4.5 star rating: Recommended 496 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  2 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 496 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the city in a short amount of time. All drivers of the trolleys were very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the city in a short amount of time. All drivers of the trolleys were very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fun and informative, a great jump off point for a vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent value. We walked to Canada Place to pick up our trolley. There were lots of guides on the sidewalk to speak to. The trolley's are quite frequent as well, going every 20 minutes (May). We spent the first time going all the way around to see where we wanted to get off (2hrs), then stayed on the trolley to get off at points we liked (alternating it the next day). We got off at prospect point and had some lunch. Amazing views over the Lionsgate Bridge and the sea. We also got off at English Beach and then walked along the sea front and caught the free ferry to Granville Island, picking up the trolley a few hours later at Granville Island. We went to Dr Sun Yat Sen gardens which were beautiful and very calming. The trip through Stanley Park was awesome and we made a couple of stops there including the totem poles, and just got back on the next trolley 20 mins later.. The guides on the trolleys were very knowledgeable and entertaining. Some buses have open sides, some are fully enclosed. We often just waited a few minutes for the next open sided ones. We really got our money's worth out of this tour, and will definately do it again with friends when we visit next year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was good tour and I highly recommend for tourists...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

VALUE FOR MONEY BEST WAY TO SEE CITY, THIS IS A MUST IF VISITING VANCOUVER..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour with the most important sightseeings when you're only two days in Vancouver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The times were a little confusing, as to when to catch the trolley and it was also dependent on the weather.
The tour itself was awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommend. Great way to see Vancouver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A terrific way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Hop-on Hop-off tour was a very enjoyable way to see Vancouver without an excessive amount of walking. We were able to see much of the city in a short time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant

Special Offer

From USD $ 36.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3005TROLLEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message