4.5 star rating: Recommended 232 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 232 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

well worth the time and money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I only had 5 days in Vancouver. This tour is an excellent way of getting the feel of the city in one sweep. All the important spots of this beautiful city were shown extensively by the tour leader, Katrina. She was so informative and enthusiastic to show off her home (Vancouver) to everyone in the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

When we arrive in a city for the first time we always like to take a city tour and
this tour was especially nice. We learned a great deal about Vancouver and
had a surprise stop at a tropical-terrarium just outside the city. Would highly
recommend this tour to anyone visiting Vancouver. Thank you Land Sea tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I always love to do a city tour to get the lay of the land. This one was great. Long enough to hit the highlights, but did not spend to long at any one place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A quick look at all the most important tourist areas of Vancouver. Allows you to pick those places that you might want to come back and visit if you have more time. Drivers very knowledgeable and can help and advise you of many things to do. Also gives you a good idea of the history of Vancouver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had so much fun on this trip - it was a great way to see the city and the guide was fantastic!! I highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a fantastic introduction to Vancouver and Land Sea's tour guide Gavin was great fun and very informative. It allowed me to establish areas of the city I wanted to revisit later to explore at my own pace. The tour is well paced and if you're only in the City for a short time this is a perfect way to get to see the highlights. The Harbour Centre Tower part of the trip is a must so, if this doesn't form part of your tour, make a point of visiting the tower yourself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Tour guide real knowledgeable and fun - Price was good - Nice air-conditioned bus - Do it !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

guide was wonderful...great experience...highly recommend this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent trip for first timers as this gives you an idea of the city and your bearings. An excellent guide who collected us from the hotel, on time, and was knowledgeable and funny. A small party so did not have to hang around for people. Got to see a lot of the sights of Vancouver and amazing place. Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good tour, nice places to visit in the tour,and the tour guy (Taylor) very professional and knowledgeable person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our tour, which was operated through Land and Sea, was excellent. We ejoyed all of the 4 hour trip. Our tour guide was knowledgeable, friendly and accomodating. We were given ample time at all of our stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Enjoyed it very much - driver and hostess very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour with guide Warwick. He was well-informed and shared his knowledge in a pleasant and enjoyable manner. We covered a great deal of territtory and came away feeling that we learned much about Vancouver. Money well spent!

From USD $ 68.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message