4.5 star rating: Recommended 242 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 242 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We only had an afternoon in Vancouver and had never visited before so we decided to take this tour and get a feel for the city. This tour was wonderful. Hit all of the hotspots and our guide was knowledgable, conversational, and entertaining. Based on this tour we would love to come back and spend more time.

Gail F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I would recommend to this tour at the start of your trip to see everything Vancouver has to offer. Loved Stanley Park - really need a whole day there as it is so big! The totem poles were good to see and gave you a taste of the history behind the poles. Lions Gate bridge reminds you of a smaller Golden Gate Bridge in San Francisco. Granville Island is a bustling little village packed to the brim of people. Finding something to eat (you stop for lunch here) is a task as the food court is packed full. Quaint little shops dotted around the place make for good shopping. The look out at the Harbour Centre is fantastic - great views and we could see for miles - even Mount Baker in Washington! We went back to the look out just on dark as the ticket entry allowed you to go back on the same day - the lights of Vancouver were so pretty. We loved Vancouver and would highly recommend any traveller to spend some time there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour and the tour guide were excellent. We enjoyed the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed visiting Vancouver, since we only had a short stay it was exactly what we needed. Thanks for giving us a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time, learned a lot, but I didn't appreciate the extremely spicy hot dog I purchased at Stanley Park.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although we have been to Vancouver a couple times before Aubyn our guide took us places we had not been to and he had lots of interesting information about the city he clearly loved. This is a wonderful tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although we have been to Vancouver a couple times before Aubyn our guide took us places we had not been to and he had lots of interesting information about the city he clearly loved. This is a wonderful tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide and sites were fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was great! They picked us up at our Vancouver hotel, and everything went very well from there including the great job from our tour guide. Many thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great overview of the city by first time visitors Would recommend to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time in the beautiful city of Vancouver, B.C.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

good tour for someone who does not have much time in the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Overall the tour was great! Our tour guide, Aubyn is really knowlegeable and great to be with. He provided great information about Vancouver, BC and BC in general.

From USD $ 66.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_1

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message