5 star rating: Highly Recommended 108 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Evening Lights Day Trip from Toronto. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rob W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Marvellous!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I truly enjoyed myself at Niagara Falls. The dinner buffet was wonderful and I loved going on the Maid of the Mist. The fireworks show on Sunday was an extra treat!

Linda M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This trip was our second to Niagara Falls, the first being during the day, and was excellent in every way. The driver was the most pleasant and courteous we have experienced for a long time and, along with his wit and humor, made it a very interesting trip. The only criticism is please don't take the time to stop at the winery. It is not worth the detour. The extra time could have been spent at the falls without any problem, and I know this was the general opinion of the rest of the group.

John E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Splendid trip, we thought that the driver guide was first rate - well informed, considerate and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Awesome, we had a great time.

Paul S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Pleased we chose the evening tour, got on maid of the mist before watching spectacular light and firework show from opposite the falls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

The Falls are delightful at night, the dinner is fantastic, but skip the fireworks.

Sharon E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Fantastic guide very knowledgeable, informative and friendly. Though the wine tasting visit on the way was a waste of time and would have preferred to use that time for more daytime at Niagara falls. The only downside of this trip is that after doing the Maid of the Mist and Helicopter flight f you chose to do so the daylight was fading, so perhaps departing a little earlier could be an option to allow more daylight time. The evening falls lit up were fab.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The tour was excellent. It is worth the money. The guide was humorous and I got to find out the history of Niagara.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great trip. Not even the terrible weather could spoil it. Excellent tour guide, brilliant ride on the Maid of the Mist, superb buffet dinner at the Sheraton and plenty of free time to look around. The trip was about 11 hours in total. Thoroughly recommended.

Jennifer E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent trip. A long day but worth it. Left Toronto at 11am & returned at 1am! Went to a local wine-tasting farm and through Niagara-on-the-Lake. Some people went in a helicopter over the falls, whilst other people went on a cable car over the rapids. Beautiful buffet at the Sheraton and lovely views. Went on Maid of the Mist, which was amazing. Had few hours free time in which we walked over the rainbow bridge into the U.S.A. Fireworks were great. Niagara is a bit like Blackpool, but had a fantastic day. Driver was very good fun and kept us informed all the way. Definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was a lovely night; my boyfriend proposed to me at Niagara Falls. The trip was great, and our tour guide was excellent and very nice. I would do it again, especially as it was a very memorable time in my life.

Alana H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2008

It was fantastic to see Niagara Falls both by night and day. A must do in Canada!

Judith F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

The trip to The Falls was amazing. Really good value for money compared with the prices being charged in Canada for the same trip. If you are thinking of doing this trip book before you go, its cheaper!

David L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

A perfect way to round off our stay in Toronto and to end our three week North American holiday. Great views from the Sheraton as we dined and the Maid of the Mist is an unmissable experience. Our driver/guide was a real plus and bottomless mine of information.

From USD $ 143.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 304012

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message