Insider's Guide to Vancouver

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 407 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

MM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful time on our tour. Our tour guide was top notch from beginning to end- I can't say enough about the guy- he was easy going, friendly, and very knowledgeable. We had a mix of ages on our tour (and nationalities) and our guide made it fun and interesting for all of us. He knew the city well and fielded questions nonstop all day. The tour took us all over the city, but we never felt rushed.
Tour was at a pace easy for all and gave us plenty of time to get to know the city. Hotel pick-up worked great. Wonderful tour. Easy. Fun. Just a nice day!

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Kelly was an excellent guide. Very knowledgeable and interesting to listen to

Vincent d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were a very small group (four) on a very inclement day but our guide, Warwick, went out of his way to present his city in the best possible light and to assure that all of our individual interests were addressed.

fortheloveofculture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My tour guide, Jeff, is a Vancouver resident of 45 years with over 10 years of tour experience which equaled a phenomenal tour of the eclectic city of Vancouver. I would highly recommend this tour especially to those that are visiting for their first time - beautiful introduction!

RICHARD A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Kelly is an excellent guide. very knowledgeable. We enjoyed the tour very much.

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Tour! Hit all the major points of interest in Vancouver. Highly Recommend.

Alexandra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

jade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was well-organized and prompt. It provided a very comprehensive overview of the city. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and willing to answer additional questions. I would recommend this tour without reservation.

Stephanie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good trip. Tour guide excellent very knowledgeable. Stanley Park beautiful.

Barbara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour and guide!

Nancy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was just what we wanted to get to know the sights and history of Vancouver in the short time we had.

Brenda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were both pleased with the city tour, very informative, and our guide was excellent, she was good at her job, and she showed a real intrest. The amount that we got through in the afternoon was very good, and it was a excellent way to see the city of Vancouver as we only had 3 days, so could not get to see everything there was to see, so this was a very good way to see as much as possible.

Jonathan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Jim P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was pleasant, knowledgeable and evoked enthusiasm among his tourists. We'd recommend him and his tour of Vancouver to our friends.

Rosa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was well-organized, the tour guide was knowledgeable and entertaining.

Armando C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed our city tour with Kelly.She's very punctual,knowledgeable and friendly.

Richard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Beautiful City, and tremendously your guide with an awesome personality. Warrick, thank you from my wife and myself, for an amazing welcome to Vancouver this tour being the 1st day to our beautiful city and province.

Durrtracy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a great overall tour of city. Tour guide was great!

Hans S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good points of view - and a driver, who knows nearly everything!! We loved it!!!

Philip B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We only had an afternoon in Vancouver and had never visited before so we decided to take this tour and get a feel for the city. This tour was wonderful. Hit all of the hotspots and our guide was knowledgable, conversational, and entertaining. Based on this tour we would love to come back and spend more time.

Gail F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I would recommend to this tour at the start of your trip to see everything Vancouver has to offer. Loved Stanley Park - really need a whole day there as it is so big! The totem poles were good to see and gave you a taste of the history behind the poles. Lions Gate bridge reminds you of a smaller Golden Gate Bridge in San Francisco. Granville Island is a bustling little village packed to the brim of people. Finding something to eat (you stop for lunch here) is a task as the food court is packed full. Quaint little shops dotted around the place make for good shopping. The look out at the Harbour Centre is fantastic - great views and we could see for miles - even Mount Baker in Washington! We went back to the look out just on dark as the ticket entry allowed you to go back on the same day - the lights of Vancouver were so pretty. We loved Vancouver and would highly recommend any traveller to spend some time there.

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour and the tour guide were excellent. We enjoyed the day.

Joan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed visiting Vancouver, since we only had a short stay it was exactly what we needed. Thanks for giving us a great tour.

Marnie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 5 of 17

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 55.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message