4 star rating: Recommended 93 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 93 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

very nice tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Really good value - both drivers interesting characters with excellent local knowledge , the route around city was very informative , with both the good and bad City areas highlighted which was very interesting.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Avoid Sunday....seems to have lots of problem that day. Overall, an interesting way to see all vancouver.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good tourist tour. Had one problem;the bus driver did not recognize the voucher. The ticket taker did and let us on but he said we would need to turn the voucher in at gas town stop to get a proper ticket. We were not hoping on and off so didn't need it, but could be inconvenient for others. Would recommend tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Excellent way for quick trip around areas of interest. Used this to determine our touring plans.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

This tour is a great way to see the city and yet get on and off
at various stops along the way.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Our party of four got to see plenty of the sights of downtown Vancouver. We especially wanted to spend time at Granville Island and Stanley Park. Both of these were accommodated well n this tour. Commentary was informative and drivers friendly. The short ferry trip from Granville Island was a welcome bonus.
David

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Granville Island is worth to visit. Unfortunately wating time is so loooong. 15 minutes or even more for the next bus. They said September is their peak seasson.

Jos d
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Had a great time. Didn't use the Hop On, Hop Off to full advantage. Needed more time.

Christopher H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Good tour - buses sometimes very busy (but it was high season)

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

We would have liked to have the buss run later in the day

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Good deal. :)

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

There are so many tour buses with the Hop-On Hop-Off theme it took us a while to find the right one. It's also called The Big Bus and The Pink Bus! After that, it was a breeze. Vancouver has so much to offer. Be sure to take the second bus in Stanley Park to see other parts the Hop-On Hop-Off doesn't offer, like the Totem Poles and Aquarium.

The Aquarium is amazing. We spent a lot of time there, then caught the bus back to within a half block of the train. Getting around Vancouver is very easy. We were there over Canada Day, so it was extra crowded, but for a couple of 80 somethings, we did well and loved it all.

I highly recommend the HOHO Bus.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

This is highly recommended on your first day for you to have the experience of the city. Fun and exciting tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

met expectations...enjoyable and went as promised

From USD $ 21.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5029HOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message