Insider's Guide to Vancouver

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 407 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Melanie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great tour guide. Very knowledgeable about the the city. Also very personable. We enjoyed our stay, and definitely recommend using Viator. They were so helpful!

Eleanor A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable about Vancouver. He presented all of the information in a delightful and entertaining fashion. We learned about and saw a lot of the city in a very condensed time and loved it all. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Andrea A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour, and our tour guide, were excellent!

Erik C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful tour. Great way to see Vancouver if it's your first time.

Alexander F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Belinda N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant way to discover the city when you have limited time
Guide very helpful

Charanjeet K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip

Miosotis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Definitely worth the money if you are unfamiliar with the area.Guide was very knowledgeable.Seats were comfortable. Just wish we had more time assigned to spend at the different stops, such as the public market.

Eric S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was knowledgable and tried to give a realistic depiction of Vancouver together with his standup routine. Jeff, or "Nigel" as he likes to be called, missed his calling and should pursue a career in standup comedy.

D. Clark W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent overview of the city. Tour Guide/Driver was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the city. Vancouver is a beautiful city. The tour made us want to come back and see more. Very concientious and safe driver.

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour - commentary by driver was informative and funny. Highly recommend.

Joel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your was great. Would recommend to others

Malcolm C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome. I have already recommended this tour to some friends going to Vancouver, next month.

Vanessa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

CLARE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent fun tour !! The guide Greg.. and driver was funny , entertaining and so informative about culture and history of Vancouver!! He covered everything!! Gave us enough time at each stop and dropped us at a restaurant at the end, so we got there in time for our reserved lunch!! Would recommend for a great city tour!!

Penelope S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour and guide.

Nadine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

LeeAnn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Easy booking system and the Vancouver city tour was wonderful. The company called our hotel and advised us a pick up time. We used Viator once before to book our Seattle Boeing factory tour and it was also a good experience. Well done Viator. Excellent service. Landsea tours fantastic tour.

Jerry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour was very informative. Well worth the money. Our guide Eric was very entertaining as well as knowledgeable.

Terry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

tour Guide Jeff was funny and informative. Jeff made the trip very enjoyable.

Khrystal P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I love the tour!!!! Sheldon was a great tour guide, this was my first time in Canada and I would recommend the tour if you are short on time and you want to see what Canada has to offer. The sights were fanatics.

Edna R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was great. Very informative, friendly. A wonderful way to get a sense of the city.

cam t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

the tour guide is on time, very knowledge of the surrounding city. Great services all across the board.

Glenda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed the tour of Vancouver. The guidesorry, can't remember name was very friendly and knowledgeable. We would recommend this tour to family and friends.

jasmine e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. Warrick our tour guide went above and beyond all he could do for us that day. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole informative experience. Could not recommended more.

Viewing 4 of 17

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 55.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message