4.5 star rating: Recommended 790 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 790 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best way to move around Sydney....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a great time. I picked up the bus at the Opera House and made the tour of the city, got off at the Maritime Museum.When I had seen all I wanted to see I was dropped off in front of my hotel. It was the perfect answer for me since I have severe back problems and am limited to the walking I can do. Thanks so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Learned a lot about the city and Bondi area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing and the drivers were very helpful to my dad. Will definitely tell my friends.
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

best experience and very friendly drivers,
easy to find the bus stops, the best way to see Sydney main attractions.
well worth the money spent.

will use the service again on my trip next year to Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent way to see Sydney in a day. Friendly and helpful staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent!!. Knowledgeable guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent way to get a feel for the city. We rode the entire route through Sydney and out to Bondi Beach. I will do it again the next time I am in Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was the best decision as a great way to see all the major attractions in limited time. The staff were all most helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The best day trip to do out of Brisbane. We loved the wineries and the lunch was amazing. The tour guide Brian was superb. Highly recommended tour and lots to do at the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the whole tour was all good, its a nice idea to plan your own time if u decide to stay longer in the bus stop tour location u want, the driver especially Mr. Jerry is very considerate and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

got a bit confused on where the bus started and left missed the beach part, great views a good way to see everything without the traffic fuss

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Stops at all the important areas. On a nice cool day with a bit of sun out, its a delightful way to spend an afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Purchasing the 48 hours 2 tours in one is the best. I suggest that you schedule the Sydney tour on your first day in Sydney. We started 9:30am at the Central Station. Took off at Circular Quay where we had our lunch and some shopping. Back to the bus we took off at Queen Victoria for the Sydney Eye Tower visit. Then back to the bus to finish to loop. On our second day, we had the Bondi tour staring at Cook and Philip Park. We took off at Bondi beach terminal where we spent most of our time. The next stop we took off was at Australian opal cutters to buy opal jewelries. Fortunately, we end up at our hotel street due to some rerouting of the bus at 5pm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We should have used our 24 hr pass

From USD $ 34.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5010SYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message