• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 58 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 58 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great trip, Great Food, Great Enterainment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great experience, the weather was superb and the sunset amazing. we were lucky and were seated near a lovely couple that we struck up quite a rapport with

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A lovely evening. Great views of the Vancouver skyline, especially at sunset. The service and live music were very good and the meal was most enjoyable. A memorable evening. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The tour was wonderful, the scenery beautiful and the food was great. The staff on the boat were awesome. Highly recommend this cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Lovely food, beautiful scenery, excellent crew.
A wonderful night in Vancouver.
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The dinner Crusie was excelient which both enjoyed, and the sun set even appeared. We picked the best evening as it had been raining most of the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent, we all had a good time, food was good, service excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Loved the cruise--beautiful skyline !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

very enjoyable. food was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Vancouver, what a fabulous place, great cruise with good food and lots to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

it was so memorable

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

the food acceptable

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The food and service on the cruise was excellent. The only slight downside was that the weather was not favourable on the night we chose, but that was obviously not controllable.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Excellent food and really enjoyed the live music. Also the boat used was extremely modern, lovely and clean.

From USD $ 80.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5287DIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message