4 star rating: Recommended 90 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Tokyo, Japan
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tokyo Morning Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 90 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Enjoyed ourselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

I've been to Japan before, but I think it's really worth it to take this half-day tour to get to know Tokyo. The tour guide has good knowledge of Tokyo. My family & I really enjoyed this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Superior guide with superior knowledge. A great introduction to the city. Lots of insider insights.

Andrew J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A useful and enjoyable morning tour. Even though I had completed the Panoramic Tour a couple of days earlier, I had a spare morning before a late flight. I am glad that I took up this option as it allowed me to revisit some already seen sites as well as some new locations. A very efficient pickup from my hotel was included. The company are very reliable. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was a good way to see a lot of Tokyo in a short time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and informative.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Nice, quick little tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Tour was amazing though it rains you can still feel the warm welcome of the tour guide who guided us along the tourist spot of Tokyo. We certainly come back to see Mt. Fuji this time.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Ok tour ,good to help get bearing.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Really enjoy the tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good overall city tour short but sweet. The tour was well planned out for each sop.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good overall.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Enjoy our trip.Great and thanks

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The tour and tour guide were both great, despite the rain that day. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and informative.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A good over view of Tokyo's main attractions. Tour started with a slight delay and we got stuck in traffic at the Imperial Palace. It just so happened that on the day of the tour, the Imperial Gardens was opened to the public for Cherry Blossom viewing. Over 100,000 people showed up so one can imagine the traffic jam. We were told by the tour guide to brave the crowd so we can get close to the palace only to be told when we got there that we cannot go any further. We wasted 45 mins to an hour of what was a half day tour.

From USD $ 43.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2142TYO_A010

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message