4.5 star rating: Recommended 59 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 59 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Hop-On Hop-Off Bus tour was great. I was able to see all of Vancouver and get great insider tips from the tour guides. My trip also included the Aquarium and the Lookout tower. Both were great sites to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a brilliant trip loved every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I like hop-on-hop-off tours to get my bearings around a new city, and this package with the trolley, aquarium and observation deck was perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We enjoyed the Vancouver Hop on Hop off tour. The tour guide/driver was very pleasant and helpful. We also took the Whistler Trip and Grouse Mountain and the tour guide/driver Brent was very pleasant and helpful. We really learned alot about Vancouver. I will choose Viator again on my next trip. Thank you for making a visit to Vancouver a memorable one. Emily Saturnino, Honolulu, Hawaii

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great value and very good tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great tour and drivers are very nice and chatty. Lots of stops, there are now 30 but the trolleys are now 40 minutes apart. Only issue with the description is that it says 2 day ticket but does not say that they do not have to consecutive. I missed out on a days use because I intended to use the ticket on day 3 only but could have also used it on day 1 of my trip.

Note from Viator: Hi Stephen, We are glad you enjoyed your tour! We are sorry that this is unclear and we have since updated the brochure page to specific this statement. Thank you, Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Great combined package

Pamela M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

the best thing I did. Thank you!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We spent a rainy September morning strolling round Vancouver aquarium. It has a wide variety of fish and sea mammals and some beautiful displays of jellyfish. There is a 4D showing of Planet Earth which is great fun, educational but with added bubbles! We spent ages watching the sea otters which are so cute and entertaining! The Vancouver lookout is worth a visit, unfortunately it was a bit gray and miserable when we went up, but your ticket is valid for a day and night visit and there are great views of Vancouver. The Hop-on hop-off trolley tour was good. It offered a bus from each stop every 10 minutes. It was slightly let down by some of the drivers who's live commentary was a bit lacking, however it serves all the major tourist sights. If you get a good commentary it is worth staying on and completing the loop to listen to it as the next driver may not be so good. There are two lines and your ticket is valid for two days for both. We really did need two days! I would recommend stopping at Dr Sun Yat Sen's Chinese garden and the Vancouver police museum. When we exchanged our voucher for our tour tickets they actually gave us free entry to either attraction which was a nice bonus! Overall a great package which I would recommend.

Karen W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great way to see Vancouver. Well worth the money. The Aquarium was fantastic. The view from the Observation deck was 360 degrees. It was a clear sunny day and I think it needs to be to appreciate the fantastic view. Only down side is the buses finish at about 4:10pm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The best city tour available! We were able to see everything up close and get off for as long as we needed. Chinatown, Gastown, Stanley Park, Granville Island, Yaletown,etc. They are all included. Since this tour allows 2 days of Hop on-off, you are able to everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

This was a fantastic tour! I would highly recommend this trip to anyone visiting vancouver.

Janet P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

All was a must do. The view from the tower was great. The aquarium must be one of the best in the world and we could have stayed all day. Hop on off a great way to see Vancouver and the guide was more than helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We absolutely loved the Aquarium and the Look Out Tower! The Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour was a great way for us to get around Vancouver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent value for the money. This really is a friendly and convenient way to see the city. The aquarium is something everyone should see and do. The views of the city from Stanley Park and Tower were amazing!

From USD $ 70.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3005TTAQUA

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message