4.5 star rating: Recommended 254 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Tokyo, Japan
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tokyo Tower, Tea Ceremony and Sumida River Cruise Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 254 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice combination tour, a little bit of everything in just the right amount of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The BEST Tour sofar, Tour Guide MINA did the BEST JOB, MINA make everything PERFECT and i love it, we enjoyed this TOUR, really appreciated for MINA

Best Regards
Daniel Bung

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Although the weather was not ideal... our family enjoyed the tour. The information given was very interesting and our guide kept the entire group captivated as she taught us simple Japanese phrases, geography, and many more topics. I would highly recommend taking this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice tour and lovely tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I'll rate it with a 5 star!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tea ceremony and the dinner tipaniaki , I think , were out of this world

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tea ceremony and the dinner tipaniaki , I think , were out of this world

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A good introduction to Tokyo. It was a busy day with a great tour guide. Mr Shimo. Lunch was authentic japanese cuisine. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour, the Guide, Ms. Nuboko-san well aware of her work and helpful to everyone and their needs.
Lunch was simple impressing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

PERFECT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was certainly a great tour and introduction to the city of Tokyo, we had an excellant Guide called Quimone Ninja who was very informative and give us an understanding of what it was like to live in the city. We learned a lot about Japanese culture and its people. We really enjoyed the Tea Cermony abd the beautiful garden. We would certainly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely fantastic day. Guide was of the highest caliber.
Gary and Shu Hua

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very fun and informative tour! Definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good guide! Very good food ! You will got more than you expected! You will see every place in Tokyo!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We did this tour last year and loved it again this year. The lunch is incredible and the guide was super informative. Lots of free time on your own and you hit a lot of sights in one day.

From USD $ 117.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2142TYO_A100

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message