Insider's Guide to Vancouver

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 72 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

yvonne.d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant experience with awesome views over the city and surrounding areas. Well organised but would have liked a commentary from the pilot during the flight.

Fiona W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic experience and we saw much more than we thought we were going to

The views over the mountains were "awesome"

It is definitely a must do when in Vancouver

Stephen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had a great time, and the view was magnificent.

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous! Pilot was friendly, safety was put first and the trip itself was amazing.

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great to fly in a Beaver which is from my era of planes. My grandson thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Nothing like this in England.

Allan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was fantastic! Well organised, easy to locate departure point, helpful staff and pilot. Views over Vancouver were magnificent! Loved It! Well worth doing!

Sundeep G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

So worth it!! Amazing Experience!

Deborah C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing, well worth the money.

Mariana A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome experience. Should be on the list of "to do things" if you have even one day in Vancouver. Absolutely a must.

Glenda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Cheerful,competent pilot; great floatplane, and, of course, magnificent scenery.

Cash P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The trip was originally booked for the morning but the cloud ceiling was really low. The trip was rescheduled for the afternoon and as a result was upgraded to a longer flight at no extra cost. Was a brilliant flight, if the cloud cover had totally gone would have been even more spectacular. excellent staff and service!

Andrew E United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A fantastic experience

Rebecca G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent - thank you very much!

bryn b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Trip was a seaplane around Vancouver. Excellent trip and well worth the money. Make sure you print your voucher regardless of what they say on the phone or you pay twice and have to claim back.

Stephen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great trip

pauline p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The Vancouver seaplane tour was very good value for money and a brilliant experience. Delicious cookies, freshly made coffee and tea were available in the departure lounge before the flight. The take off from the sea was great and the sightseeing flight itself was absolutely amazing. The views of the city and coastline were breathtaking. Our party of 4 were all impressed with the tour and would highly recommend this as a 'must-do' experience when visiting the city of Vancouver.

Sarah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was a great trip especially for my husband as he got to sit "upfront" with the pilot!
It was a real experience and everyone had great views no matter where they were sitting. Although a "short trip" it seemed to be a good amount of time to spend on the flight and for me - the take-off and landing were really smooth! (phew!)
It was a great value for money trip - the one thing I would change, if I could change anything, would be to hear a commentary as we flew around - we were told what we see before we took off but I have a memory like a sieve and would like to hear as we could see things.
BTW when we "confirmed" the day before we found out our flight was actually 45 min earlier than it said on the ticket - worth checking!
Fantastic overall! Thanks.

Jon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Amazing!!

Ibrahim A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

This what I was dream about ! getting some pictures from the sky, It was lovely. I recommend to have this trip before sunset (6:00 PM).

Peter W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A great experience and fantastic view! The pilot was very helpful and friendly and pointed out some of the major sites. A well organized trip.

MaccaD United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

From booking the flight online to arriving at the terminal, the whole experience was excellent. The flight itself exceeded my expectations and was a wish come true. Brilliant!

Lisa W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The views were amazing. The staff were friendly and efficient and we thoroughly enjoyed the seaplane experience.

tony Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great trip, the views were outstanding and the staff very friendly both before and after the trip. Definitely recommend it to anyone.

David F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Worth every penny!! Weather was perfectly clear and mild temp. View was fantastic!

Robert T

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Great views. Pilot could have been more talkative and explain what we were flying over. Overall, worth the price to spend 20 minutes over a beautiful city.

Viewing 2 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

From USD $ 99.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3020_VAN1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message