• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 216 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Tokyo, Japan
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tokyo Tower, Tea Ceremony and Sumida River Cruise Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 216 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great in town tour..with stops at places that only locals would know. Wonderful tea ceremony experience and very nice Japanese lunch. Great guide who provided lots of good info about Japan and Tokyo!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The company assigned to take us on the tour was excellent, well organized and operated. The tour was great to get one to know the Must See in Tokyo in a short period of time like we had. It would have been great to be able to go inside the Emperor’s Palace grounds, we found after the fact that you can do so if you request it a few weeks in advance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Superior tour...probably one of the best ever...fantastic guide...all was first class...superior and fun luncheon...a full day of events...way more than 5 stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent way to get a feel for Tokyo. It was first time in Asia. I enjoyed the tour guide also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Best tour booked! Worth every penny spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent tour, We had wonderful time here.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I would definitly suggest this tour to any first time Tokyo visitors! My husband and I had a wonderful time and our tour guide spoke perfect english!

DocRovel
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Fantastic! Don't stop for lunch eat from the stalls in the market!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We totally enjoyed ourselves! Interesting Itinerary, and Mina, our guide was superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Absolutely wonderful day, blessed by sunshine and the helpful and knowledgeable guide. Organisation top class, barbecue delicious without too much rushing, but managed to fit so much into the time.

Antonio C
Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Very well organized with very intersting visits as the Tea Cerimony. Highly appreciated the detail of booking the seats in the bus. This should be followed by all the operators. The lunch was also of very high quality served in a very cousy restaurant by an irreprensible staff.
It deserved 6 stars. Congratulations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Out of all of our tours this was by far the best one coming from both myself and my wife!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This was a terrific day. We covered alot of ground and saw some real pieces of Tokyo. The traditional Japanese BBQ lunch was divine. The tea ceremony was interesting. The whole day was first class and our guide was an absolute professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Tour was comprehensive, timely; tour guide was excellent with clear English. Elegant lunch. Nice tea ceremony. Down turn Royal palace garden was closed due to a foreign VIP visitor Good value for money in expensive city like Tokyo

From USD $ 120.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2142TYO_A100

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message