4.5 star rating: Recommended 70 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Tel Aviv, Israel
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Tel Aviv. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 70 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It made the bible come to life. The only part I don't like (personal) is the fact that we don't get more time at each site to roam around. Other than that, it was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Christians in the middle of the Arabs in Israel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A well organised tour that was well-paced and great value for money. The guide was very knowledgable and very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great guide. Good pace and knowledgeable.

George M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Wow great day trip and a great guide his name is (Eyal) and he knows how to be a guide, full of information and he gives you free time at the right places. What a fantastic day trip, its stunning

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very good trip for the price. Ossy is a great guide! Cheers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The tour was really interesting,a very long day so plenty of energy required,but a great guide and plenty of information-we also went to the River Jordan. Usual stop at overpriced gift shop and restaurant for lunch, but this is usual practice so if you don't want it just don't go in shop and bring own lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A lovely day, well guided and nice group. The church of Annunciation is simple, not so heavily decorated as the ones in Jerusalem. Sea of Gallilee and river Jordan gave a sense of authenticity. A bit more time overthere would be nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was a very interesting tour and guide was friendly and interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very nice tour, organized well and interesting commentary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great trip. Great folks. Great guide. Just a little confusion getting us on the right bus at the beginning of the day. After that: perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Must see for history buffs and Christians. This tour overlapped another geographically, but the narration was completely different and just as interesting on both.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

A fantastic day out, with a chance to see and experience many of the biblical locations. Really amazing to see the places where the events took place, plus gain a better understanding of the common Judeo-Christian heritage. Having said that, the highlight was probably lunch: eaten outside on the banks of the Sea of Galiee, a great meal with a glass of wine for just 90 shekels but a priceless experience. A long day, but very satisfying and a trip I would probably repeat. Local tour company was Bein Harim and the guide was a real professional. Strongly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Really nice tour, you can see plenty of places, just make sure your tour guide is Ozy, such a nice person and also explains so good. The only thing we regret is we did not leave him a tip. He really deserves.

From USD $ 89.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5209NAZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message