4.5 star rating: Recommended 512 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  2 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 512 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Depends which driver you get, one bored us to death about himself and his family, but then se got another who was really fun and interesting, capped off by a lady with a large hat, with a rose on it who was fabulous and most entertaining, would have loved to have. Known when we got our tickets on day one that we had a week to use the second day, we thought we had to use it the next day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was easy and the staff was informative and helpful. Special thanks to Bonnie who was patient with two travelers new to Vancouver . Thank you Vancouver . We will be back!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My friend suggested I get the tour while in Vancouver. Very glad we did, great way of seeing city highlights, convenience of getting off at the place that is interested to you, excellent drivers-guide tours!
Brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Friendly drivers, good references from other travelers from the previous day, crowd sensitive in that more cars were added as the number of users increased. Very fun way to get acquainted with the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guides were very informative, easy to access the trolleys. This is by far the best hop on/off company as they will return you to your hotel if you're on their last ride of the day! Unheard of in this industry. Suggest even if you are a previous visitor to Vancouver.

mosch.pit
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip is a great way to discover what Vancouver has to offer. A beautiful place!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get the first glance of the city!!

Robyn C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent way to see the highlights of Vancouver if you only have a short stop over. Acquaints you with the city which is most picturesque and has the best flower displays in the world throughout this green city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see Vancouver! Very convienient to get around and hop off to get a closer look at places you might not see otherwise. It was good to be able to use your ticket for two different days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Drivers were great tour guides also! All the different sites were exclaimed in detail! They came every 15 minutes! I would recommend the Ho on Hop Off to anyone wanting to see Vancouver in comfort!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An easy way to see the city. Choose to Hop off at your favorite point of interest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was easy and we got to see a lot of Vancouver without waking great distances. The drivers were great and gave great descriptions of the town. Worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful trip.a must trip for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The trolley hop-on hop-off tour was awesome! The drivers did a great job of explaining and describing the city. We really enjoyed using the coupon book when we got off to explored many areas of Vancouver. One of our favorite stops was having a guided walking tour of the Granville Market. Emma did a fantastic job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour covered all the major attractions in Vancouver. We are seniors, so the convenience of being able to travel around the city without worrying about fatigue and public transportation was great. The commentary was great.
I would have liked inclusion of the anthropology museum in the tour, but it is pretty far out from the other attractions.

Special Offer

From USD $ 36.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3005TROLLEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message