town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

well worth taking if this is your first visit to Sydney, it gives you an idea where to go and what to visit.
My stay was short, however took the tour to Bondi beach, just had to see for myself. Had lunch and enjoyed
the sunshine and beach albeit for an hour or so. If you have a longer stay I suggest to get two day pass,
using the second day to get on/off to places you had decided to visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very convenient and reasonably priced

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nice Hop-on Hop-off. Dont forget to hop-off på Bondi. And dont miss the Hop-on Hop-off boat trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We took these bus tours on our first day in Sydney, drivers and commentaries very interesting and gave us much information that helped during our stay in beautiful Sydney. Thank you

From USD $ 28.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5010SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message