• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 189 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Taipei, Taiwan
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Taroko Gorge Full-Day Tour from Taipei. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 189 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Taroko Gorge is an amazing place to see and what you get to do and see in this trip is amazing. Highly recommend Taroko Gorge to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Was a wonderful trip and a very good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The trip was worth every penny. Our guide was
delightful and full of helpful information. The trip back to Taipei by train was a lot of fun. Taroko Gorge is beautiful and a must see for anyone
coming to Taiwan and Viator is the only way
to do it right.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was a great excursion. Not only is the gorge beautiful, but the trip was very well organized, the transportation was top-notch, and the staff very knowledgeable about what they were speaking. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent tour - perfectly organised, great guides, a good variety of things to see and do, a beautiful part of Taiwan and definitely a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

it was great very organised and fun. Our guide in Taroko gorge was great fun and great English speaker.
thanks for a fun trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

BEST tour I have had in a LONG time. Highlight of my 4 week trip. Everything was perfect!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This tour is a must see in Taiwan. Our guide was terrific, funny and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Thanks you , you guys went out of your way to make sure my trip was good on such short noticed -- thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was fantastic. Thank goodness that we had a sunny day. The stone formations are really nice. Highly recommended. My family enjoyed it. Best for picture taking. You can really see the wonders of God's creation :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent! and Josephine was a superb tour guide. She was very knowledgeable and fun. The native type lunch was a very good idea. I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent! This is the best trip in Taiwan, strongly recommend to all. Worth it. The places are beautiful and the guide was very knowledgeable and very energetic. In addition, the lunch in Leader Village was very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent trip, well organized and good value for the money! A must thing to do in Taiwan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

What a great place to visit!! If you are in Taiwan, you must visit this place. Unbelievable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Fantastic , guide was great, everyone should see this one

From USD $ 178.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 30711A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message