Insider's Guide to Vancouver

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 691 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

mom22ms

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent - super convenient. We my 14 year old daughter managed to do both loops the first day and repeated some stops the 2nd day. Guides were knowledgeable and spoke constantly providing interesting facts/history. I would definitely do this again and would recommend it.

donmar3850

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very enjoyable with knowledgeable drivers. Only problem, bus stops not identified easily. Locals sent us all over did not use bus first day. 2nd day enjoyed very much.

Anne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a great way to see the city when only here for a day and a half. Much better than being on a bus.

Eileen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour and driver. Added on the viewing tower. Good value.

Eric H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

AWESOME!!!

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was perfect. The drivers/guides did a great job. the stops were very convenient, and the buses were on time. They had 2 routes and both routes took in all the most important sights.

Lea B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We enjoyed our tour and found the guide very informative. He definitely knew his stuff!

Teresa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Basic fun and informative tour of Vancouver. Great drivers.

kamikazebugs United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were happy we chose this tour because it was raining when we utilize this tour. The other open bus tour didn't fare well. They have very knowledgeable tour guides/drivers. This is a convenient way to see downtown Vancouver.

Lucilla M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

As usual, our experience using this service is great. Wonderful economical way to see a city in a short amount of time.

kymb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A fantastic way to see the beautiful city of Vancouver. We spent two days on the trolley and really got our 'bearings'.

Lindsey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see the city. Highly recommended.

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Helpful employee's with a pleasant smile and attitude, What a great way to see a city!

Kenneth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

All good from all aspects, great driver/tour personell

Floyd G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love the hop on, hop off tours in every city. The live commentary was great and very informative. The stops are convenient and you never have to wait very long for the next trolley.

Graham B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This two day, red and green tour provided a great insight to many different attractions in and around Vancouver. Certainly recommended. All drivers are well versed in the city attractions and add a valuable part of this total package. Wonderful experiences.

Marcia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great way to get around the city! People and drivers were very friendly and always open to answer your questions. We had a great time! The extra's- lookout ticket and ferry across to Grandville island was great!

Abhinandan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Maurice A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to see Vancouver city. Helpful drivers and I would recommendVancouver Hop-on Trolly to anyone visiting the city for the first time. Very worthwhile.

Jack U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great way to get acquainted with Vancouver. I was very impressed with Stanley Park! All drivers were courteous and gave us excellent information about what we were seeing.

Judi L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to get around an unknown city.

cliniderm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was awesome! We found both, the Park and the City routes very interesting. Trolley drivers go the extra mile to provide a really pleasant experience. Good job guys!

Book this tour. You won't regret it.

Sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An excellent way to see Vancouver with good commentary and lots of convenient stops. Well worth it!

gsgood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a fantastic view of the highlights of Vancouver-our drivers were interesting. Highly recommend doing this!

Kathleen U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 2 of 28

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 30.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3005TROLLEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message