Insider's Guide to Tokyo

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 752 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Prof N. D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour guide most helpful and encouraged one to use the Tokyo Metro which was not difficult to do.
Very helpful tour guide.

dino632

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the day. Really nice lunch included. Loved the Meiji shrine, but you could do with more time here.

gary b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great orientation to Tokyo. Very comprehensive. The lunch was pretty good too.

kknill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent. Saw a great deal of Toyko without feeling rushed. Wonderful lunch and good guide

Carlos R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour with a very good guide. It really gives you a good idea in one day of what the city is about.

ALEXANDER D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was wonderful tour, well designed programe, good guide, nice lunch.
Really beautiful experience .
Thank you, viator!!!

Jane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

the guide was great

CHIA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great iternary , good english speaking tour guide. Lunch is excellent.

Winny W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great guide, enjoyed this compact day tour!

billhartman701

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to get an introduction to Tokyo.

Jozef S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was perfect trip. Our tour guard was Mina, she was brilliant. I would recommend to everyone.

Christine N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We went during a very hot season, but Viator's coordination of this tour with the local agencies is impeccable! Very well organized from check-in to time spent in each location to tour guide oversight of the entire group. The lunch menu came with excellent choices at a high scale hotel restaurant and the tour of Tokyo was excellent! You get exactly what is expected and more for the cost of this tour!!

Jennifer L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour and tour guide. She was very knowledgeable and informative. She spoke perfect English and can understand everything. She was also very helpful . Would recommend this tour company to anyone travelling to Japan.

Kanwal Jit Sing S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed the trip. The venue for Lunch was really very nice

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. Visited most popular spots

Louise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. Easy to find bus station. Nice lunch wonderful views. Waste of time going to shopping centres!

bidyun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Monique H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great, it was exactly what I expected. You get a little introduction to various places in Tokyo, and the tour guide was great! Be mindful of the weather

John Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well organised and very enjoyable

elano e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed our tour of Tokyo. It was a great way to an introduction to the city. They were very organized and informational. We had a great time!

alf.kennedy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent Tour and well informed Guide. Be aware the Bus that picks you up from your hotel drops you at the Bus Terminal where you change to a new Bus. Go to Counter A,B,C or D to pick up your pass, board your numbered Bus and relax. From that point on, enjoy the Tour and the better than expected lunch.

Doru A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was the best way to see Tokyo in one day. This is a big city with 13 million people and lots of buildings, avenues and bridges. It is like 10 Manhattans in one big city. The guide was excellent, like all the other people working in the travel industry in Japan.

marissa82662

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful sightseeing tour. Well worth it. Guide is excellent. Highly recommended.

cd7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beyond our expectations! The tour guide was fantastic and the lunch had a splendid view--not to mention the quality of the food was beyond what we expected from a day tour.

Grace M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 3 of 31

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 95.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2142TYO_A070

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message