5 star rating: Highly Recommended 107 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver Airport Private Luxury Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 107 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Service was timely and exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Service was timely and exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Service was timely and exceptional.

Robyn C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service. Was waiting for us on arrival. Car was spacious, roomy and clean. A very professional organization

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Right on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was waiting for us with a sign at the Vancouver Airport and took us directly to our hotel. She was friendly and very helpful with our luggage. The LIMO was nice and a very comfortable way to get to our hotel and the price was very reasonable. Especially good for more than one couple.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was there on time and had presence of mind to bring large luxury SUV. Since there was three of us with lots of luggage, this was a wonderful and convenient way to begin our vacation. He was very nice, courteous and helpful. Thanks for starting our stay in Vancouver with perfection.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

After a 10 hour flight and 1/2 hour in the airport it was great to see our name being held up straight in front of us as we entered the arrivals hall. Very pleasant driver and very informative, well worth the extra money than the cost of a normal taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Airport transfers to and from your hotel - this is the way to go ! We have used Viator for years and been quite satisfied. On time and great price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Could not fault this the driver was waiting for us and got us to our hotel safely. Would use you again for any transfers that were needed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver was great! A stretch limousine was a bit much. Good value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very dependable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Perfect start to a great vacation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our flight was late but the company kept on top of the flight changes. Our driver was their waiting for us as promised, after a long travel day. Water or a beverage would have been a nice touch, but service was excellent.

Joan
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So nice to be met at airport after a long flight

From USD $ 14.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5371YVRAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message