Insider's Guide to Vancouver

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 408 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

John L. United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A very worthwhile tour. Landsee Tour is one of the best.

Nancy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide/driver Basel picked us up right on time. He was enthusiastic, knowledgeable -- and humorous as well. We had been touring for several days in several different cities, and Basel made this tour of Vancouver the best one that we had experienced. Thank you very much. It was great.

Patricia J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and I enjoyed the tour immensely. Thanks.

Pamela R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour guide was great info

Larry R G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent Overview

Brina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. Our guide was excellent.

Louise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour! Our guide was friendly, amusing, and very informative. Peter made sure we were comfortable and saw all we could. We definitely recommend this tour as a way to see this beautiful city and all it has to offer. Thank you!

Hayley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to get a feel for the city

elizabeth f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour exceeded my expectations. The guide was exceptional and very organized. If you're a visitor travelling alone, this is the way to go. I will tour with Viator from here on wherever Viator is and am certain it will be the same wonderful experience.

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. A great overview of the city with stops for photos. Highly recommended!!

Kaying H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guide Basille was excellent. He was very informative being native to Vancouver. This tour included the right time to get an overall tour of the city to allow decision on where to spend more time. Good to do this the 1st day to plan rest of the stay.

Lori M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great price and value

William E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

tour delivered on my expectations...left me with enough to follow up in the future

Rosanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was really a good tour. I had forgotten it was 4 hours and panicked at first not knowing what we would do for 4 hours. However, it was great and time flew by. The guide was knowledgeable and able to navigate around the city well. We made a few stops and got to see a good representation of what Vancouver was all about.
I sat in the back and although bumpy, the seats were nice.

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour of city. Lots of history and information given and plenty of time to see each area.

Barbara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide was terrific! He was interesting, very informative, the tour provided a great overview of the city and it was just the right length.

Kenneth L G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Richard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great from start to finish. Local tour operator doing a great job !

Daniel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I already filled out a survey, complete with comment.

Felicia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see this beautiful city in a limited time. Kyle was a wonderful guide. We gladly recommend.

LOURDES S C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time on our tour. Our driver was excellent and we enjoyed the time allowed for on our own exploring at each location.

mick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Rene our guide was fantastic, great fun and very informative. We saw the whole city in 4hrs, Granville Island was the highlight. Good value for money.

Sylvia-Sutton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour. We saw a lovely bit of the lovely city. Enjoyed our time visiting Stanley Park

Greggory D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour. This was a great introduction to Vancouver's must see locations and it's history. Our tour guide was first class and made the tour very interesting. Highly recommend this tour.

mandjhartman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour if you have just a little bit of time in Vancouver. Guide was great, knew his stuff, very friendly, Couldn't have asked for a better afternoon.

Viewing 3 of 17

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 58.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message