4.5 star rating: Recommended 84 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 84 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Scenic, romantic, great views, good food and music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

All the staff were very friendly. Good food!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We kind of expected a city-lights dinner cruise, but since the sun didn't set until 9:30 pm or so, it was actually a sunny dinner cruise, with a beautiful sunset near the end! The food was great (buffet), and the paddleboat was charming! Loved passing beneath several bridges and seeing the shoreline from the perspective of the water. We did the City Sightseeing Tour (afternoon) on the same day as this. The City Tour ran a bit late, so they dropped us off right at the harbor, and even called ahead to make sure they knew we were on the way! We really appreciated that -- and the timing ended up working out perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

we had a great time the food was excellent and plenty of it. met some lovely people from chicago. the music was just right for the cruise. would recommend as relaxing and good scenery too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We enjoyed this cruise a lot. The sights were magnificent, dinner was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great trip, Great Food, Great Enterainment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great experience, the weather was superb and the sunset amazing. we were lucky and were seated near a lovely couple that we struck up quite a rapport with

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A lovely evening. Great views of the Vancouver skyline, especially at sunset. The service and live music were very good and the meal was most enjoyable. A memorable evening. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The tour was wonderful, the scenery beautiful and the food was great. The staff on the boat were awesome. Highly recommend this cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Lovely food, beautiful scenery, excellent crew.
A wonderful night in Vancouver.
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The dinner Crusie was excelient which both enjoyed, and the sun set even appeared. We picked the best evening as it had been raining most of the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent, we all had a good time, food was good, service excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Loved the cruise--beautiful skyline !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

very enjoyable. food was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Vancouver, what a fabulous place, great cruise with good food and lots to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

it was so memorable

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great views, especially at dusk. The food was a buffet. I'm not normally a fan of buffet but this was good. The way tables were called to the buffet in order means thar there is no crush and there was plenty of food left over.
Good organisation and there was no problem for my wife's wheelchair.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The perfect evening complete with sunset and beautiful skies. The food was great. Seeing Vancouver from the water with all the lights was a spectacular sight. A must do!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This was our post Alaska Cruise, Harbor Cruise and dinner. The shore staff was very well organized and punctual. We had a spectacular evening to be cruising, warm and clear. The entertainment was very good. A singer with a beautiful voice. The buffet food was above average. Cocktails and Wine are extra and the drink service was slow. Our Server and the Captain had heavy accents (Eastern European?) and were very difficult to understand. We had a great time chatting with the various people seated around us. That was a plus and fun too. Have your camera ready and get up on deck to take some nice photographs. I'd do it again!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great experience! Good food. Good entertainment. Beautiful sites!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Cruise was great and the food was very good. Only thing we didn't like was having to go upstairs to get our food and come down the stairs with your plate., We celebated our 40th anniversary that night and the music was very good. We even had the singer sing "our" favorite song. Very nice night.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A good but not great experience. The main course buffet was fine but the dessert was a bit disappointing

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

the food acceptable

From USD $ 72.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5287DIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message