4.5 star rating: Recommended 476 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  2 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 476 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

VALUE FOR MONEY BEST WAY TO SEE CITY, THIS IS A MUST IF VISITING VANCOUVER..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour with the most important sightseeings when you're only two days in Vancouver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The times were a little confusing, as to when to catch the trolley and it was also dependent on the weather.
The tour itself was awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommend. Great way to see Vancouver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A terrific way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Hop-on Hop-off tour was a very enjoyable way to see Vancouver without an excessive amount of walking. We were able to see much of the city in a short time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good, we got a great overview of Vancouver. Very pleasant drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An excellent way to see your beautiful city. The driver was very knowledgeable and made the entire ride very pleasant. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Vancouver. In fact I mentioned to my wife that this would not be a bad idea for our home city - Charlotte, NC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Perfect, and the driver was so cute and kind !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We were very happy with our trolley tour of Vancouver. The first excellent feature about it was one of the stops was across the street from where we were staying. It had many other stops across town that were excellent touring places also. We did two full circuits on two different days , with four different tour guides and received four different perspectives of the city which we enjoyed. All the info was very interesting, informative and educational. All tour guides went out of their way to please everyone. A good example was at the end of the day one of them returned everyone to their hotel or car. Everything was good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We enjoy using the on off. Good way to get around and the drivers were very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A beautiful city brought to life by your guides. It enabled us to get a great overview of the city and decide which locations we wanted to spend some time exploring.

Special Offer

From USD $ 37.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3005TROLLEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message