Viewing All 117 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Frank B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great trip. Great folks. Great guide. Just a little confusion getting us on the right bus at the beginning of the day. After that: perfect.

Mario Irineu C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very good service.

Warren B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Must see for history buffs and Christians. This tour overlapped another geographically, but the narration was completely different and just as interesting on both.

Nicholas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

A fantastic day out, with a chance to see and experience many of the biblical locations. Really amazing to see the places where the events took place, plus gain a better understanding of the common Judeo-Christian heritage. Having said that, the highlight was probably lunch: eaten outside on the banks of the Sea of Galiee, a great meal with a glass of wine for just 90 shekels but a priceless experience. A long day, but very satisfying and a trip I would probably repeat. Local tour company was Bein Harim and the guide was a real professional. Strongly recommended.

Milton D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Really nice tour, you can see plenty of places, just make sure your tour guide is Ozy, such a nice person and also explains so good. The only thing we regret is we did not leave him a tip. He really deserves.

jsalome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We had a great time roaming around the beautiful Nazareth and Galilee areas. Helpful guides. Nice crowd.

Natalie M Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Tour is Great. Only thing I did not like is having to eat at a restaurant the tour guide chose and had to pay 60 -80 for food. The tour guide should give us options for us to choose where to eat.

Jeffrey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was a very enjoyable trip. Our tour guide was informative and scenery beautiful. This tour covers many wonderful sites of the Bible. Lunch was nice too although extra charge but knew that before hand. If you want to see many of the Biblical sites, this is a great tour for you.

Susan F

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Excellent guide...very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. Invited questions and English was excellent Seats on bus were uncomfortable though.

Adriana Z

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Nice tour, but if you only have one day in Tel Aviv, I would rather take the Cesarea-Haifa-Rosha Hanikra tour. The tour agency is reliable. Excellent service.

Attila M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

The guide was nice, and told us a lot of information. For this trip it worth the money. I recommend for everybody.

Martina F

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Lot of nice places, tour guide more joker. Tell basic info. Miss stories behind. During time of travel by bus no info about the country etc. Lunch in cafeteria of their choice, too expensive for what they offer.
Recommed because good opportunity to see a lot of places outside Tel Aviv. Just to be more lucky for better guide next time.

Chris United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

We had a great time with Yael.

Jamie H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great. Traveling along the way, and while at each site, Liat was a fantastic and knowledgeable guide. Only thing I would have hoped for was more time at the Sea of Galilee to reflect, but that is certainly a personal preference.

Luisa C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Everything was good except for the fact that they basically force a 90 Shekels lunch on you. So watch out for that! Or you can just eat a salad for 40 shekels.

Martin W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great sights

Shantea S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

I enjoyed the trip. It was a bit fast passing through all of the sights. Overall, I would recommend it.

Chantelle M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Faye

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour is really more about tracing the history of Jesus, from his birth place and the places he went to, and his parents, Mary and Joseph. For those of you who are visiting Israel for spiritual purposes, it would probably be a good way to spend the day.

I am not particularly interested in the story or background of Jesus so it dragged on at parts, but don't let that stop you from taking this tour if this is more your thing. They are beautiful places to visit and does carry historical significance even if much of the significance is attributed rather than verified by actual proof that Jesus was here.

Toney H

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I had a good time on this tour. Our tour guide Eyal was friendly and informative.

Kiera S

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very interesting and contained so much information.

Bad - Being told to be at the pick up point by a certain time then waiting over 45 minutes for the transport. This tour also goes to Tel Aviv, so do it from there, rather than Jerusalem. Also for the price lunch should be included.

Satheesh

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good

W John M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed the trip very much - interesting sites and scenery, very well-informed and interesting guide /driver (Eyal). Small bus with every seat occupied - tough on the tall long-legged guests!

Roderick Rene L

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great tour the only downside was the restaurant as there was no other place to eat and the prices were expensive relative to Tel Aviv.

Orsolya S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Had a good time. Haya, our guide was very well prepared and answered any questions.

Viewing 3 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 89.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5209NAZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message