4.5 star rating: Recommended 252 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 252 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very informative and fun. Knowledgeable guide., Noah. An easy ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

THE GUIDE WAS EXCELLENT AS WAS THE YOUR

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I highly recommend this tour, great way to explore the main points of interest in downtown Vancouver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour is excellent - well worth the price - we had Mike as our guide, and he was wonderful. Thank you for a wonderful tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best city tour we have ever done ,great tour guide he was funny very knowledgeable called everyone by first name which can't be easy ,the four hour tour flew in .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a great tour to take if you are in Vancouver. It gives you the hidden gems of this city and takes you to places that you would miss if you were on your own. The tour guide was great. The tour gives you an idea of where you would like to visit later on if you like to come back and spend more time there. It is worth taking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My girlfriend and I decided to take this 4 hr city tour because we had a very limited time in Vancouver. We had a blast , we listened to historical stories along with taking lots of pictures. We asked n requested to be picked up and dropped off at the diff hotel and they fulfill it. It was awesome!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour. Very knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour given by Gavin. Saw all the sites and learned so much of Vancouver's history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An absolute must if this is your first time in vancouver as it gives you your bearings and an idea of some places to visit. We could have not wished for a better tour guide than patrick.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a great way to get an overview of the city! Our guide was knowledgable, friendly and funny. Great combination. Thanks for a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

well worth the time and money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I only had 5 days in Vancouver. This tour is an excellent way of getting the feel of the city in one sweep. All the important spots of this beautiful city were shown extensively by the tour leader, Katrina. She was so informative and enthusiastic to show off her home (Vancouver) to everyone in the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

When we arrive in a city for the first time we always like to take a city tour and
this tour was especially nice. We learned a great deal about Vancouver and
had a surprise stop at a tropical-terrarium just outside the city. Would highly
recommend this tour to anyone visiting Vancouver. Thank you Land Sea tours.

From USD $ 62.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message