4.5 star rating: Recommended 221 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 221 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a fantastic introduction to Vancouver and Land Sea's tour guide Gavin was great fun and very informative. It allowed me to establish areas of the city I wanted to revisit later to explore at my own pace. The tour is well paced and if you're only in the City for a short time this is a perfect way to get to see the highlights. The Harbour Centre Tower part of the trip is a must so, if this doesn't form part of your tour, make a point of visiting the tower yourself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Tour guide real knowledgeable and fun - Price was good - Nice air-conditioned bus - Do it !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

guide was wonderful...great experience...highly recommend this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent trip for first timers as this gives you an idea of the city and your bearings. An excellent guide who collected us from the hotel, on time, and was knowledgeable and funny. A small party so did not have to hang around for people. Got to see a lot of the sights of Vancouver and amazing place. Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good tour, nice places to visit in the tour,and the tour guy (Taylor) very professional and knowledgeable person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our tour, which was operated through Land and Sea, was excellent. We ejoyed all of the 4 hour trip. Our tour guide was knowledgeable, friendly and accomodating. We were given ample time at all of our stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Enjoyed it very much - driver and hostess very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour with guide Warwick. He was well-informed and shared his knowledge in a pleasant and enjoyable manner. We covered a great deal of territtory and came away feeling that we learned much about Vancouver. Money well spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a fantastic tour that allows you to see the best of Vancouver in a day. As I was only in Vancouver for a day it was a great way to see the city. The tour guide was informative and engaging.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to see Vancouver and many of the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to get overview of city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour was as advertised and our tour guide was very knowledgeable and funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent day, excellent guide and excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good, thorough, informative, professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful introduction to the lovely city of Vancouver! Loved the botanical gardens, parks, totems, bridges, Granville Island, and driving through Chinatown, past expensive homes, the steam clock, the historical district, the harbor, etc. Stanley Park was huge and beautiful! The seawall went on forever -- with bike paths, lovely views, beaches, lighthouses, etc. Great way to get your bearings and to see places we wanted to return to later. Hotel pickup and drop-off were welcome as well! Our day started out overcast and rainy, but soon the sun came out and was warm and lovely!

From USD $ 68.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message