4.5 star rating: Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A very enjoyable evening, beautiful sunsets and lovely food.

Ellie Marie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The food was incredible, Service and entertainment was amazing and the views of Vancouver at night were spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great. The service and the food were all excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The on board staff where polite and friendly, the entertainment was great nice 2pce band music was just right for the setting. The was meal was presented well and a good variety . The boat was comfortable and the scenery what more can I say, My wife and I had a wonderful time and highly recommend this dinner/cruise to not only visitors but to locals as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Easy to find, great views and there was ample good quality food. The company around us were good to share the sunset with and we had a great time. Just a short walk from our city hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the hi-light of our stay in Vancouver. We had done a step-on, step-off tour of Vancouver earlier and this provided a great view of city harbor. The dinner was very good, the music was good and the servers were very polite and friendly. The only negative was our individual server was not too focused but not enough to not rate this cruise as outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We enjoyed the tour and the food and service was great.Walked from our hotel

Philip D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great cruise. Fantastic views of Vancouver. Food excellent. Plenty of it and plenty of choice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Scenic, romantic, great views, good food and music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

All the staff were very friendly. Good food!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We kind of expected a city-lights dinner cruise, but since the sun didn't set until 9:30 pm or so, it was actually a sunny dinner cruise, with a beautiful sunset near the end! The food was great (buffet), and the paddleboat was charming! Loved passing beneath several bridges and seeing the shoreline from the perspective of the water. We did the City Sightseeing Tour (afternoon) on the same day as this. The City Tour ran a bit late, so they dropped us off right at the harbor, and even called ahead to make sure they knew we were on the way! We really appreciated that -- and the timing ended up working out perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

we had a great time the food was excellent and plenty of it. met some lovely people from chicago. the music was just right for the cruise. would recommend as relaxing and good scenery too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We enjoyed this cruise a lot. The sights were magnificent, dinner was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great trip, Great Food, Great Enterainment

From USD $ 76.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5287DIN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message