• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 62 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Capilano Suspension Bridge Including the Treetops Adventure and Cliffwalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 62 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Spectacular!!! Awesome...even walking in the rain!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An excellent activity despite the rain. A mixture of nature, history and fun things to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This activity must be completed by all who visit Vancouver, this location is beautifully presented and provides a pleasant visit experience, be sure to use the free shuttle which is a quick and efficient way to arrive and return

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a great day to be there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Go first thing in the morning to beat the crowds. My husband and I both loved this, and we're not easily impressed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

because I had my ticket a head of time, I was able to pass the people waiting to purchase tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Vancouver. I had an amazing and thrilling experience. The price was reasonable, too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great place to visit, beatiful scenery and that element of excitement.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A great experience. It was really busy but, as the park covers a large area and there are lots of things to do and see, you aren't aware of the crowds. Try to avoid busy times if you can, though, at the Cliffwalk as it is single-file and you can feel a bit pressured to keep moving. You want to take photos at the platforms...but, then, so does everyone else queueing up behind you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent tour, if you are brave this is a brilliant way to spend an afternoon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great tour....breathtaking views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great tour. Guide are in period clothing and very informative. It is a nice leisurely way to get your walk in for the day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful! More than I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Free bus from outside our hotel (Blue Horizon) took us direct to Capilano Bridge. Spectacular suspension bridge and treetop walk. Wondrful scenary. Cliffwalk was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was something that everyone must do when visiting Vancouver.

From USD $ 35.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3584ADM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message