• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 147 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 147 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I can say that I was very happy with this tour. The driver and guide were real cool and friendly.
The trip itself was awesome and was much better than if I just did it by myself.
The food at the hotel was amazing. 10/10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent outing which covered a winery, good buffet luch at Niagara Sheraton, Maid of the Mist and photo opportunities and the Whirlpool. The bus travel was cnvenient and the tour guide informative. Overall alue for money.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The day tour was fantastic. Being on the Maid of the Mist and getting up close to the falls was amazing. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who is going to Toronto, it is well worth it. I have nothing but glowing praise for our driver Don and Guide Ronnie.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

My family and I really enjoyed our breathtaking Niagra Falls Day trip. Emil was a great tour guide and we all left with "A smile on our face and kindness in our hearts". That was his only request of he had of us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This trip was excellent! We truly recommend it to anyone that has not gone to Niagara Falls.Our tour included wine tasting, lunch buffet at the Sheraton Hotel, and the maid of the mist experience, they were all wonderful. Just a tip for the maid of the mist, wear shorts and water shoes or sandals. You will definitely get your legs and feet wet. Our tour guide, Eddy was great, he talked to us about many historical sights and gave us tips on what to see and do. After the maid of the mist tour, we had the opportunity to pay for a Niagara Falls Helicopter Tour and we truly recommend doing that if you want to appreciate the natural beauty of the falls. Our tour also took us to Niagara on the Lake and that town is simply amazing and beautiful, it looks like a picture from a postcard. We only wished we had more time to spend on that town. Niagara on the Lake is a place to go visit again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fab trip to the falls. Our tour guide was brilliant, very entertaining,. thought he was Elvis. Loved the Maid of the Mist boat ride, felt very emotional being so close to the falls like that. My only complaint is that I wish we had spent more time at Niagra on the Lake instead of the wine tour. Niagra on the Lake was just so pretty, would have loved to have had some lunch there. Overall, fab trip though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

WOW! I'd recommend this tour to anyone. Our tour guide Amiel was full of fun facts as well as being entertaining. Niagara truely should be named one of the 7 wounders of the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

an excellent day. Great value and an extremely good host.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A SUPERB TOUR! One of the best I have been on, very professional guides, both guide and driver. Day went very smoothly - pick up and drop offs, excellent instructions and great stop off locations. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Terrific tour to a great wonder of the natural world. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Good driver and tor guide. Friendly, courteous ,obliging and gave good suggestions.. Allowed ample time for activities and were flexible. to accommodate interests. Meal land meal venue were superb. Enjoyed all of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great experience. Enough to see it all and pleasant drive with great information. Pick up, transportation, lunch, winery, and of course great visit in the boat to the Niagara Falls. Great tour for the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Had a really good day. Very good trip and lots of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We had a fantastic day, everything that could have been done to make the trip enjoyable was done by our driver and our tour guide Eddie. We would certainly have no hesitation in recommending your Company and our grateful thanks for a great day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Well organized tour. I would have preferred to visit the beautiful Niagara Falls City (seen only from the faster bus) instead of going in the wine shop to shop.

From USD $ 138.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 30403

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message