• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver Airport Private Luxury Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

very friedly drivers.. nice limo. waiting patiently for our delayed arrival... very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

very friedly drivers.. nice limo. waiting patiently for our delayed arrival... very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The service was out standing so nice to not have to hunt around for transport and our driver was great pointed out local spots. All in all we loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved the personal and professional care taken for this car service. The passenger didn't speak English very well and had a situation where she forgot her phone. The service was beyond!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Driver was waiting for us as arranged, helpful with luggage, friendly, nice clean car, very informative about the city and suggestions on things to do. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was very knowledgeable about Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very friendly, fast efficient service. Went out of their way - to recover my daughters mobile phone 'left' in the back. Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very dependable and reliable. Exceeded expectation.

Andrew P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Friendly service from YVR to downtown Vancouver where we were staying. Pricey in comparison to a standard taxi fare (advised around C$30-40) and C$4 each way on the sky train...but...the service after a long flight was really professional and polite and we were in the car and away within minutes of collecting our bags. A nice treat after a long flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice Driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Went smoothly and was excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

we had a very nice driver he had a cadillac suv. no problem with grtting my scooter in the back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our driver was first class and the car was immaculate. The line for customs was over an hour long and our driver had left then returned. I did have to look quite a bit for him. I called the office and they radioed him. I thought it was a great rate, because our hotel was far away.I ALWAYS THINK Viat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very comfortable car with driver waiting at a clear point to find him. Pleasant man and appropriately chatty. Smooth ride to hotel and help with luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

excellent service and no problems encountered.

From USD $ 14.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5371YVRAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message