• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1833 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Tokyo, Japan
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mt Fuji, Lake Ashi and Bullet Train Day Trip from Tokyo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1833 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

fantastic day out. Was picked up at the hotel at the time appointed. Time. amazing day thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour was great and well organized. The Japanese lunch was really good, filling, and the furikake was such a hit that we hoarded a lot of it. Our tour guide was very helpful, informative, knowledgeable, and spoke english very well. Joining this tour is definitely one of the best ways to see Mt. Fuji.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was just a very pleasant day. I thoughly enjoyed the trip. The only thing I would have preferred was to have been pick up from my hotel.

I would certainly recommend the tour. I don't think I would have been able to get as high up the mountain if I had not done the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We experienced a wonderful tour. Tour guide managed timing very well. We felt she was very responsible not only to deliver what we deserves but also our safety, making sure we know how to go back to our hotel.
Able to reach Mt Fuji Five step was a surprise. Thumbs up for tis package and tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was awesome experience.It was sunny day , so we get a good view of Mt. Fuji. The tour guide was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great trip, we'll organised, fantastic guide... Would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very knowledgeable tour guide, super views from our excellent bus...loved everything about it
Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A 'must-do' tour for any visitor. Hiro "Fish" our tour guide was simply the best I have come across on my numerous travels. It was a perfect tour (weather included !!).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fun and informative! No time wasting on this tour just lots of things to do - well organised and and our guide was interesting and efficient. Lunch was delicious. An absolute must for anyone visiting Tokyo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We missed Lake Ashi bec of a traffic accident going to the highway but we were able to take the gondola and boatride at Lake Kawaguchi I think. It was an awesome experience as it is the first time my kids was able to see snow at the 5th station.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We missed Lake Ashi bec of a traffic accident going to the highway but we were able to take the gondola and boatride at Lake Kawaguchi I think. It was an awesome experience as it is the first time my kids was able to see snow at the 5th station.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We missed Lake Ashi bec of a traffic accident going to the highway but we were able to take the gondola and boatride at Lake Kawaguchi I think. It was an awesome experience as it is the first time my kids was able to see snow at the 5th station.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We missed Lake Ashi bec of a traffic accident going to the highway but we were able to take the gondola and boatride at Lake Kawaguchi I think. It was an awesome experience as it is the first time my kids was able to see snow at the 5th station.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Lovely tour guide and very interesting, informative commentary. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour was great with Mt Fuji being awesome. The lunch was the best ever tour lunch we have had. The whole day was fantastic and our guide, Toko, was terrific.

Special Offer

From USD $ 132.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2142TYO_F800_F820

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message