• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 177 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 177 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fabulous day with beautiful sunny day, Niagara falls wonderful. took my grandsons on helicopter flight which they loved. Maids of the Mist boat ride was a different prospective to see the both falls up close. lunch provided at the Hotel was lovely with lots of dishes to choose from. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

The tour is the best way to see Niagara with limited time. You stop at a winery on the way and on the way back, have a stop in Niagara Town. The falls are well worth the experience and you do have a buffet lunch incuded.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent, could not ask for a better guide and driver. Nothing for these two was difficult.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great tour, timing is perfect. Not rushed. Our guide, Allen, is so friendly and entertaining, I will love to have him back for all of my tours! Driver is great. Only thing is, pick up is not really at our hotel but the one 1/2 a block away. No biggie but was a bit confusing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A very interesting and informative tour with a couple of added stops along the way (a vineyard and Niagara-on-the-Lake). Plenty of time at the Falls (after a good buffet lunch with great views of the US Falls) to take in the sights.

Sarah B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Absolutely fantastic tour. Our guide, Emil, meet us at our hotel. From then on the trip got better. Our tour stopped at a local winery on the way which was also fab. We then had the option of taken a 12 minute helicopter ride over the Falls. This cost extra but is well worth it for the views. Once at the Falls we were given lunch at one of the hotels over looking the Falls. After lunch it was a trip on the Maid of the Mist, again fantastic and brilliant views. We then went on a short coach trip at the start of the Falls to take some pics. Finally on our way back we stopped at Niagara on the Falls town for a hour for a bit of sight seeing. Overall this was an excellent trip. Our guide was very knowledgeable and kept us all amused through out the day. Well worth it. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great time to see Niagara Falls if you are on limited time. Once good thing, you do not have to worry about dealing with all the traffic. Stopping at the Wine shop was good. Wish this trip would also stop at a produce place. It was a fun day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was an excellent trip. Had plenty of photo opportunities. Great choice of restaurant with awesome view of the falls. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and had good sense of humor. Enjoyed the trip so much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This Tour was excellent. The Tour Guide was friendly and helpful. It was a very enjoyable day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was fantastic. The Tour guide was great and the buffet and view overlooking the Falls were amazing, then to top it off, the Mist Boat Ride was unbelievable. We were soaked afterwards tho.

Gregory D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Absolute must do thing in life ... Don't miss it!! The tour way made it very easy and comfortable with the little extras on the way. The tour chaperone was also excellent ( an Irishman I think named John) he was brilliant. PAY THE MONEY AND DO THE HELICOPTER FLIGHT... You won't regret it!! Expect a long day though

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I can say that I was very happy with this tour. The driver and guide were real cool and friendly.
The trip itself was awesome and was much better than if I just did it by myself.
The food at the hotel was amazing. 10/10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent outing which covered a winery, good buffet luch at Niagara Sheraton, Maid of the Mist and photo opportunities and the Whirlpool. The bus travel was cnvenient and the tour guide informative. Overall alue for money.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The day tour was fantastic. Being on the Maid of the Mist and getting up close to the falls was amazing. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who is going to Toronto, it is well worth it. I have nothing but glowing praise for our driver Don and Guide Ronnie.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

My family and I really enjoyed our breathtaking Niagra Falls Day trip. Emil was a great tour guide and we all left with "A smile on our face and kindness in our hearts". That was his only request of he had of us.

From USD $ 140.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 30403

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message