• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 170 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 170 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The tour started on time. We were picked up from our hotel, which is great. Our driver guide, Francis, was gracious, funny and very knowledgeable about the city of Vancouver. He gave us an
informative and enjoyable tour. I will definitely consider Viator again and again in our future travels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The tour guide was great and very informative. I enjoyed my tour and will definitely use Viator for all my future trips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Outstanding! Tour guide very informative. Everything we hoped for and more. Will recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We really enjoyed our tour and our tour guide was excellent - she had lots of great information about the city

Chris W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our tour guide, Cavin, had a good working knowledge of the local environs and was very informitave. Nothing was a problem to him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

the tour was great and even greater was the tour guide Jerry!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Enjoyed the sight seeing trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

On time and did every thing they said they would do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour guide was very knowledgable. We enjoyed every minute of it. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent, the guide was very knowledgeable, so much in fact we signed up for another tour the next morning. I recommend Viator to all our friends and family. Never disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This tour was great. Got to see so much of the city when I was only going to be there for 1 day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Very good planner, well informed, good speaker, comfortable, driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I highly recommend this tour. This gives you a chance to see the sights without a hassle.

From USD $ 69.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message