4 star rating: Recommended 120 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 120 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

tour guide was very informative and very friendly and funny we really enjoyed the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Tour was informative and gave us a great insight into the layout of the city. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

very,very good funny narrrator and driver made the trip really worthwhile.ticket valid for three days

Jane J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Good value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The tour was great. The Guide was friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Guides are fun, the trip contains a harbour cruise so well worth the price!!!
Do NOT miss out on this great offer!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I have used the hop-on hop-off tours in many capitals around the world. These are a truly a great way to get around and see everything. In Toronto I could just hand my printed voucher to the attendant to gain my ticket for the multiply days. Would recommend this most highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Wow! What a great tour and value!!! Our Tour guides were great, especially Brandon and Claire!
Every stop was interesting...we loved Casa Loma and the Hockey Hall of Fame...and the cruise was an added plus! I would recommend this to all!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a great time on the Toronto Hop-On Hop-Off Tour! The guides were interesting, friendly and helpful. Also the price was very reasonable and included a harbor cruise! Went around twice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great way to see Toronto and the guides are very informative. We learned a lot about this very interesting city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excelient value, and the best way to see the city of Vanvouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I recently took my parents (who live in New Zealand) on this tour. I've been living in Toronto for 3 years and found it a great way to learn more about this city. The guides were knowledgeable and fun. A good activity if you're new to the city and/or hosting visitors.

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

exccellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

informative, well selected overview of Torornto,
knowledgeable guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Loved it! Very informative and really entertaining tour guides!

From USD $ 35.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 30408

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message