4.5 star rating: Recommended 208 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 208 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour. Excellent. Good to get perspective of Vancouver in a short period of time. Recommended tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great idea. Vancouver has a great bus service and great guides. These locals really love their city. I used it a lot and got around without any problems. Did not wait very long at any of the stops. The drivers all friendly and welcoming. Great job for all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Fantastic tour. Well worth doing if you only have a couple of days in Vancouver. Brett our tour guide was fab.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our City Tour was great. We had the best tour guide, Stephon (sp)? There was 6 of us and only one had been in Vancouver before. It was a perfect way to start our visit. We were only going to be in Vancouver 1 1/2 days and wanted to see it all and we did with this tour and the Vancouver Shore Excursion Pre- Cruise Tour the next day. Highly recommend!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our driver I think her name was Megan was awesome, she got everyone involved with each other, which made the tour plain fun. There were folks from Germany and Austria and from other parts of Canada and US. She was great, her explanations were so awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Outstanding way to glimpse Vancouver on a short trip. Guide was terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We drove in from Seattle for a morning tour of Vancouver. The tour was so much fun, saw far more than we could have ever expected to see if we attempted to see Vancouver on our own. The views, the history, the parks, the flowers, the staff and a gorgeous day made our visit to Vancouver absolutely memorible. Would highly recommend the 4 hour tour if you are only in Vancouver for the day. It is well worth your time and money. Our family will definitely be booking tours again with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Informative and fun!! thanks to our guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This is a well planned overview tour of Vancouver. Our tour guide was terrific and the selection of stops was very good. I would recomment this tour without hesitation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

An excellent overview of Vancouver in 4 hours, perfect since I only had 1 day to spend there. Our guide was very knowledgable and could not have been nicer. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent first overview of the city. A must for everyone. This tour helps you decide where you want to go back to and spend more time. As with all the tours, our guide was superb!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The tour driver was great, very informative and friendly, highly recommend!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our tour guide Fraiser was the best! He and his family are locals from Vancouver so he had a lot of historical and first hand knowledge and insights of the city. The was a great tour, it covered all the areas we wanted to see and there was enough time at each of the stops. I highly recommend taking this tour, if you only have one day or short on time. Frasier was extremely helpful with giving us info in planning our own itinerary for the balance of our vacation, great restaurants and places to see or visit. We saw him the next day at one of them, LOL. Thanks Fraiser 4 your recommendations, it was well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Outstanding!

From USD $ 70.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message