4.5 star rating: Recommended 162 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Tokyo, Japan
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tokyo Morning Tour: Meiji Shrine, Senso-ji Temple and Ginza Shopping District. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 162 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our guide was wonderful. Engaged, kind and knowledgable. It was well organized and perfect for a business traveler who has limited time but wants to see some of Tokyo's beautiful sights.

Mark
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent introduction tour to Tokyo. Guide was good and tour was well organised. Shrines are well worth the visit. Leaves afternoon to explore the shopping areas of Asakusa or Ginza. Good value package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Highly recommended if you only have half a day to tour around Tokyo. Excellent and very friendly tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great itinerary, guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent intro to key Tokyo sites and to quickly absorb the layout of the city for your remaining vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This is a great way to see Tokyo. Our tour guide was great and spoke English very well. Would highly recommend doing this tour for anyone who is only in Tokyo for a short period of time and would like to see the main sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Fabulous tour and an amazing guide!

Peter F
Denmark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Really well organised. Our guide was great - full of energy and stories and her English brilliant. Altogether highly recommendable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great guide!

Teresa L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

tour guide was brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great tour for first timers, recommend leaving the tour at Nakamise, to spend more time shopping.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Another great guide, just enough information and time at the highlighted stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

If you need a quick tour to see the highlights of Tokyo - I would highly recommend this trip. The tour guide knew so much and it was a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Our guide was wonderful. She spoke perfect English, gave us an in-depth overview of everything we saw, and made sure that when we left the tour in Ginza that we were comfortable that we could get back to the hotel. Great way to get your bearings to explore Tokyo on you own later.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The perfect tour if your time is limited. Our tour guide was great, spoke very good english and was full of information.

From USD $ 43.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2142TYO_A030

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message