• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 377 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Tokyo, Japan
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mt Fuji Day Trip including Lake Ashi Sightseeing Cruise from Tokyo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 377 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful tour. We loved it! Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable and the views were breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fab!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

THANKS. EXCELLENT TOUR. MONEY WAS WELL SPENT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Our tour was fabulous especially our guide Amy San who explaind many many things to us

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our Mt. Fuji Day Trip was a resounding success - we were able to see Mt. Fuji clearly. Our tour guide was wonderful. She made every effort to give us a great experience - even taught us to make a Mt. Fuji origami while traveling. We enjoyed each stop and never felt rushed. Our cruise was also great fun; the lake was beautiful.
What a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

perfect!

Rizal M
Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A great tour with an excellent guide. Unfortunately, we can only glimpse Mt. Fuji in about three minutes before it was covered by clouds. We will definitely taking the Sunrise Tour again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My husband and I were so happy with this tour. We had an amazing tour guide. I would recommend this tour for anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Good day trip, well organized and the tour guide was very good too. My only concern with this trip is that it is very weather dependent. Without getting a good view of Mt. Fuji the tour would be boring. And Mt. Fuji is very elusive. We were lucky to get a clear day, but still by the afternoon Mt. Fuji was not visible. Unfortunately the tour cannot be cancelled or changes close to trip date without incurring extra costs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The tour was well organised. The guide was lovely and spoke good English. We were impressed with the whole tour and would highly recommend it, especially if you wanted a days retreat from Tokyo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic trip with another informative guide. Sadly weather spoilt some stunning views and photo opportunities but it didn't stop this being a great trip. I decided not to have the included meal and there were basic eating places across the road nearby. It wa also a great mix of fellow travellers who also made this trip most enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was a wonderful tour. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The tour guide really made the tour something special. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great day - very informative and approachable guide, and group size was just right. I would definitely recommend this tour to other travellers.

Lili Tan
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Wow, excellent trip!! Worth for pricing and very nice tour guide - Take san.

Special Offer
$118.58 Save $12.63

From USD $ 105.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2142TYO_F880_F830

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message