4.5 star rating: Recommended 25 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 25 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

excellent tour - had the option of extending the tour by disembarking at the island wharf - comfortable vessell and informative commentary - well worth the money

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

very welcoming and friendly at the info desk as well as on board. I really enjoyed the comments and the interaction with the audience. this is the tour I would recommend if you have an hour to kill and would like to discover Toronto from a different perspective, still have in mind that this tour didn't stop on one of the islands.

Carl M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Very good tour. The captains are very entertaining with great views of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

We would recommend the trip to anyone. We enjoyed it very much. Ship was great and crew were very informative. We got off on the Island and took a tour of that also. Betty B - South Carolina

SERGEY K
Russian Federation

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

Beautiful Toronto skyline and a lot of fun.

Christopher B
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

A good trip with a great team of captain and guide. The tour lasts about an hour and takes you across the harbour to the islands and then back along the waterfront. There are great photo opportunities but choose a good day for the trip or risk missing the views.

Colin K
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

Nothing like a harbour cruise to get another view of a city. Island was closed as it was off season. Good informed commentary.

Janice O
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

Great trip to see Toronto from a different view and to see the islands as well. We found the guides to be very helpful and knowledgeable and the trip was well worth doing.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2011

Not much to see except CN tower.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Short and a little cheesy

From USD $ 26.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3594IHC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message