5 star rating: Highly Recommended 271 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 271 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Love it!
Well organized tour. Compliments to the guide Taylor. He is fun loving person, a lot of patience towards guest!
Thumb up.

We have a lot of fun, thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic tour really worth seeing. We saw a bald eagle perched in the trees on the new cliff walk a fantastic reward for chickening out on the bridge. ha ha Grouse mountain for me was the best I sat and watched the 2 grizzly bears playing for 1hr 30mins WONDERFUL !!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Essentially you are taken to the 2 sites and left to get on with it. The time given for the Capilano suspension bridge was perfect to get round everything. The time on Grouse mountain is adequate, but could have been longer. We saw the bears and a lumberjack show, but had to miss the bird display. We did have excellent weather but if had been poor the timing was probably ideal. It is fairly easy to go from Canada Place in Vancouver if want to avoid tour, but would require 2 seperate days and a return from each site. If wanting to only spend one day this is a good way of doing it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great 1/2 day out. Only downer was the cloud cover on Grouse Mountain, IT WAS THICK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved this tour....climbing the Suspension Bridge was exciting and rewarding. However, coming
practically nose to nose with "Grizzly" bears on the top of Grouse Mountain was totally unexpected
and a memory that we will carry with us away. Would highly recommend this tour to all who are physically able. Thank you Land Sea tours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of this trip especially the bears at Grouse Mt.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was a rainy day, but it did not dampen our spirits. The suspension bridge is really cool. Grouse Mountain is okay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Once again, your company has provided a brilliant and informative guide. Warwick gave such a great intro to
VANCOUVER and then the attractions, suspension bridge and grouse mountain. We were blessed with good weather but this only encouraged our guide to make the tour even more enjoyable. My wife took a swag of great photos of the bears and again VIATOR has "' COME UP WITH THE GOODS '".In future will
HAVE NO HESITATION in booking tours thru VIATOR as it is certainly "'WORTH THE MONEY.!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We really enjoyed the tour. Our guide was excellent and the show on Grouse Mountain was very entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very nice tour. Our guide was friendly and knowledgeable, nice way to spend six hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We really enjoyed this tour as it gave us an opportunity to "freelance" at each of the venues rather than being too "organized"!We actually recommended this tour to some friends we met on our cruise so I hope they enjoyed it as much as us! Cheers Peter.

Jos d
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic views and great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Seriously, our guide, Orbin, made 200% different on the tour. He is knowledge and very friendly. He goes above and beyond. Landsea Tour, he is such an asset to your company. I would definitely recommend to anyone who visit Canada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing tour, Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain are two tourist places in Vancouver that any tourist can not miss. Very good tour guy as well, I recommend this tour to everybody.

From USD $ 134.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message