Insider's Guide to Vancouver

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 407 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

antonia s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Covered the entire city and more. Great tour guide who also gave good advice on what to see at each stop.

sara.avila.vigil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was very nice, the driver was excellent, very kind and patient. He provided a lot of information about the places we visited.

Charles K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent ! Mitch not only showed us the sights but gave us so much information about everything that we saw. I loved it !!

Marie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Thoughly enjoyed our sight seeing tour of Vancouver. Peter was very informative, and we learnt lots about Vancouver in a short time. Would definately use this company again and recommend to family and friends.
Thank you Peter and Viator.
Viator.
M Moffatt.

Marilyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We enjoyed the tour very much. Enjoyed the guide and glad we chose to go this way.

Hoke C S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent.

J P S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Exactly what we wanted.

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An excellent introduction to the sights and history of Vancouver.

Lori S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good trip, especially if you are only staying for 1 or 2 days. The tour touches on almost all the major attractions / landmarks in Vancouver. I highly recommend.

Kristen O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a great well rounded tour with photo stops and exploring time. It's also great to do before doing your own explorations, because from the tour you can see at a glance what areas you would like to spend more time at. Our tour guide was great! He was enthusiastic and very easy going with lots of fun facts of the city. I wish as I remembered his name...I think it was Wan?...I would highly recommend him as a tour guide if you had the opportunity to select your tour guide. Thanks Viator for the connection to such a great tour!

lancefair

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour very informative

Joan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour peas totally enjoyable....guide very informative, friendly and professional.

Carla S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I thought this tour was great. Pickup at the hotel was easy, got a really extensive tour. Longer and better than expected, even in spite of the rainy weather. Really knowledgeable driver. By the end of the tour, I really felt I knew the city of Vancouver really well. I can't wait to go back and explore! Very nice introduction.

Sandra v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a wonderful day on the tour! Taylor, our guide, was the best! He was knowledgable, energetic and fun! Thank you, Taylor, for a great day!

Sandi, Anja, Brenda and Shannon
Vancouver, WA

Morris L. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very Good tour.

Baylah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was lovely. The staff and driver were so supportive. My partner and I were driving from Seattle and were running a few minutes late for scheduled pick-up. I called in and they called the driver who was already at the hotel. He waited for us and was so gracious and lovely with us and all the passengers who waited for us. Vancouver is a beautiful city. We had only one afternoon there and saw beautiful things and learned some of the history of the city.

Deb Stuck United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour, very informative, tour guide was great, funny, helpful, full of stories and good information!

Richard R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The entire experience was great. From the booking agent to the driver/tour guide. We got a great tour of Vancouver Canada highlights in a short timeframe. The tips we received while on the tour were helpful for the rest of our visit. In summary this was a great experience and I recommend it to anyone.

Vladimir P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour was great. Comfortable bus with air conditioner. Lots of information about Vancouver.

patshomper United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was nice seeing the sights and not having to worry about driving. Josh did a good job as our tour guide and was very knowledgeable about the city and surrounding areas.

Leslie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Khalid was knowledgeable, friendly, and flexible. We were very happy with the tour and felt that we got a good taste of Vancouver.

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely wonderful! Wam was terrific! So full of information and such an enthusiastic nice young man! We had to catch the ferry to Victoria and he arranged another bus to pick us up so we wouldn't be delayed. We would recommend this tour company to all!

Katherine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Vancouver is one of the most beautiful cities I have ever visited. It has a feel all of its own, surrounded as it is by both mountains and water. The people were accessible and friendly. I also happened to be lucky enough to hit an unusual patch of beautiful spring weather. The sightseeing tour was a great way to start my vacation as it gave me a brief glimpse of everything and was able to let me decide which things I wanted to go back to and do in more depth. The tour leader was knowledgeable, gracious, and fostered a friendly environment for all on the tour. I highly recommend this tour at the beginning of any first visit to Vancouver.

John L. United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A very worthwhile tour. Landsee Tour is one of the best.

Nancy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide/driver Basel picked us up right on time. He was enthusiastic, knowledgeable -- and humorous as well. We had been touring for several days in several different cities, and Basel made this tour of Vancouver the best one that we had experienced. Thank you very much. It was great.

Viewing 2 of 17

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 55.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message