4.5 star rating: Recommended 186 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 186 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience! Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

What a wonderful, but very long day. Our guide and driver where very good, giving us plenty of information and keeping us laughing. They met us in the lobby of our hotel and the coach was really comfortable. It's a bit of a drive to get to Niagara but pretty relaxing. The falls itself are amazing. So beautiful. It was raining fairly heavily the day we were there, but that didn't matter. All part of the experience. The maid of the mist boat to the falls is something one must do at least once in their lives. It's marvellous, mind you the poncho's do not keep you dry. We laughed so much. The visit to the little town Niagara on the Lakes was also nice. Not a lot to do there, but lovely to see. Our kids (12 and 10 years) enjoyed it immensely. Go get wet, it's great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

An excellent day out: guide and driver were very accommodating, funny and informative. Some of Emil's jokes were lame and bordered on politically incorrect, but we left the bus smiling. Emil was a gentleman.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We realy enjoyed this tour ,The guide was knowlegable and took obvious pleasure in sharing this wonderful natural phenomenom with us. The return tripn to Toronto was tiring as we were caught up in downtown traffic.

Ellie Marie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Such a spectacular, natural wonder of the world. The trip was well planned out and gave us enough time to do everything we wanted. The maid of the mist boat was incredible and getting to visit Niagra-on-the-lake was really fun. Such a pretty small town with cute little shops.

Aussie Rog
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Felt safe at all times. Tour manager knowledgeable and entertaining. Buffet lunch with great views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

great, especially Niagara on the Lake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Emil the guide was wonderful. A great itinerary with various stops beyond just the Falls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

wonderful tourbut not too happy with theguide, who certainly had his favourites and didn,t help us much.
I would rate him a 2.but the tour a 5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good day tour - lunch served overlooking both falls and we had a window seat! Unfortunately helicopter flights were grounded but everyone should save up for this as it would be a real treat. Visit to Niagara on the Lake was especially good and the wine tasting was fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excelent, however our bus was not delux

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Emile (Mr Wonderful ) and Don ( driver ) gave us a trip to remember. The day went by fully entertained by our 'double act'. The falls were spectacular, the lunch excellent, and the jokes -well, we laughed. Thanks for a memorable day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything was super! The guide and the driver were super efficient, the Falls gorgeous, the food very good, our fellow passengers great, etc. Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant tour, picked up from the hotel and didn't stop all day. Very knowledgable guide who made the long drive out to Niagara very interesting. A lovely buffet lunch when we arrived overlooking the falls and an amazing experience on the maid of the mist and a winery stop on the way back.
An excellent day out and I mean DAY, left at 9.30 and didn't return until 8pm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Well organised tour. Met some lovely people. A well worth tour. Thanks Viator

From USD $ 139.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 30403

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message