5 star rating: Highly Recommended 101 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 101 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

trip was very good, all staff very informative and helpfull , great boat trip round the falls , meal was a buffet great choices , overlooking Niagara Falls with high wire walker doing his stunt from the tower opposite . A must do trip !!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent day, with knowledgeable and interesting guide. The Falls at night, with the firework display, were spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Lange en mooie dag met zeer ervaren gids en prima chauffeur. Mooie rit , super diner , wijnproeverij oke maar alles bij elkaar te weinig tijd op de middag en veel te veel na het diner bij het wachten op het super vuurwerk. Toen konden we echter niets meer doen bij de watervallen zoalskabelbaan bijv. !! Maar alles bij elkaar een top dag.

Allan B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A full day out - impressed with the tour guide - friendly and helpful - good value for money - enjoyed the Maid of the Mist trip - brilliant - and the night light show was great - meal at the Sheraton was most enjoyable and quite scrummy - all in all - a 'Grand Day Out'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was an excellent trip. The guide was amazing. It is a must for all visiting Toronto. One thing, it is better to give less time for the dinner so that one can visit the fall from behind, within the tunnel when there is day light. Rest all was excellent, very well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Amazing!! The ride in the Maid of the Mist boat was so cool! Dinner at the Sheraton hotel with view to the falls was very nice. The guide was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our afternoon tour. Found both the driver and guide very knowledgable and we were not rushed in anyway. Dinner at the Sheraton was equally as nice and the staff there very nice as well. We shall, and have already, recommended your service for anyone wanting to experience a trip to the Falls and does not drive. Thank you also for picking us up at the hotel. It madenfor an even better start for the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great Trip, Good Tour Guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Wonderful day out, knowledgeable and fun guide, same goes for the driver, everything timed to perfection, great meal - perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Could not have been more perfect! Excellent value for money. Comfortable coach. Fantastic meal. Well timed itinerary and very good driver and tour guide. Thank you. This made our trip to Toronto memorable.

katseyes
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was one of the highlights of our trip. The tour was well organised. We had a Great guide and the meal we had was excellent. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

loved the trip to niagara - is a must do - the light show is spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Brilliant! Very busy time (tightrope walker!) all beautifully handled by Alan. Excellent value for money. A 'must-do'!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

From the moment we were picked up (on time I might add) to when we dropped off we were looked after and given excellent service. The tour guide was knowledgeable, humorous and never failed to explain what we were seeing or explaining our programme. There was plenty of free time to view the falls and seeing the illuminations and fireworks was a bonus. I would recommend the trip to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Really nice trip, it worth every penny!

From USD $ 144.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 304012

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message