4.5 star rating: Recommended 227 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 227 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfect day out to see this magnificent sight. Lots of time spent on our own and all organised when it came time to get on The Hornblower to get a close hand look at the falls. Also spotted a funicular just near the casino and had a quick ride up the top before we had to meet the tour group. Great little stop at the winery on the way home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our day trip to Niagara Falls was fantastic! thoroughly enjoyed going through Niagara on the Lake and plenty of time at Niagara Falls. The weather was fantastic and the fall colors were spectacular! Highly recommend this trip!

Maire N
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Verb good, tour guide lovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip. Good value for money. Good idea to be picked up from hotel. Some delay at start at bus station but all dealt with in humorous manner. Excellent guide, very informative and very funny. Lunch very good and the location with the viewing balcony was superb. Boat trip sensational. Only criticism was visit to winery which did not fit into aim of the day at all and not particularly interesting at all. Would have far preferred to have had much longer in Niagra on the Lake as we only had half an hour there, far too short a time in a lovely little town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very knowledgeable guide with a great personality! I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A great day out. The visit to the Falls was exciting ! Our English is not very good (French speaking) but the guide made every effort to help us understand. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing trip. We were picked up within one block of our hotel. The Guide was excellent and very knowledgeable. The bus was clean and driver very helpful. We took the Helicopter ride( a birthday gift worth every penny) We also had the Lunch which overlooked the falls. It was a buffet and well worth it lots to choose from but you paid for drinks. The trip included the boat trip to the falls. We then had a stop at Niagara on the Lake for ice-cream and a stop at a winery for tasting session. The drive down was beautiful especially as it was Fall and the colours were amazing. Would highly recommend this one day trip. I actually booked before we left England. I have used Viator several times and will use the site again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fab day out! Quite long day but well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very good experience. Driver did a very good job and the journey was smooth and careful. The tour guide was a delightful man full of interesting information and keen for us to enjoy every thing about Niagara and the Falls. Our lunch was delicious and to sit and eat overlooking the Falls was wonderful.. I was lucky to have a most interesting seat companion and when we got back to my hotel the guide insisted me right up to the doorway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. Our guide and driver were great. It was fun and informative. The weather was super. Loved the boat trip and our own time. Would highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was well organised and the guide was very informative. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely worth every penny. Long day but fab trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour includes a full day of activity full of beautiful sites and lots of interesting information. Our guide and driver were amazing and extremely helpful.
Definitely worth experiencing this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant. Could not fault the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our first experience was the fantastic guide, Ms Judy Holland. She is very interesting and passionate. She brought fun and a wonderful experience for us. The driver, Mr Jerry (hope i got your name correct) has been great too.
Conerning the tour, Niagara falls was Wow, oooooh, waaaah, fantastic. The trip was fun and great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Guide and bus driver were excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had the most amazing time on this trip! Our tour leader was exceptional. The bus has wifi! It was a perfect weather day and did the optional helicopter tour.
Was so well put together and organised and you get picked up and dropped off to your hotel. Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great trip on a beautiful 4th of July day with an excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Emile and Don possess great social skills, and each is very astute with timing. Providing individual care within a big group is always tricky, but this was managed with ease. And, of course, The Falls from the Canadian side were every bit as spectacular as I have been led to expect. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was amazing! Great bus driver, great tour guide, great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip, fabulous guide, amazing views over lunch. Would highly recommend it to anyone thinking of visiting the Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great trip, every thing well organized

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well manage, we had a great with John leading the tour. thank you, certainly highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very interesting and fun tour. Had a great time All day

From USD $ 121.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 30403

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message