4 star rating: Recommended 97 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 97 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Once again, I was awestruck at the beauty of Vancouver. Big city but with a feel of welcoming and warmth. So many different areas, I am sure there were many that time did not allow us to see. Would return for another visit if the occasion arises.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We had a great time using Hop-on Hop-off bus, the weather was awsome for using this half open top bus, this is the best way to go around the beautiful city of Vancouver and be able to get off were you want to explore and get back in couple of hours later. The drivers were very nice and helpful. We had a wonderful experience and I highly recommend it, this is the best way of seeing the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

It was a nice day, and trip was very convenient to where our ship docked.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the city in a short amount of time.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great price, got to see all Vancouver, driver were very helpful, only one problem at a lot of the stops buses ,overcrowded so had to wait for next one so a lot of waiting around, but overall good

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very informative and fun! Saw all the main attractions in Vancouver. Good way to get a little taste of everything there is to see and do in this beautiful city.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

I was great once we got started was about 30 minutes late for the first pick up but after that the tour of Stanley Park was great and I got to see alot of the city it was my only day to really get a good look around the city and was flying out that evening. I got off at the Farmers market which was amazing and had lunch and took the boat ride across the water and back and then finished up the tour in Gas town and then back to where I started at the number 7 or 8 very close to my hotel at Vintage Park Executive Hotel. I was back at the hotel by 3 pm and caught a taxi from there to the airport and home. A very pleasant day and the weather was perfect. thanks,

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

very nice tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Really good value - both drivers interesting characters with excellent local knowledge , the route around city was very informative , with both the good and bad City areas highlighted which was very interesting.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Avoid Sunday....seems to have lots of problem that day. Overall, an interesting way to see all vancouver.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good tourist tour. Had one problem;the bus driver did not recognize the voucher. The ticket taker did and let us on but he said we would need to turn the voucher in at gas town stop to get a proper ticket. We were not hoping on and off so didn't need it, but could be inconvenient for others. Would recommend tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Excellent way for quick trip around areas of interest. Used this to determine our touring plans.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

This tour is a great way to see the city and yet get on and off
at various stops along the way.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Our party of four got to see plenty of the sights of downtown Vancouver. We especially wanted to spend time at Granville Island and Stanley Park. Both of these were accommodated well n this tour. Commentary was informative and drivers friendly. The short ferry trip from Granville Island was a welcome bonus.
David

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Granville Island is worth to visit. Unfortunately wating time is so loooong. 15 minutes or even more for the next bus. They said September is their peak seasson.

From USD $ 19.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5029HOP

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message