4.5 star rating: Recommended 255 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 255 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The tour driver was great, very informative and friendly, highly recommend!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our tour guide Fraiser was the best! He and his family are locals from Vancouver so he had a lot of historical and first hand knowledge and insights of the city. The was a great tour, it covered all the areas we wanted to see and there was enough time at each of the stops. I highly recommend taking this tour, if you only have one day or short on time. Frasier was extremely helpful with giving us info in planning our own itinerary for the balance of our vacation, great restaurants and places to see or visit. We saw him the next day at one of them, LOL. Thanks Fraiser 4 your recommendations, it was well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Outstanding!

Susan R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A nice city tour showing all interesting places so that we could visit the ones we liked on another day of our holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very professional company that did what they promised. Called the morning of our tour and told us they would be a little late and gave us the time to expect them. PIcked us up at our hotel and gave a great tour of the city highlights. The tour did not require very much walking which was great for one member of our group. Could easily do this tour in the morning before boarding a cruise ship. Great way to see the beautiful city of Vancouver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Informative and enjoyable tour of this fine city. A great way to start any journey in Vancouver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Tour was great - gave a great overview of Van. Weather was pretty feral on the day with high speed winds and chill factor - overall a relaxed, experience and the tour bus was lovely and new/clean and driver kept us warm and entertained the entire day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I strongly recommend this tour! You get the flavour of the great city all in one morning! Customer Service was really good and our guide, Kelvin was superb! He was on time to pick us up and was very friendly. He was very knowledgeable about the city and made our trip very memorable! He is a 4th generation local so he was able to describe the city with a very personal tone and of course with lots of facts. He is funny too!

Go and book it! You will not regret it!

p.s. Just want to wish Kelvin good luck in his last year at Uni (he studies Tourism Management) and best of luck with his future!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent tour of the city. The guide was full of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We visited Vancouver during the off-season, in mid-November, and were the only people on the tour. It was great! We were able to nix Stanley Park, as we went the day before, and add some other amazing sites. We hit all the major sites I'd read about, plus a few interesting places that we would have never seen on our own.The tour guide was excellent; friendly and full of those local facts and stories that make guided tours great. This tour was amazing and reasonably priced for the amount of things we did. I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The tour through Land Sea tours was wonderful. However, Viator goofed on the scheduled date. We were scheduled for the 9 a.m. pickup at the Sutton Place Hotel on Friday, the 16th of September. After getting up early to be ready on time, the bus never came. When the concierge called Land Sea, the information they had was for Monday the 19th of September. Since our cruise ship left on Sunday the 18th it made no sense. We were put on the afternoon tour, refunded half and saw what we would have seen in the a.m.
We could have had a nice lazy morning. Our e-mails from viator had the correct date and time, so maybe it was Land Sea that goofed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The tour started on time. We were picked up from our hotel, which is great. Our driver guide, Francis, was gracious, funny and very knowledgeable about the city of Vancouver. He gave us an
informative and enjoyable tour. I will definitely consider Viator again and again in our future travels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The tour guide was great and very informative. I enjoyed my tour and will definitely use Viator for all my future trips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Outstanding! Tour guide very informative. Everything we hoped for and more. Will recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We really enjoyed our tour and our tour guide was excellent - she had lots of great information about the city

Chris W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our tour guide, Cavin, had a good working knowledge of the local environs and was very informitave. Nothing was a problem to him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

the tour was great and even greater was the tour guide Jerry!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Enjoyed the sight seeing trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

On time and did every thing they said they would do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour guide was very knowledgable. We enjoyed every minute of it. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent, the guide was very knowledgeable, so much in fact we signed up for another tour the next morning. I recommend Viator to all our friends and family. Never disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This tour was great. Got to see so much of the city when I was only going to be there for 1 day.

From USD $ 62.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message