Insider's Guide to Tasmania

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 543 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Robert D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful trip - great commentary, food and sightseeing.

Graham C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great all-round experience, weather was great and the Sarah Island tour and forest walk topped off a very enjoyable day.

NINA H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful a great experience

Lynnette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our Cruise. Excellent seating, food and the guide at Sarah Island was fantastic. Altogether a great day- Thank you.

Martha Jane I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Pamela J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

AMAZING and GREAT KNOWLEDGE SPECIALLY OF SARAH ISLAND VERY IMPRESSED

linda m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Kerry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic despite the weather. Very informative and interesting. . Boat very comfortable and purpose designed. Crew and guides knowledgable and passionate about the environment

Terry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent experience. Wilderness amazing. Service, food and wine on the boat first class, but coffee dreadful. Would recommend this trip to anyone.

Margaret H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must-do experience for every traveller. We thoroughly enjoyed our cruise in this World Heritage Area.
The cruise boat was extremely comfortable, the staff and guides were very knowledgeable and helpful and the meal was excellent. Tops marks for this trip.

Rosemary Jane F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was just fantastic. The crew were great, fantastic commentary. We were treated very well. Would recommend it to anyone

Garry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great cruise -food and information about the area and convicts

Narelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of the many highlights, very enjoyable cruise, great lunch

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour, service and knowledge of the team was excellent. We enjoyed our cruise immensely. A must when you visit Strahan.

Beverley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great cruise, food was excellent commentary on both the cruise and Sarah island was great

Baden J S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great day. Nothing more to describe.

Robyn Dianne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful scenery. Beautiful weather just beautiful. The young man that did the cometary was excellent especial as he was not a local. We would deffinatly recommend this cruise

paul s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this trip is a must for anybody who travels to Strahan

Maree C K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful, informative, comfortable and friendly.

Alec AndCindy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

JANICE A W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trip was everything that we expected. Scenery was fantastic. Tout guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Nick T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended tour, the Gordon River is a must see along with Hells Gate and Sarah Island. The crew on the Lady Jane Franklin II were knowledgeable and friendly and couldn't do more to help. We did the day cruise which involved a buffet lunch which was excellent. When we went the boat was not very crowded, the weather was not too fantastic but did make for some nice moody photographs. We got seats by the window but ended up sitting in the middle which had great views.

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful scenery great service

catherine c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

River cruise was fabulous. As one of those who sported the protest way back in the eighties, it was fantastic to actually cruise into that world heritage area. My friend who was not so involved, was quite blown away by the sheer beauty and unspoiled river and surroundings. Cruise boat, crew and commentary excellent. A great day out.

Jui-hung L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good food. Good scenery.

Viewing 2 of 22

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 54.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3895GRCRUISE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message