• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 381 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Tokyo, Japan
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mt Fuji Day Trip including Lake Ashi Sightseeing Cruise from Tokyo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 381 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The tour guide was very experienced and helpful. No only the tour guide was experience in the tour, she knew all the answer to the Japanese culture and tradition!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

the one day tour was so great,the tour guide is so knowledgeable and her english is distinct and the whole day activity we attended is excellent , i would really recommend this to my friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The tour guild Miss Mariko is very good,she make the trip really very interesting.The Mt.Fuji day Trip also very interesting,very beautiful place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This day trip to Mt Fuji can only be described as spectacular! It was worth EVERY cent! Our guide, Etosan (not sure of spelling), was excellent as she not only explained where we were etc, but also told us interesting stories about the places we visited. Great lunch was included. Excellent value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a wonderful initiation to Japan in comfort of a well driven first class bus. Our guide YOKO informed us about many aspects of Japanese history, culture and language as we travelled and passed around information. We were not bored at any stage. Great food. Would go again. Rated highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

So amazed with the beautiful sites of Mt Fuji, Lake Ashi and Hakone. Even though the temperature in all places are cold, generally we were kept warm by our English speaking guide. She constantly ensure and check our needs. Her knowledge on the historical sites are commendable. Thank you.

Nina R
Japan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The tour was really good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Good day out. Pity that Fuji was shrouded in cloud when it mattered. (Be aware that the temperature at the viewing station half-way up the mountain can be very low.) The tour leader was good and helpful. Leaving aside the cloud, just what we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Well organized, on time, very pleasant ,breath taking sights. Take, the tour guide is extraordinary helpful with helping us to buy subway tickets explain when to descend... I love to take this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Well organized, on time, very pleasant ,breath taking sights. Take, the tour guide is extraordinary helpful with helping us to buy subway tickets explain when to descend... I love to take this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Well organized, on time, very pleasant ,breath taking sights. Take, the tour guide is extraordinary helpful with helping us to buy subway tickets explain when to descend... I love to take this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This tour far exceeded my expectations.The scenery was absolutely breathtaking and the tour guide was very informative. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

see review for October 18

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The tour was wonderful especially our guide (Yoko) who educated us about japanese culture and history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great

Special Offer
$118.48 Save $12.63

From USD $ 105.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2142TYO_F880_F830

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message