• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 99 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 99 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Despite the torrential downpour, my trip to Niagra was extremely enjoyable. The tour bus was comfortable and the tour guide informative and friendly. He was flexible within the itinerary when people had special requests but managed to stay on schedule. The meal included in the tour was excellent with beautiful views of the falls and his menu recommendations were spot on.
I would tell my friends about this tour if they were in the area , especially as seeing the falls at night is a special experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great trip, the only downside is that it rained. Niagara Falls is perfect at night!

Mark H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Highlight of our 2 week trip. Unbelievable sights to be seen. We took the optional helicopter ride (made possible by the brilliant organisation and goodwill of our guide and driver. Not to be missed. Well organised and a day to be remembered. The boar ride is everything you would expect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent tour, very informative and great repore with customers. Allen was great,we had a wonderful time, would book again if returning to Toronto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

It was a very enjoyable tour that I would highly recommend. The tour guide was very informative and friendly. The buffet dinner was delicious and the falls amazing. Be prepared to get wet on the Maid of the Mist so maybe bring some spare clothes or something. Would have been lovely to have been able to stop at Niagara on the Lake.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

This is the second time I've done Niagara Falls with this company and once again it was great. Guide and driver were A1!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

would not have missed this for the worlds, we were picked up on time and our guide was amusing, polite and very informative. the drive there was delightful - but would have been quite happy not to have gone into the winery but stopped at Niagara on the Lakes for a look round. the meal at the hotel overlooking the falls was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

A really entertaining and enjoyable tour. One of the very best we have gone on. Thanks to our guide and driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Our tour guide was excellent. Well chosen winery and stops. The buffet dinner and view at Fallsview Sheraton was superb.

Rob W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Marvellous!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I truly enjoyed myself at Niagara Falls. The dinner buffet was wonderful and I loved going on the Maid of the Mist. The fireworks show on Sunday was an extra treat!

Linda M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This trip was our second to Niagara Falls, the first being during the day, and was excellent in every way. The driver was the most pleasant and courteous we have experienced for a long time and, along with his wit and humor, made it a very interesting trip. The only criticism is please don't take the time to stop at the winery. It is not worth the detour. The extra time could have been spent at the falls without any problem, and I know this was the general opinion of the rest of the group.

John E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Splendid trip, we thought that the driver guide was first rate - well informed, considerate and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Awesome, we had a great time.

Paul S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Pleased we chose the evening tour, got on maid of the mist before watching spectacular light and firework show from opposite the falls.

From USD $ 146.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 304012

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message