• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Guides are fun, the trip contains a harbour cruise so well worth the price!!!
Do NOT miss out on this great offer!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I have used the hop-on hop-off tours in many capitals around the world. These are a truly a great way to get around and see everything. In Toronto I could just hand my printed voucher to the attendant to gain my ticket for the multiply days. Would recommend this most highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Wow! What a great tour and value!!! Our Tour guides were great, especially Brandon and Claire!
Every stop was interesting...we loved Casa Loma and the Hockey Hall of Fame...and the cruise was an added plus! I would recommend this to all!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a great time on the Toronto Hop-On Hop-Off Tour! The guides were interesting, friendly and helpful. Also the price was very reasonable and included a harbor cruise! Went around twice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great way to see Toronto and the guides are very informative. We learned a lot about this very interesting city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excelient value, and the best way to see the city of Vanvouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I recently took my parents (who live in New Zealand) on this tour. I've been living in Toronto for 3 years and found it a great way to learn more about this city. The guides were knowledgeable and fun. A good activity if you're new to the city and/or hosting visitors.

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

exccellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

informative, well selected overview of Torornto,
knowledgeable guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Loved it! Very informative and really entertaining tour guides!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Tristan was a great tour guide. I like his descriptions of Yonge street as a dividing line between older and newer Toronto. He personalized many moments of the tour as well. Because of his narration, we captured many great photos of Toronto. It was great to literally hop on and hop off in so many places over the course of our whole stay. Very worthwhile!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellent - really easy way to see all the sights. great to be able to get on and off at all the attractions. really cost effective. Didn't realise it was valid for visit and not just one day - which was a bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Highly recommended for an overview of the city.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The overall experience was very worth while. The knowledge of the tour guides was excellent. A good trip for people of all ages.

David J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

again a very good value for money tour

From USD $ 37.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 30408

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message