• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 177 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 177 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This trip was excellent! We truly recommend it to anyone that has not gone to Niagara Falls.Our tour included wine tasting, lunch buffet at the Sheraton Hotel, and the maid of the mist experience, they were all wonderful. Just a tip for the maid of the mist, wear shorts and water shoes or sandals. You will definitely get your legs and feet wet. Our tour guide, Eddy was great, he talked to us about many historical sights and gave us tips on what to see and do. After the maid of the mist tour, we had the opportunity to pay for a Niagara Falls Helicopter Tour and we truly recommend doing that if you want to appreciate the natural beauty of the falls. Our tour also took us to Niagara on the Lake and that town is simply amazing and beautiful, it looks like a picture from a postcard. We only wished we had more time to spend on that town. Niagara on the Lake is a place to go visit again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fab trip to the falls. Our tour guide was brilliant, very entertaining,. thought he was Elvis. Loved the Maid of the Mist boat ride, felt very emotional being so close to the falls like that. My only complaint is that I wish we had spent more time at Niagra on the Lake instead of the wine tour. Niagra on the Lake was just so pretty, would have loved to have had some lunch there. Overall, fab trip though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

WOW! I'd recommend this tour to anyone. Our tour guide Amiel was full of fun facts as well as being entertaining. Niagara truely should be named one of the 7 wounders of the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

an excellent day. Great value and an extremely good host.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A SUPERB TOUR! One of the best I have been on, very professional guides, both guide and driver. Day went very smoothly - pick up and drop offs, excellent instructions and great stop off locations. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Terrific tour to a great wonder of the natural world. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Good driver and tor guide. Friendly, courteous ,obliging and gave good suggestions.. Allowed ample time for activities and were flexible. to accommodate interests. Meal land meal venue were superb. Enjoyed all of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great experience. Enough to see it all and pleasant drive with great information. Pick up, transportation, lunch, winery, and of course great visit in the boat to the Niagara Falls. Great tour for the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Had a really good day. Very good trip and lots of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We had a fantastic day, everything that could have been done to make the trip enjoyable was done by our driver and our tour guide Eddie. We would certainly have no hesitation in recommending your Company and our grateful thanks for a great day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Well organized tour. I would have preferred to visit the beautiful Niagara Falls City (seen only from the faster bus) instead of going in the wine shop to shop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We had a brill day. well managed from start to finish. Lunch was good selection of lovely food, free time a little short but only because too much to do in one day. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent trip. Lovely meal. Good timings - long enough at each plac- but not too long. Well looked after. Personally for me I could have done without the wine visit - but did not detract from the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This was one of the most pleasant trips we have ever taken. The bus was on time and not crowded. It was easy to meet and visit with others. The bus driver and guide were so nice and helpful. They gave us lots of advise about where to go and what to do that were above the usual directions. The guide talked the entire trip relating history and knew everything about all the locations we visited (and more!). The buffet lunch was delicious and we were placed at windows where we could look over at the Falls while we ate. There was ample time for shopping and resting and viewing all the sights. I would recommend this trip to all my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent tour. We went on a really windy day causing all sorts of traffic problems, but the driver skilfully avoided these, getting us to Niagara only an hour late. We didn't miss out on doing anything (although we did the Behind the falls instead of Maid of the mist, as the latter wasn't open). Good lunch overlooking the falls. And the tour guide knew her stuff. A very good day.

From USD $ 140.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 30403

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message