4.5 star rating: Recommended 192 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 192 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Emile and Don possess great social skills, and each is very astute with timing. Providing individual care within a big group is always tricky, but this was managed with ease. And, of course, The Falls from the Canadian side were every bit as spectacular as I have been led to expect. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was amazing! Great bus driver, great tour guide, great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip, fabulous guide, amazing views over lunch. Would highly recommend it to anyone thinking of visiting the Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great trip, every thing well organized

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well manage, we had a great with John leading the tour. thank you, certainly highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very interesting and fun tour. Had a great time All day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Niagara Fall was AMAZING!!!! The tour guide was very informative and very personable which I really appreciated. If there is one thing I would critic or recommend is that have outlets on the bus to charge your phones. Since I used my phone as my camera, you can only imagine how many pics and videos I took and how quickly my battery drained. Ironically, the bus that picked us up from the airport had electrical outlets in every row, but unfortunately the bus we were transferred to did not.Electrical outlets on buses are a MUST...but overall..the trip was so worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It's a very good experience. If you never been to Toronto, this is the first thing you do if you go. The people were so great. We explored more than just the Falls. We went wine tasting. That was pretty cool. The buffet was fun. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Simply stunning when viewing from the Canadian side and when half frozen. The value comes in all the other sights - small towns, the whirlpool, the wooded areas all very picturesque. And if you like haunted houses then you'll like the Niagara strip - theres heaps of them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Guide Emil and driver Tor made the tour a trip to remember. A small tour group was a blessing as well as the sunny weather. Buffet lunch at Falls View was better than expected and excellent for a bus tour buffet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We have a nice guide, a nice trip and a nice day. The wine is excellent and the fall is beautiful. The buffet was on a 11st floor restaurant which has a good and whole view of the Niagara Falls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience! Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

What a wonderful, but very long day. Our guide and driver where very good, giving us plenty of information and keeping us laughing. They met us in the lobby of our hotel and the coach was really comfortable. It's a bit of a drive to get to Niagara but pretty relaxing. The falls itself are amazing. So beautiful. It was raining fairly heavily the day we were there, but that didn't matter. All part of the experience. The maid of the mist boat to the falls is something one must do at least once in their lives. It's marvellous, mind you the poncho's do not keep you dry. We laughed so much. The visit to the little town Niagara on the Lakes was also nice. Not a lot to do there, but lovely to see. Our kids (12 and 10 years) enjoyed it immensely. Go get wet, it's great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

An excellent day out: guide and driver were very accommodating, funny and informative. Some of Emil's jokes were lame and bordered on politically incorrect, but we left the bus smiling. Emil was a gentleman.

From USD $ 135.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 30403

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message