5 star rating: Highly Recommended 258 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 258 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour itinerary and guide!! I highly recommend this excursion!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour takes around 6 hours and also took in the Salmon hatchery, our guide Gavin was very informative and looked after us magnificently, the weather was superb which afforded fantastic views of Vancouver from the top of Grouse Mountain. The walk across the bridge was a great experience, I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well planned trip by the trip coordinator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

BEST TOUR EVER! Pick up at Hotel was very prompt! Megan the tour guide was Terrific! I would recommend this tour for sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour went to the places I wanted to go, it was just a shame that the weather was awful and you couldn't see anything from Grouse Mountain. That said, still a good tour to do and I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was my third trip to Capilano Bridge and Grouse Mountain, but first time with this company. It was 10 times better experience than before. They didn't make unnecessary stop at fishery. Instead, they took us straight to the bridge. We had plenty of time to do Tree-top adventure and cliff walk. After that we went to the Grouse Mountain and had plenty of time over there. Our tour guide Christian was excellent! Cheerful and friendly. He did an awesome job to keep us entertained.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic places. I walked all the different trails. Enjoyed very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative tou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable full day, lots to see and do. Excellent introduction to Canadian Mountains. Great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun tour and nice to get picked up and dropped off at our hotel. We could have spent more time at Capilano bridge area since we also needed time to eat there. Less time was needed at grouse mountain, though beautiful to explore there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved Vancouver. What a beautiful city. We toured both the Suspension bridge and Grouse Mountain. Our tour guide Sheldon was terrific. The sites are awesome. What an experience. I am glad that I brought my camcorder! Thoroughly enjoyable - the information Sheldon professionally transmitted on the bus and off the bus was terrific!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My husband son and I loved our tour. Grouse Mountain was amazing. Capilano Park was so fun. Never being to the area and having a 7 year old, also enhanced the experience for this little family of 3. Thank you Tour Guide Steve for a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide and very well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time. Liked the people who ran the trip. They wete good at explaining what to expect s nd where and when to meet.

From USD $ 135.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message