5 star rating: Highly Recommended 79 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Capilano Suspension Bridge Including the Treetops Adventure and Cliffwalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 79 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great day out. Do the free tours, well worth it. Note that he shuttle is free weather you ok in advance or not.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Espectacular. Cruzar el puente colgante para sumergirse en un bosque de pinos gigantes y caminar entre y alrededor de ellos fue impresionante.

Bernadette B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic place, we'll worth a visit. Even tho it was raining very heavily while we were there we had a great time. The gardens are beautiful and the guide was very knowledgeable and interesting. It was great to have the free shuttle service from Canada Place as it was directly opposite our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great stop as we passed through the city. I loved the way nature is blended into the attraction.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Awesome! This was one of our favorite things to do in Vancouver. Would do it again in a heart beat. The walkways are wonderfully maintained. The beauty, the sites, the staff, all top notch.
If you are looking for a great day, a little bit of a hike and beautiful scenery, this is the place to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Visiting Capilano Suspension Bridge is a must when in Vancouver! With a free 20min shuttle ride from downtown, you'll be in a forest of giant pine trees and amazing views with fresh clean air to breathe in. We truly enjoyed our morning at Capilano Suspension Bridge... followed by an afternoon at nearby Grouse Mountain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you love nature, don't miss this! The suspension bridge is awesome in its construction, and the views are great. Take your time as the is three separate activities. There is an outdoor food establishment and a gift shop. We took the free bus from Canada Place after a cruise. You can leave your luggage at the cruise terminal ($6 or $7 each bag).

Walk across the bridge and marvel at the bridge itself. We saw people rushing but this is worth savoring. We walked with a guide on a short nature hike once we crossed the bridge, then did the treetop walk and viewed these trees from a Birdseye prospective. We were there on a weekday and it wasn't too crowded. When you finish that side of the gorge, walk back across the bridge and go to the left where you will see entrance to the cliff walk. I don't know what impressed me more, the natural beauty of the river, gorge and trees or the structure itself. It is very safe and beautifully done. When you complete your walk, there is still more! Your path continues through the forest in a rock garden with several water features and even some educational material and interactive areas along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

If your in Vancouver you must visit Capilano. Free shuttle and it's a great place to visit. You only need 3-4hrs and note that there is a lot of people. No place for Stroller here so carry you baby.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

its worth the money..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Spectacular!!! Awesome...even walking in the rain!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An excellent activity despite the rain. A mixture of nature, history and fun things to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This activity must be completed by all who visit Vancouver, this location is beautifully presented and provides a pleasant visit experience, be sure to use the free shuttle which is a quick and efficient way to arrive and return

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a great day to be there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Go first thing in the morning to beat the crowds. My husband and I both loved this, and we're not easily impressed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

because I had my ticket a head of time, I was able to pass the people waiting to purchase tickets.

From USD $ 33.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3584ADM

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message