4.5 star rating: Recommended 519 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Tokyo, Japan
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Panoramic Tokyo Day Tour - Meiji Shrine, Asakusa Temple and Tokyo Bay Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 519 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic day with plenty of time to take lots of photos, our guide was amazing and I learn a lot about Tokyo. The lunch at the restaurant with a view of the city was amazing and the food was fantastic, we had a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic day with plenty of time to take lots of photos, our guide was amazing and I learn a lot about Tokyo. The lunch at the restaurant with a view of the city was amazing and the food was fantastic, we had a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Japanese people are very organized. So no need for more coments. Tour is fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Nice overview of the city!
Perfect fro a bgeinner inTokyo.. and afterwards.. decide which places you want to revisit again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A really great tour to some of the most beautifull spots in Tokyo. This tour was a bit busy because there was so much to see, but still it was totally worth it.

Ronnie
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

For limited time in Japan, this one day tour gives you a bird"s eye view of Japan, from the city to cultural landmarks, this is highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This trip was very nice. The tour guide was very informative and explained other things as we passed through on the bus ride between the scheduled activities. The lunch before the bay cruise was excellent.

The major draw back was even though we were picked up in the AM when the tour finished we were left to our own devices at the main subway and train station at rush after work time. If our guide hadn't pointed us in the right direction I'm not sure how we would have made it back. Return to your pick up point should be included even for an additional cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour, great quality for money!!! Our guide was fantastic as well: she gave us a lot of relevant information, she was funny, caring and entertaining :) Kudos! Highly recommended tour to anyone who's in Tokyo for a short period of time and wants to see as much as possible without wasting money, time and energy. Arigatoo gozaimasu Viator ;)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We found this tour fascinating and informative. Mina (our guide) spoke excellent English and had a lot of knowledge, and a great sense of humour. We did this tour on our first day in Tokyo which worked out to be great as you don't get a lot of time at each destination. It allowed us to pick where we wanted to go back to on our other days. Western style lunch was fabulous 10/10! The view from the restaurant was sensational and the food and service, great. All in all, you can't go wrong booking this tour. Oh - the river cruise was on a cruise liner not some small boat - it was magnificent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 84.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2142TYO_A070

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message