4.5 star rating: Recommended 233 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 233 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed visiting Vancouver, since we only had a short stay it was exactly what we needed. Thanks for giving us a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time, learned a lot, but I didn't appreciate the extremely spicy hot dog I purchased at Stanley Park.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although we have been to Vancouver a couple times before Aubyn our guide took us places we had not been to and he had lots of interesting information about the city he clearly loved. This is a wonderful tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although we have been to Vancouver a couple times before Aubyn our guide took us places we had not been to and he had lots of interesting information about the city he clearly loved. This is a wonderful tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide and sites were fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was great! They picked us up at our Vancouver hotel, and everything went very well from there including the great job from our tour guide. Many thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great overview of the city by first time visitors Would recommend to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time in the beautiful city of Vancouver, B.C.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

good tour for someone who does not have much time in the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Overall the tour was great! Our tour guide, Aubyn is really knowlegeable and great to be with. He provided great information about Vancouver, BC and BC in general.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

guide was great and we had a wonderful time. Vancouver is such a beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was our only day to see Vancouver and the City Tour was an excellent way to see the city. Graham was an excellent, knowledgeable tour guide, and we had a very enjoyable day. Definitely would recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amy did an excellent job. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. We had a family member and Vancouver resident with us on this tour, and even she learned some things she did not know. Y'all get 5 attaboys!

From USD $ 68.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message