• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 170 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 170 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Nice way to see the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great tour.... great driver! Saw everything we wanted to... and much more. Driver was super helpful.. even to helping other passengers to get to the train station!
Had arrived in Vancouver (by ship) early in the morning and the transport company had already contacted our accommodation and confirmed the pick-up place and time. Very efficient administration and great driver.... five stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Tour was excellent.. Megan is very cool .. got to see many sights for a short period of time , good tour if staying in Vancouver for short period . Megan make the tour more enjoyable . Never been dissapointed. with Viator Cheers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent. Great tour guide; extremely well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Highly recommended! Great way to get a quick overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is the best way to see and learn about Vancouver. It is a beautiful city with interesting history. All of the Tour Leaders where excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was a wonderful tour. We had the most knowlodgeable tour guide. We loved the tour. Thank you for making our trip so enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour. Excellent. Good to get perspective of Vancouver in a short period of time. Recommended tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great idea. Vancouver has a great bus service and great guides. These locals really love their city. I used it a lot and got around without any problems. Did not wait very long at any of the stops. The drivers all friendly and welcoming. Great job for all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Fantastic tour. Well worth doing if you only have a couple of days in Vancouver. Brett our tour guide was fab.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our City Tour was great. We had the best tour guide, Stephon (sp)? There was 6 of us and only one had been in Vancouver before. It was a perfect way to start our visit. We were only going to be in Vancouver 1 1/2 days and wanted to see it all and we did with this tour and the Vancouver Shore Excursion Pre- Cruise Tour the next day. Highly recommend!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our driver I think her name was Megan was awesome, she got everyone involved with each other, which made the tour plain fun. There were folks from Germany and Austria and from other parts of Canada and US. She was great, her explanations were so awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Outstanding way to glimpse Vancouver on a short trip. Guide was terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We drove in from Seattle for a morning tour of Vancouver. The tour was so much fun, saw far more than we could have ever expected to see if we attempted to see Vancouver on our own. The views, the history, the parks, the flowers, the staff and a gorgeous day made our visit to Vancouver absolutely memorible. Would highly recommend the 4 hour tour if you are only in Vancouver for the day. It is well worth your time and money. Our family will definitely be booking tours again with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Informative and fun!! thanks to our guide!

From USD $ 69.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message