Viewing All 2798 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

MUNIKUMAR J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour was really good . But guide is lack in manners and he don't know to treat the passengers.

Christos P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an excellent trip, with great tour guide Nana who can speak reasonable amount of English.

I recommend this to everyone as a must!!!

Igor C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip with an excellent guide. We have really seen a lot in one day :

Ruth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great day on this trip. Our tour guide was absolutely amazing. To pass time on the bus she gave a lessons in how to count in Japanese also we made Ikebana hats and learned to sing a Japanese song. She was truly great and told us a lot about the Japanese culture and history. Our tour guide certainly went above and beyond, in our opinion. The trip itself was very interesting and Mt Fuji was fantastic. We had a great day out and would give your company 10/10

Malcolm K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very professionally run. The tour guide was exceptional and we were very lucky that on such a cloudy day the fifth station was above the cloud and I had a clear sunny view of Mt Fuji. Loved the bullet train and the scenery on the way to Mt Fuji was terrific.

Alex Humphrey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a great tour, well thought out and we had the most delightful guide, Yoko. We were very lucky and had perfect weather for viewing Mt Fuji, Hakone, the lakes and so on. As there was so much to see the times were a little tight in some areas, lunch was a little low quality but filled a hole and had amazing views of a lake! Then we had a great trip back on the Shinkansen, a fabulous memorable day. I would highly recommend it to anyone!

Clive O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great day out, always on schedule and helpful guide

Lori L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

fantastic

Gary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a fantastic tour! The majestic Mt. Fuji, the beautiful lake, and the bullet train on return were all great! Definitely worth it!

Samantha A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I would highly recommend this tour. Very well organised and Marie the tour guide was funny, friendly and informative about life in Japan. Yummy lunch with veggie only options. Sites were stunning!! We were able to see the summit of mt Fuji and the views from Mt in Hakone were amazing! Won't disappoint

Helen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a great tour with a very knowledgeable guide! We were so lucy with the weather. The scenary was amazing with Lake Ashi being one of the highlights!

FRANCESC B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour guide was very funny and the viwes amazing, a must if you are visiting Tokyo.

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour guide Motoko Abe was very warm and friendly and informative.

Timothy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This trip was totally worth it! The tour guide was great. Very knowledgeable and funny. Mt. Fuji came out of the clouds for a little while and the views from the top of the cable car were amazing.

BabuVettom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

good trip

Kerry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Many thanks to you for our wonderful trip to Mt Fuji and the Bullet train from Tokyo.
We had a wonderful day and it was everything that we had expected and more. Our
guide was great and everything was perfect. Thanks again.

bramers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic tour. Just wish the weather had cooperated!

Sarah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a great day! We thoroughly enjoyed all of the information we learned and things we saw. Our tour guide was great!

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour guide kept us genuinely entertained, very professional driver.

There was plenty of time at each location.

James Ng

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour guide was knowledgeable. 5th station was the best. Highly recommended but the cable car was not great. Nothing special on the lake. Journey end at 5th station was great but did not have enough time to spend around that area.recommend that time should be cut on the lake and more time spend on the 5th station.

James Ng

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour guide was knowledgeable. 5th station was the best. Highly recommended but the cable car was not great. Nothing special on the lake. Journey end at 5th station was great but did not have enough time to spend around that area.recommend that time should be cut on the lake and more time spend on the 5th station.

James Ng

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour guide was knowledgeable. 5th station was the best. Highly recommended but the cable car was not great. Nothing special on the lake. Journey end at 5th station was great but did not have enough time to spend around that area.recommend that time should be cut on the lake and more time spend on the 5th station.

Jacqueline R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A really fabulous day, can't recommend highly enough. It was our incredible guide Ichiro who made the day so outstanding - he kept us informed, on schedule, made everything seamless and took such good care of us even up to walking us to our exit at Tokyo station! The scenery was spectacular - we had great weather and a clear view of Mt Fuji, the cable car ride was thrilling and to top it all off we had our first ride on a Shinkansen - a total blast! Along with Ichiro our driver was also outstanding. We. Oiled never have seen so much of this beautiful part of the world on our own and all in one day. Thanks Ichiro!

Helen V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Just loved the whole experience! Everything was organised and went well. Lots of different experiences, altogether a lovely day

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide Harry was very entertaining and informative, and made sure the group was taken care of. We were blessed to have a clear day to view Mt. Fuji in all its splendor. The lunch was excellent, and the shinkansen ride was impressive.

Viewing 4 of 112

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 139.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2142TYO_F800_F820

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message