Insider's Guide to Vancouver

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 145 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Hannah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

food was great

Silvia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very well organized, great food and great entertainment.. beautiful way to see Vancouver at sunset

Mrs P A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An excellent cruise - lovely food and music with stunning views. I highly recommend this as a trip!

Bruce E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great time, glad we went.

Ronald B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good tour. The staff was excellent and very quick to serve us. The food was of very good quality.

Alice P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The food was great. Service on target and the entertainer was fabulous. Everything we imagined but better.
Wonderful time and would recommend to all.

Tim B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful harbor tour. Cityscape is awesome at sunset. Excellent buffet dinner with great live music. Very enjoyable.

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The dinner cruise was all I expected and then some. The food was surprisingly good and the entire trip was relaxed and enjoyable. It was reasonably priced, as well.

Paul L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it and would do it again, great service and great food as well

Maria Elena S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This cruise was amazing. Had so much fun and the staff was great. Interacting with the other guests was so interesting.

Cynthia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful weather - great boat and good communication from captain about the sites. Music nice and the food was decent. Would have liked some better options for drink, but understand the challenges

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Gary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful scenic tour around the Vancouver Bay with a good commentary.
The catered buffet dinner was better than anticipated.

ADRIENNE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great experience, good food, good live music. I recommend this tour to anyone visiting Vancouver.

Brenda O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My fiancé and I cannot speak highly enough of our Harbour Dinner Tour, the staff were exceptional, the food was very tasty and the couple that played music for our enjoyment were very professional and played a great mixture of music...What can I say about he scenery on the harbour, only that it was fantastic and this is an experience that I would recommend to all those who are spending time in Vancouver.

charmainemallari Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We lucked out with perfect weather. The sunset was beautiful from the cruise ship. Food was delicious, except my partner was allergic to seafood and he doesn't eat beef/pork, we were expecting a chicken option. Other than that, the music was great and the views were worthwhile to pay for.

Graham D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant if you enjoy fine dining on the water. We first did it six years ago and it is still just as delightful. There is also a lunch cruise that benefits from being in daylight (assuming the sun is shining) which is also highly recommended.

Joy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A faultless, high quality trip, one that would enhance any visit to Vancouver, especially if you get to enjoy the wonderful sunset we experienced! The only downside was the buffet. Although the food was very good if, like ourselves, you don't push to the front, you could find yourself with a limited choice of food! Would certainly recommend.

Helen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Illness prevented us taking original booking, but the provider was able to offer an alternative, which was greatly appreciated. Fabulous evening!

Michael C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Margaret L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Efficiently run, plentiful polite staff, excellent food! Much better evening than anticipated!

Abby W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I bought this trip as a birthday present for my boyfriend to do our holiday, i'm really glad i chose this one! The area where you pick up the boat is absolutely stunning, i got some great photos of all the boats on the water surrounded by mountains. On the boat we were taken to our reserved table and tucked into the yummy buffet food after about an hour. Shortly after we ate we saw the most amazing sunset across the water and took lots more photos! We finished with a choice of desserts and enjoyed the view of the city. Really glad we did this tour! Highly recommend.

H E P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The cruise and staff were excellent. Good food and music. Nice was to end a trip to Vancouver.

JimNash

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a wonderful experience. The food and service we're excellent along with the trip around the harbor.

Yvonne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We truly enjoyed the dinner cruise. The food was excellent, service was good, clean washrooms. I appreciated the table arrangement in the dining room where each family or couple had their own table.

Viewing 2 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 70.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5287DIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message