• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 177 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 177 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

excelent tour, excelente excelente

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An awesome tour with a great guide. The photo opportunitys at lunch (on the top floor of some hotel) were second to none!!! Plus, the stop at a winery that made ice wines was an unexpected bonus that I loved!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great day great lunch loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

One of best tours we have been on. Journey from Toronto not too long and tour guide kept us informed of places of interest on the journey. Lunch at Sheraton buffet style so somethng for everyone great view of falls from balcony of restaurant. Maid of Mist trip wet but something that must be done. View of Niagra by the Lake seen on return jouney great wished we could have stopped. Visit for wine tasting also interesting. No complaints about anything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

great driver and guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

EVERYTHING ABOUT THE TRIP WAS EXCELLENT FROM THE TIME WE STEPPED ON THE BUS UNTIL WE STEPPED OFF THE BUS. JOHN WAS AN EXCELLENT TOUR GUIDE AND THE BUS DRIVER WAS FANTASTIC. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE TOUR TO ALL MY FRIENDS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We had a very informative cruise around the Toronto harbor. The view was spectular. Jake and Jennifer did an outstanding job in providing lots of interesting facts and responding to questions. A good value for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent. John the guide was very informative. Pity about the winery stop as it would have been more interesting to stop in Niagara by the Lake.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Highlight of my trip

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Excellent tour, let down only by a poor lunch in Niagra and a guide who was a little hard to understand. The trip itself was great. The falls trip on the maid of the Mist is fantastic.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent day trip and lunch.

CYRIL T
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

NIAGARA FALLS DAY TRIP FROM TORONTO LOVELY DAY FOR TRIP TO THE FALLS.EVERYTHING PUNCTUAL,STAFF COURTEOUS.BUFFET AT SHERATON OVERLOOKING THE FALLS EXCELLENT.HELICOPTER PHOTOS PRICEY COMPARED TO THE STATES.MYSTERY THAT BUSES ARE NOT ALLOWED TO STOP AT NIAGARA ON THE LAKE. VINEYARD COUNTRY BEAUTIFUL.STOP AT VINEYARD UNNECESSARY AND WINE EXPENSIVE TO BUY BUT WE WERE NOT CONNED. AGREAT DAY OUT . CYRIL AND ELSIE BELFAST NI.

Ian A
Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Well-organized day trip with great time savings at the falls and excellent space for own- time activities.

David J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

excelent tour,and good value for money

From USD $ 140.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 30403

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message