5 star rating: Highly Recommended 44 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Whistler Day Trip from Vancouver. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 44 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The trip was terrific. Nalie was an entertaining and knowledgeable tour guide, Everything worked out perfectly,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Chuck was an outstanding and knowledgeable guide. We had a perfect day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We didn't realize it was a private tour. We loved our guide. He was informative and affable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

An excellent trip that gave us everything we wanted, and more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Chuck gave us an extremely thourough and well guided tour for the entire day could not have been any better

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We booked this tour to collect us from our cruise, the pick up was faultless and we had a great day. Chuck had so much knowledge and showed us some amazing sights on the way up to Whistler. We had plenty of time to explore the resort when we arrived and took the chairlift up to the top and had lunch on top of the mountain. We took in more sites on the way back to Vancouver and really felt like the whole day was well taken care off. The car was very comfortable and we were made to feel like VIP's. This tour comes highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

What a fabulous day! Nayla was knowledgeable, friendly, funny and the best tour guide we have ever had. We totally fell in love with Vancouver and cannot wait to visit again and use Viator for more tours. Graham and Joan, England.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fantastic tour and a very good guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We had a wonderful day with our driver and is young son who was our guide. We were very impressed with the knowledge of one so young. He made our day a very memborable one.

The day was perfect and we went took the gondala up the mountain. The view was fantastic. We had lunch with a creat outlook then took the twin peaks gondala. Goming down the mountain we took two chair lifts and even had the opportunity to see a black bear.

Overall we cound not falt this tour. The stop off points to and from Whistler were great. We even managed to go off the beaten track. We can recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Neila was the best person I've ever been with on tour.. my mom and I had such a great time with her and right from the start it was great. Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

It is a beautiful trip up the Sea to Sky Hwy. Our driver was very knowledgeable. We were a bit early in April to go, but it was still quite nice. I would recommend this trip to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

It was a great trip and we had a wonderful guide. We were able to see and do what we wanted without a prescribed itinerary which was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We had a wonderful day to Whistler on a beautiful July day. The scenery was beautiful on the way up and back. Our guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. A highlight was a gondola ride up the mountain and back !

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Chuck was an awesome tour guide! He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. I would go on this tour again and again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Spectacular scenery enroute, nice stop in Whistler. I's do it again.

From USD $ 131.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3371WHISTLER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message