Viewing All 714 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

alf.kennedy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent Tour and well informed Guide. Be aware the Bus that picks you up from your hotel drops you at the Bus Terminal where you change to a new Bus. Go to Counter A,B,C or D to pick up your pass, board your numbered Bus and relax. From that point on, enjoy the Tour and the better than expected lunch.

Doru A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was the best way to see Tokyo in one day. This is a big city with 13 million people and lots of buildings, avenues and bridges. It is like 10 Manhattans in one big city. The guide was excellent, like all the other people working in the travel industry in Japan.

marissa82662

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful sightseeing tour. Well worth it. Guide is excellent. Highly recommended.

cd7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beyond our expectations! The tour guide was fantastic and the lunch had a splendid view--not to mention the quality of the food was beyond what we expected from a day tour.

Grace M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Maria Nenita C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice, tour guide is very accomodating,speaks well in english, nice trip, the bus and the driver is ok, the places visited are wonderful. I love japan. Exciting experience.

Julie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable about everything we did and spoke English very well. The sites we visited were beautiful and lunch was an unexpected surprise...a view and great food. I have nothing bad to say about anything!

Maria Ana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

ANNA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour.

JCBP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour, it is neccesary more time in pagoda site

Iris G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Chris V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative tour with a guide called Ninja. Ticked all the boxes for a comprehensive overview of what can be a confusing city to newbies.

Linda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would give this trip 10 stars if I could. Wonderful day, fantastic lunch on the 12th floor restaturant. Our guide 'Sushi' was excellent and exceptional whilst being informative. A Must to do when in Tokyo. DO NOT MISS THIS TRIP!!!

Mr Paul Isgar I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour Hit the main interest points of TokyoThe The inclusive meal and boat tour were of high quality. The tour guide was lnowledgeable, spoke good English and kept us well informed . She maintained control of the group without being overbearing . Viator added no value and failed to answer email

Melanie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour, providing a nice little overview of the city. I did this tour and the Tokyo Tower, Tea Ceremony and Sumida River Cruise Day Tour and there was very little overlap.

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was funny, informative and helpful. The stops were quick, but we learned so much in that short amount of time. We had 5 people on our tour and we all enjoyed it immensely.

Inna P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fabulous experience .

adnanjabado

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

perfect

Suzanne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour provided us with a comprehensive look at several major historical sites in one day. Having only one day in Kyoto it was exactly what we were seeking. The guide was knowledgeable, lunch was good and the cruise gave us the big picture of this lovely cultural city.

Jitendra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Swati M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doris E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Yuma was an excellent tour guide. Easy to understand and seemed to have a good time. Enjoyed the boat ride. Really enjoyed Asakusa, I would not have seen it on my own.

Jurgen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

very well prepared tour ,excellent lunch, a very skilled and good english speaking tour guide

stephenie c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

this tour was really cool! It was smooth relaxing and informative. I got to see many site and meet great people on this tour. The tour guide named ninja was friendly, kind and super knowledgeable about the places we were visiting.
thanks Viator!

Julie ann T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was very commendable! Its worth it.. Viator company was my trusted online tour.

Viewing 3 of 29

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 86.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2142TYO_A070

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message