Insider's Guide to Vancouver

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 380 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Helen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour went to the places I wanted to go, it was just a shame that the weather was awful and you couldn't see anything from Grouse Mountain. That said, still a good tour to do and I would recommend it to anyone.

Mariana A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was my third trip to Capilano Bridge and Grouse Mountain, but first time with this company. It was 10 times better experience than before. They didn't make unnecessary stop at fishery. Instead, they took us straight to the bridge. We had plenty of time to do Tree-top adventure and cliff walk. After that we went to the Grouse Mountain and had plenty of time over there. Our tour guide Christian was excellent! Cheerful and friendly. He did an awesome job to keep us entertained.

Margarita N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic places. I walked all the different trails. Enjoyed very much.

Robert D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative tou.

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable full day, lots to see and do. Excellent introduction to Canadian Mountains. Great guide.

Julie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun tour and nice to get picked up and dropped off at our hotel. We could have spent more time at Capilano bridge area since we also needed time to eat there. Less time was needed at grouse mountain, though beautiful to explore there.

sheldon l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved Vancouver. What a beautiful city. We toured both the Suspension bridge and Grouse Mountain. Our tour guide Sheldon was terrific. The sites are awesome. What an experience. I am glad that I brought my camcorder! Thoroughly enjoyable - the information Sheldon professionally transmitted on the bus and off the bus was terrific!

Genevieve B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My husband son and I loved our tour. Grouse Mountain was amazing. Capilano Park was so fun. Never being to the area and having a 7 year old, also enhanced the experience for this little family of 3. Thank you Tour Guide Steve for a great day!

Rachel E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide and very well organized.

Warren P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time. Liked the people who ran the trip. They wete good at explaining what to expect s nd where and when to meet.

Lois C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lots of fun and our guide was great

MRS H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really liked this trip, lots of spare time to explore on your own.

Ian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour guide. Only disappointment was cloud over the mountain, but that is out of anyone's hands. Got to see the grizzly bears. Very worthwhile.

NIPHON N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Never miss this tour by train to Whistler and return by bus. We book this tour through VIATOR and it they were fabulous in service. The bus driver (sorry not be able to remember his name) was very knowledgeable and cordial. Whistler Mountaineer train coach attendant is unforgettable for her services

CYNTHIA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was fantastic. The guide was very informative. We had plenty of time in each location to see and experience the sights. Well worth a visit and will be recommending it to our friends and family.

HERNAN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was an unforgettable experience

karen s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

You got to do this tour. What a beautiful tour. Grouse mountain was such breathtaking. And the Capilano suspension bridge will take your breath away, but it is a must do. And don't forget the tree walk. I loved it!

pamela m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really had a great time! Our tour only had 21 people and loved the small size. Vancouver BC area is absolutely beautiful!

Laura A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful day!! the tour guide was great, very informative. The landscape was beautiful.

Vivian A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

With such a knowledgeable tour guide we were able to get such detailed information about Vancouver. The tour covered so much of what we were looking for in the tour. We could not pick out what our favorite was. We loved the Capilano Suspension Bridge with its breath taking views and We loved Grouse Mountain with its view of Vancouver. I wish we had a week to see all that Vancouver has to offer. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see this wonderful City. Our guide would always pick us up at a convenient place without having to walk too far. A job well done.

Vivian A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I was on the same tour with my friends and I will repeat what they said because I agree with their review. With such a knowledgeable tour guide we were able to get such detailed information about Vancouver. The tour covered so much of what we were looking for in the tour. We could not pick out what our favorite was. We loved the Capilano Suspension Bridge with its breath taking views and We loved Grouse Mountain with its view of Vancouver. I wish we had a week to see all that Vancouver has to offer. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see this wonderful City. Our guide would always pick us up at a convenient place without having to walk too far. A job well done.

Allan H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great place to visit, loved the walk over and around the bridge, highly recommend a visit, the Salmon Hatchery was interesting, would love to see the salmon jumping during the season and that waterfall there, what a sight. Grouse mountain well worth the ride in the gondola, the views are exceptional to say the least.

Judith B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was an excellent trip - one of the best of our whole trip. Your courtesy pickup service was incredible in that they got us at the airport when we had a last minute problem. They also anticipated a timing problem with our original schedule and made adjustments accordingly. This was the best.

Charlene F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is an amazing and interesting tour. We saw so much - did so much - what has been done here is incredible. Our tour guide, Irvin, was fantastic -- and we had so much time allowed for the suspension bridge, treetop venture and then Grouse Mountain. Unfortunately the grizzly bear was asleep - but we did find him and that was awesome. We have never been disappointed in a tour booked thru Viator.

Scuffydog

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour, were met in front of our hotel in a very clean and modern mini bus. Driver / guide was very informative, well spoken and very helpful with questions and directions. There is an amazing view at the fish hatchery so if you can take that tour do it. Had more than enough time to wander at the suspension bridge and grouse mountain to explore and wonder. Yes I made it across the suspension bridge, white knuckle holding on to the cable, somehow even managed to take two photos while crossing it. Great day trip

Viewing 5 of 16

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 143.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message