4.5 star rating: Recommended 208 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 208 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to see Vancouver and many of the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to get overview of city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour was as advertised and our tour guide was very knowledgeable and funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent day, excellent guide and excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good, thorough, informative, professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful introduction to the lovely city of Vancouver! Loved the botanical gardens, parks, totems, bridges, Granville Island, and driving through Chinatown, past expensive homes, the steam clock, the historical district, the harbor, etc. Stanley Park was huge and beautiful! The seawall went on forever -- with bike paths, lovely views, beaches, lighthouses, etc. Great way to get your bearings and to see places we wanted to return to later. Hotel pickup and drop-off were welcome as well! Our day started out overcast and rainy, but soon the sun came out and was warm and lovely!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Vancouver City Tour hit all of the right spots. The New York Times had a "36-Hours in Vancouver" article recently in its Travel Section, and I could see that we covered almost everything mentioned and more. I would recommend this tour for anyone visiting Vancouver for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a wonderful time and everything was explained in great detail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Nice way to see the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great tour.... great driver! Saw everything we wanted to... and much more. Driver was super helpful.. even to helping other passengers to get to the train station!
Had arrived in Vancouver (by ship) early in the morning and the transport company had already contacted our accommodation and confirmed the pick-up place and time. Very efficient administration and great driver.... five stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Tour was excellent.. Megan is very cool .. got to see many sights for a short period of time , good tour if staying in Vancouver for short period . Megan make the tour more enjoyable . Never been dissapointed. with Viator Cheers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent. Great tour guide; extremely well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Highly recommended! Great way to get a quick overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is the best way to see and learn about Vancouver. It is a beautiful city with interesting history. All of the Tour Leaders where excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was a wonderful tour. We had the most knowlodgeable tour guide. We loved the tour. Thank you for making our trip so enjoyable.

From USD $ 70.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message