4.5 star rating: Recommended 70 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Tel Aviv, Israel
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nazareth, Tiberias and the Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Tel Aviv. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 70 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Tour is Great. Only thing I did not like is having to eat at a restaurant the tour guide chose and had to pay 60 -80 for food. The tour guide should give us options for us to choose where to eat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was a very enjoyable trip. Our tour guide was informative and scenery beautiful. This tour covers many wonderful sites of the Bible. Lunch was nice too although extra charge but knew that before hand. If you want to see many of the Biblical sites, this is a great tour for you.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great tour the only downside was the restaurant as there was no other place to eat and the prices were expensive relative to Tel Aviv.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Had a good time. Haya, our guide was very well prepared and answered any questions.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

I had great time on this trip and the guide was awesome.

I did not like the fact that my name was not included in any group even after phone call to confirm if all was in order, as a result I had to wait for approximately an hour and had to be temporarily accommodated to another group so that I could join my group which had already departed.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The organizing agent working not enough as there was no my name in the list, but the ascord guide is good.
Overall the tour is acceptable.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

I enjoyed the tour visiting all those holly places.
At lunch time I tried St.Peter's fish which was very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Good attention from the staff

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Very interesting trip!The guide was professional and very eager to tell about the sites at the beginning of the tour, unfortunately at the end of the tour, she lost her energy..
Too much time went for waiting and shopping.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was a great tour, our guide was fantastic, spoke excellent English and Spanish, was extremely knowledgeable about the sites and history both from a religious and non-religious perspective. Highly recommend the tour. The only caveat is that for lunch, you are taken to one restaurant that caters to tour buses and doesn't give you much choice, its a set menu at a set price. Some of the other people on the tour brought food of their own which is a good option. Also, there is not washroom on the bus, so make sure you use the facilities at the last site (Jordan river) or else you'll be waiting a while!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Very nice tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Had a great tour. Knowledgeable guide and good driver. Recommended. Unfortunately we were asked to spend too much time at the kibbutz shop at river Jordan stop, which took away time from previous stops.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Good guide and informative tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

The guide was very good and was on time. We were a little disappointing because we saw the transfiguration Mount just from the bus...

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Very good trip and excellent tour guide.

From USD $ 89.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5209NAZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message