• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 198 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver North Shore Day Trip with Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 198 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The Capilano park was my favorite stop on my whole trip. The treetop adventure was the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Our tour guide, Ryan, did a fantastic job with this tour! He was so knowledgeable and had a wonderful sense of humor. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the day!

Steven K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic, well organised, easy to book through Viator, picked up on time, great tour guides, good itinerary, would thoroughly recommend .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent value for money

Katie W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic tour - it went incredibly smoothly. The tour company was excellent, the guide was friendly and helpful. Victor really have sourced the best. The tour was smoothly timed, it was informative and fun. The bridges at Capilano were very high but beautifully set it the forest with wonderful views. Grouse Mountain was fanatastic with lots of options for non skiers and snowboarders. Great day out in Vancouver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent day knowledgeable friendly relaxed guide.Could have done with little bit longer at grouse mountain but on the whole brilliant value for money and would highly recommend the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed my trip to Grouse Mountain and the Capilano Suspension Bridge. I got some amazing photos of the Grizzly Bears up on Grouse Mountain, the first time I'd ever seen one. Make sure you check out the movies they play in the theatre too, worth the time if you have it available. The suspension bridge is awesome, as is the new cliff top walk with its see through platforms, the tree top walks were also awesome. Be prepared for it perhaps taking a while to get off of Grouse Mountain though, very popular and huge queues for the gondolas to go back down.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The trip was excellently organised, the tour guide was very well informed. Really good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Saw many interesting sights in Vancouver...great !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Having only one day free while in Vancouver this tour provided us with an out of city experience, without the use of our own transportation. Although the weather was not the greatest we fully enjoyed the experience and magnificent views from Grouse Mountain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great guides! Loved every minute of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This is definitely a tour worth experiencing. Landsea Tours (coaches) were on time, informative and the tour driver was just brilliant with his local knowledge of the area and his engaging manner in which he presented the information,

Highly recommended for a great half day out and the lumberjack show at the top of Grouse Mountain is well worth the trip - a show not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The day started with a pickup at our hotel and ended with a dropoff. The day a very full day of sightseeing. The driver/comentator was great. We enjoyed the entire day. Capilano Suspension Bridge is a must see in Vancouver. The gondola ride up Grouse Mountain was great. We took in the lumber jack show. Very amusing. We also took advantage of the ride up the "eye in the sky". Our guide was very well informed and readily answered all our queries. Another must to see when visiting Vancouver.

Special Offer

From USD $ 134.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message