5 star rating: Highly Recommended 40 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Taipei, Taiwan
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Taipei Departure Private Transfer: Hotel to Taoyuan International Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 40 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Picked on time, vehicle clean, driver courtious

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

very fast response... the driver arrives very early...
I would love to recommend it to anyone :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This departure private transfer was terrific; I wouldn't travel any other way. Our driver was early and very pleasant. It was relaxing to just sit back and watch the scenery pass by. He got us to the airport in plenty of time, even though we hit a couple of traffic jams. I will definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This is the Only way to travel!
The Driver was on time; the car was new;
his assistance was Very helpful.
I recommend your service Highly to anyone
going to or coming from the Airport.

hermiline l
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Booking our transfer service through Viator was simply very good. The representative was there waiting as we came out of the arrival gate. The vehicle they provided was almost brand new and the driver was very courteous. We will definitely book through Viator again for our next trip. Their rate is also lower compared to other transfer services.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Very professional. Had magazines and bottle water in the back seat. Got us there early

Neil T
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Having your own driver, takes the worry about finding cabs. The service was prompt, the driver drove with care. Excellent way to finish off the business trip and holiday!

David H
Switzerland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Hotel shuttle would probably have been cheaper and reached the airport just as well but why not spend a bit of money on a bit of luxury at the end of a holiday.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The service was good.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It was service was good.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The transfer was on time and driver was helpful. Will use Viator in the near future.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Recommend especially for travelers who can't speak Chinese. You know there's a cab waiting for you when you arrive. Price is fixed and you don't have to do any bargaining with the cab driver. The cab will take you straight to the hotel of your choice.

Eric A
Philippines

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

pick up was a breeze. driver was courteous. highly recommended especially if its your first time in taipei. airport to taipei is abt 40 min ride.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Limo driver picked us up early but drove so fast to the airport and dropped us in the wrong terminal inspite of us showing him our airline tickets/was really very inconvenient for us to walk w/ all our luggages to the adjacent terminal/wished they understand a little English!

From USD $ 17.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3071CKSHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message