• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 147 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 147 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent day trip and lunch.

CYRIL T
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

NIAGARA FALLS DAY TRIP FROM TORONTO LOVELY DAY FOR TRIP TO THE FALLS.EVERYTHING PUNCTUAL,STAFF COURTEOUS.BUFFET AT SHERATON OVERLOOKING THE FALLS EXCELLENT.HELICOPTER PHOTOS PRICEY COMPARED TO THE STATES.MYSTERY THAT BUSES ARE NOT ALLOWED TO STOP AT NIAGARA ON THE LAKE. VINEYARD COUNTRY BEAUTIFUL.STOP AT VINEYARD UNNECESSARY AND WINE EXPENSIVE TO BUY BUT WE WERE NOT CONNED. AGREAT DAY OUT . CYRIL AND ELSIE BELFAST NI.

Ian A
Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Well-organized day trip with great time savings at the falls and excellent space for own- time activities.

David J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

excelent tour,and good value for money

Phil L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

What a good trip! Pickup on time, guide was excellent and knew his stuff. Food at hotel great, plenty of time on the Falls and the Maid of the Mist was running - one of the best experiences ever! We paid extra for the flight by helicopter and that was great too. Vineyard visit maybe was a bit of a tourist trap - but some of the trip came away empty-walleted so who am I to complain? An excellent trip overall which I was slightly worried about after I read some of the moaning reviews - ignore them - sit back, enjoy the day. Absolutely great value for money, 5 stars, and I'll be back with Viator next time I'm abroad.

UPEKKHA S
Cayman Islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Thanks to Alan and John. We had a wonderful trip. Also had a lovely buffet lunch.

Karen W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The trip was very well organised & we felt we were in very safe hands with the driver Scott . The courier was also very good.The lunch at the Sheraton hotel was superb! The opportunity given to us to fly over the falls was great & the views were awesome.An excellent day out.

Jennifer R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A great trip. The lunch was lovely, lots of food and something for everyone. Well worth the money.

Andrew C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I can't speak highly enough of the efficiency of the tour operator who provided this tour. Our guide for the day was both friendly and informative. This tour was an excellent value for the money!

Colin E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I had a good trip with no problems. Everything was on time. Thanks Viator!

Robert B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent. A really fun educational trip. The guide was very knowledgeable and lots of fun.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent everything! The bus, the guide was super friendly and informed, the lunch--all highly recommended! I have given the tip to all my friends!

Susan W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

An excellent day. We thought we would be driven to Niagara and back, instead we were treated to a fascinating tour, smoothly driven and superbly narrated by a knowledgeable and enthusiastic Canadian, who had a wonderfully dry wit with a fascinating fund of facts and amusing anecdotes. Niagara Falls, Maid of the Mist and a helicopter add on were always going to make for a brilliant day but he made it even better! Awesome is perhaps overused at the moment but this day out most certainly was! Thank you.

James edward N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Although when we phoned to confirm trip from hotel, we were informed that the trip we had booked online from UK and had received a receipt, that trip was full. They did offer another falls trip on the same day but a afternoon trip which cost more, but they did not charge us the extra. So good customer service. If you do got to Toronto watch out for people trying to get money or smokes off you, we were there for six days and got approached 8 times even in the hotel lobby.

Lisa B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

We had a fantastic day, and the trip is excellent value for money, the meal is great value and the view from the hotel superb. Must recommend this trip.

From USD $ 138.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 30403

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message