• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 34 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Whistler Day Trip from Vancouver. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 34 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fantastic tour and a very good guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We had a wonderful day with our driver and is young son who was our guide. We were very impressed with the knowledge of one so young. He made our day a very memborable one.

The day was perfect and we went took the gondala up the mountain. The view was fantastic. We had lunch with a creat outlook then took the twin peaks gondala. Goming down the mountain we took two chair lifts and even had the opportunity to see a black bear.

Overall we cound not falt this tour. The stop off points to and from Whistler were great. We even managed to go off the beaten track. We can recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Neila was the best person I've ever been with on tour.. my mom and I had such a great time with her and right from the start it was great. Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

It is a beautiful trip up the Sea to Sky Hwy. Our driver was very knowledgeable. We were a bit early in April to go, but it was still quite nice. I would recommend this trip to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

It was a great trip and we had a wonderful guide. We were able to see and do what we wanted without a prescribed itinerary which was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We had a wonderful day to Whistler on a beautiful July day. The scenery was beautiful on the way up and back. Our guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. A highlight was a gondola ride up the mountain and back !

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Chuck was an awesome tour guide! He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. I would go on this tour again and again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Spectacular scenery enroute, nice stop in Whistler. I's do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Our tour to Whistler was outstanding ... Chuck was brilliant, the limo we were so surprised by the luxury vehicle coming to pick us up was so comfortable ..a family of five could not have been more happy, from the 82 year old to the 27 year old.... Chuck took care of us all... I would recommend this to anyone and everyone of any age... by our experience... do not hesitate.. just enjoy.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The ski lodge in Whistler was very nice but the Sea to Sky Highway was the real highlight of this tour. The scenery along the coast was breathtaking.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Chuck Scott was our private tour guide to Whistler. He did an outstanding job taking us including a toddler to Whistler. It was a fun day.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Our tour guide/driver was knowledgeable, funny, and friendly. We totally enjoyed ourselves and will not hesitate to use his services again when we are back next year!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Excellent tour with a wonderful tour guide. Our day trip to Whistler was absolutely fascinating and exceeded our expectations.

Janet P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

What can we say just the best ever! Had the best guide we have ever had on a trip. The scenery was spectacular and we had plenty of time to enjoy it all. truly a must do!! Excellent all round.

Gary M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This is a fabulous trip, we were picked up on time and the tour guides were a father and son team who were extremely interesting and well informed. The views on the drive to Whistler are spectacular. As this is private tour we were able to stop along the way as we wanted. Whistler itself was fantastic and the gondola ride and views from the top of the mountain are amazing. The only thing was there was so much to do and see in Whistler another hour or two there would have been great, though that would have meant not having time to stop at several waterfalls on the trip back which were well worth it. We highly recommend this trip.

From USD $ 137.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3371WHISTLER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message