5 star rating: Highly Recommended 257 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 257 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Never miss this tour by train to Whistler and return by bus. We book this tour through VIATOR and it they were fabulous in service. The bus driver (sorry not be able to remember his name) was very knowledgeable and cordial. Whistler Mountaineer train coach attendant is unforgettable for her services

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was fantastic. The guide was very informative. We had plenty of time in each location to see and experience the sights. Well worth a visit and will be recommending it to our friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was an unforgettable experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

You got to do this tour. What a beautiful tour. Grouse mountain was such breathtaking. And the Capilano suspension bridge will take your breath away, but it is a must do. And don't forget the tree walk. I loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really had a great time! Our tour only had 21 people and loved the small size. Vancouver BC area is absolutely beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful day!! the tour guide was great, very informative. The landscape was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

With such a knowledgeable tour guide we were able to get such detailed information about Vancouver. The tour covered so much of what we were looking for in the tour. We could not pick out what our favorite was. We loved the Capilano Suspension Bridge with its breath taking views and We loved Grouse Mountain with its view of Vancouver. I wish we had a week to see all that Vancouver has to offer. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see this wonderful City. Our guide would always pick us up at a convenient place without having to walk too far. A job well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I was on the same tour with my friends and I will repeat what they said because I agree with their review. With such a knowledgeable tour guide we were able to get such detailed information about Vancouver. The tour covered so much of what we were looking for in the tour. We could not pick out what our favorite was. We loved the Capilano Suspension Bridge with its breath taking views and We loved Grouse Mountain with its view of Vancouver. I wish we had a week to see all that Vancouver has to offer. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see this wonderful City. Our guide would always pick us up at a convenient place without having to walk too far. A job well done.

Allan H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great place to visit, loved the walk over and around the bridge, highly recommend a visit, the Salmon Hatchery was interesting, would love to see the salmon jumping during the season and that waterfall there, what a sight. Grouse mountain well worth the ride in the gondola, the views are exceptional to say the least.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was an excellent trip - one of the best of our whole trip. Your courtesy pickup service was incredible in that they got us at the airport when we had a last minute problem. They also anticipated a timing problem with our original schedule and made adjustments accordingly. This was the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is an amazing and interesting tour. We saw so much - did so much - what has been done here is incredible. Our tour guide, Irvin, was fantastic -- and we had so much time allowed for the suspension bridge, treetop venture and then Grouse Mountain. Unfortunately the grizzly bear was asleep - but we did find him and that was awesome. We have never been disappointed in a tour booked thru Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour, were met in front of our hotel in a very clean and modern mini bus. Driver / guide was very informative, well spoken and very helpful with questions and directions. There is an amazing view at the fish hatchery so if you can take that tour do it. Had more than enough time to wander at the suspension bridge and grouse mountain to explore and wonder. Yes I made it across the suspension bridge, white knuckle holding on to the cable, somehow even managed to take two photos while crossing it. Great day trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This trip was ideal as we only had a short time in Vancouver and wanted to visit both the Capilano Suspension bridge and go up Grouse Mountain. Visiting the Salmon hatcheries was an added bonus as our extremely knowledgeable guide, Tim, took us all around that area. There was lots to do and eat at the locations. Although Tim was working to his schedule, we never felt rushed and he provided us with options as to the order of the locations so it would best meet our preferences.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great day out, capilano bridges and the hatchery where beautiful. Great time, grouse mountain would have been great if the was no snow. Great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great trip, well worth the time. The suspension bridge was our favorite and the timing was perfect since the area was all light with Christmas lights. The Grouse Mountain was fun even though we don't ski.

From USD $ 133.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message