4.5 star rating: Recommended 242 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 242 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

guide was great and we had a wonderful time. Vancouver is such a beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was our only day to see Vancouver and the City Tour was an excellent way to see the city. Graham was an excellent, knowledgeable tour guide, and we had a very enjoyable day. Definitely would recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amy did an excellent job. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. We had a family member and Vancouver resident with us on this tour, and even she learned some things she did not know. Y'all get 5 attaboys!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had 1 day to tour Vancouver before a cruise in June 2014. We chose the Vancouver City Sightseeing tour. It was a great choice.

The tour was 4 hours long and took us to a variety of places in Vancouver. The tour people were great. Our bus was on-time and picked us up and dropped us off at our hotel and our driver got us to every destination and entertained us along the way. The real value of this for us was to give us as first-time visitors a taste of Vancouver.

The highlights for us were visiting Stanley Park and Granville Island. Granville was packed because of a children's arts and crafts fair, but our driver got us where we needed to be, and met us back at the very same spot, even though he had to move the bus while we wandered through the markets because of parking restrictions.

Finally, we accidentally left a package on our bus. We called the tour company, gave them the information, and they found the package and brought it to our hotel in less than 30 minutes. It was great service all the way around.

Our 16-year old son was with us and enjoyed it, too, which is saying a lot for a 16-year old on a 4-hour city tour with mom and dad. We plan to go back to Vancouver next summer and will definitely use the tour company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Mike was great. His knowledge and his laid back style in imparting it made for an excellent tour of Vancouver. Would certainly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Our tourguide, Paul, was knowledgeable and provided us with lots of information about the city. We did not have but 3 days in Vancouver, so this tour provided us a good overview and we were able to prioritize the sights for our remaining days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We really saw and did a lot in the 4 hours alloyed for the tour. The tour director was great. If you only have 1day in Vancouver, this is the way to go. We could never have done thus on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very informative and fun. Knowledgeable guide., Noah. An easy ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

THE GUIDE WAS EXCELLENT AS WAS THE YOUR

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I highly recommend this tour, great way to explore the main points of interest in downtown Vancouver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour is excellent - well worth the price - we had Mike as our guide, and he was wonderful. Thank you for a wonderful tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best city tour we have ever done ,great tour guide he was funny very knowledgeable called everyone by first name which can't be easy ,the four hour tour flew in .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a great tour to take if you are in Vancouver. It gives you the hidden gems of this city and takes you to places that you would miss if you were on your own. The tour guide was great. The tour gives you an idea of where you would like to visit later on if you like to come back and spend more time there. It is worth taking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My girlfriend and I decided to take this 4 hr city tour because we had a very limited time in Vancouver. We had a blast , we listened to historical stories along with taking lots of pictures. We asked n requested to be picked up and dropped off at the diff hotel and they fulfill it. It was awesome!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour. Very knowledgeable guide.

From USD $ 66.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_1

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message