4 star rating: Recommended 45 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Valencia, Spain
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 45 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Nice overview of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

We were able to see a lot of the city in a short time and we enjoyed it very much.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Great value for the money. Signs/stops were clear and easy to navigate the city by the map and signs.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

This tour was good. Saw many interesting sights.
I recommend this tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

First off we want to say we found Valencia a very interesting city not only because of the history but the many other attractions in the city. Viatour hop-on hop-off tour made it relatively inexpensive for us to tour and spend as much time as we want at each attraction.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Best way when you are in a cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

For the price this tour did everything it should with the little time we had in port. We do recommend paying the $12 cab fare from the port to La Reina square - this will save you time and energy as the stop is extremely hard to find (we could not find it and none of the locals knew where it was either). There is always a bus waiting at La Reina so your day can begin right away.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

great tour! highly recommended!
However, it is cheaper to pay on board to the driver direct.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Bus stop location at Peurto impossible to find and wrong number given, it is 8 not 7. Tour very good

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Valencia was great. The bus was a good way to get our bearings and see Valencia for the first time.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

very informative, some problems with ear phones not working well ,frequent buses, excellent sites to see, beautiful city, highly reccomend, support staff very helpful , when we purchased from you online we were under the impression that the walking tour was included and found out when we got there that it was not included but they made a special effort an gave it to us any way

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Terrific way to see Valencia.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The bus station is near to the port and the red line was just perfect!But the red and blue lines has to be in connection at stop 1 ,because it's the easiest way for tourists to change the line without to lost the time in waiting for bus from another line.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Not much to see in Valencia.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

Buses did not run very often. The location close to the cruise terminal was not easy to find. The route was great once we were able to board a bus.

From USD $ 21.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5414PRTVLCHOP

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message